The christening of royal baby, Princess Charlotte, the two-month-old daughter
of Prince William and Kate Middleton and the fourth in line to the British throne, held today July 5th at the Church of St. Mary
Magdalene in the Queen's Sandringham Estate in England.
More photos after the cut...
Prince George and Prince William on the right in similar clothes.
Prince William
45 comments:
Good life,lovely
Lovely pics
Aww cutie chu chu.
Definitely not my problem...did dey see my own
Good for them...
happy family
queen Eliza and family. Una weldone
Princess should be taught about God to the fullest. Prov 22:6
Congrats to d cute baby....
Kai I love the Lil guy, he is cute
Hahahaha! That lady on blue never hexperrerit!
Hmmmmmmmm, lucky baby
Such a cute family, Kate sabi dress sha. She's so sophisticated
Awwwww congrat kate n william,princess charlotte is such a cutie G....
Lovely Lovely Lovely
Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Nice 1
Adorable.....
Looking for an event planner/unique event decorator 764f9A42
They all looked beautiful especially Kate, lil prince and princess....
Beautiful
Beautiful pictures. Queen Elizabeth is aging gracefully.
Lovely family!!!
People don't know when u cover up makes you look sophisticated n more respected. This is what I call classy.
Hater!
lovely pix mak sense
Great Britain is a country of beautiful tradition, yet the want us to do away with ours! Lovely pictures. Long live the Queen!!!
Balling things o
Happy family
Great
Congratulations to 'em
Camilla the HOE almost had a Marilyn Monroe moment there
Adorable... I Love d lil prince, camilla's dress wan fly troway ni.. Lovely family
Just love the distinctive aura of Royalty.
Bad belle...pray for a better future
Adorable couple
Wow prince George is cute and sharp and the princess is such a beauty
mehn it is darling. i think i love dis.
Fabulous.....
Fantastic