Photos: Couple arrested for defiling and battering 13 year old girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Photos: Couple arrested for defiling and battering 13 year old girl

A Warri based couple, Mr and Mrs Francis Onyeji have been arrested by men of the Ekpan police station in Delta state for defiling and assaulting 13 year old girl pictured above.

According to ThisDay,  the 13 year old JSS 2 girl was constantly subjected to sexual abuse by Mr Onyeji. When the wife, Chibuzor, who is the little girl's aunt found out, she battered the girl, accusing her she was lying against her husband.

Mr Onyeji, an offshore worker with an engineering company based in Delta state, constantly gave the girl money after sleeping with her and begged her not to tell her Aunt. Recently, the girl took the money he gave her to school where it was was stolen. She raised an alarm and accused her fellow classmates of stealing her N1,500. To ensure that she was actually telling the truth, the school delegated a teacher to follow her home to see her guardians. On getting home, she was interrogated by her aunt and she confessed that Mr Onyeji gave her the money after sleeping with her.

"When my aunt asked me where I got the money from, and l told her it was her husband who gave me the money after sleeping with me, she said it is a was a lie". 

Mrs Onyeji was angry with her, saying she was telling lies against her husband. After the teacher left, the woman descended on the girl. She used hot knife to inflict injuries on the girls buttocks, back, leg and hand.

Mrs Onyeji was arrested and charged before an Ekpan magistrate court on Monday July 6th for physical abuse on the minor. She was however granted bail on compassionate ground as she is a nursing mother of  three months old baby.

Mr Onyeji is currently on the run . The state police have launched a manhunt.

Mrs Onyeji is still in police custody after youths in the area threatened they will do to her what she did to the little girl if she returned home. The little girl is currently in the custody of the Delta state Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Welfare and the Nigerian Child Welfare Fund (a non-governmental organisation and will be reunited to her biological parents after the case has been concluded. 

The case comes up again on July 21st.

60 comments:

Na wa o, warri again??

Can u imagine?!.. Even the nonsense wife supporting her rapist husband.. Wonders!!!

Haba! This kind of people still dey exist? This is pure wickedness no matter what.

What a poor girl..!😭😭😭.. Pedophiles everywhere

Haba! This kind of people still dey exist? This is pure wickedness no matter what.

What next? We will never hear the end of attrocities.

Brian Duru said...

That man is a bastard o...

Endtime couple.
So, the rapist husband is now a fugitive.
The law enforcement agents should make sure he is caught and brought to justice soonest.
Thanks to the new law. Life imprisonment awaits him.

The girl has no breasts.haba men!!!!!Madame wife!!!!

Life....so touching!

God will punish them ....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeez na wa ooooo

that's extreme

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Some people are just too wicked!
But the man and his wife are heartless.

Wow I'm smitten by the authorities approach on this case. Wish all child molesters will be brought to book. Poor child.

How can u b sleeping wit a 13yr old pple r wicked. Sha

Subhanallah, may God help, guide and protect us from such things. Amen.

Nawa of to some men castrated he goat

seyi crown said...

Sleeping wit dis tiny girl na wa ooo, the woman has a 3month old baby n still dis wicked, will she ever wit for her child to b abuse? make she n her husband die in jail, awon oloribuku

Princess DEE O said...

Wicked world.

Some men re evil
13 yrs......
Gush
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omy my poor heart bleeds

OMG!!! That paedophile must be found kai!

#sad.

their left leg there.....

Tee said...

Too bad. People shouldnt allow their wards to live with relatives. Take care of your own

7F098C19 said...

God punish devil. What this our third leg do to some guys ehhh. Engr Emy

Of all d beautiful women on earth like linda,na dis small geh wey never even get bobi man see go dey nack? God shall punish that n all such men and their generations for ever n ever!!! That's all.

Wetin u expect@abokiwarriboy,na wetin una dey produce.mtcheew

Watch ' itoro'

meggy said...

Evil that men do will surely live with them.

Just negodu

Like husband, like wife

La said...

Mr dog come out so we can cut off your blokos. There is a new law on peadophiles, the idiot is smart by running away. He is surely going to jail. Linda should pls follow up on this story so its not covered up by the police.

Bahybee said...

If d tin dey hungry am y im no go do asawo,stupid he goat.

Some women don't care, they just marry anything that calls itself a man because they want to born (have children) like their mates and need a roof over their head. How do you explain a woman that detest smoking in all ramifications getting married to a "chimney". How do you explain a woman that claims to have a brain getting married to her boyfriend that has proven to be most competent at beating her without second thought. So many women don't want to be useful beyond being child manufacturing machines. Women need to sit up and stop looking at men as sole roof and food providers. This would enable more women stop deceiving themselves.

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

I pity the girl if her family get money, she will not suffer like this. Men and pu**y. Pu**y go killed them.. evil man u r look for virgin girl

Shut up! All d Lagos gist nko u nor dey hear den since

the last tin i would ever do in dis life is to give my daugther to anyone to live with or train no matter what is on ground?ppl re wicked.as long as its not theirs they will treat it how ever way they pls

Na wa o! Dis is pure wickedness. Linda take note!

For that lady she is a disgrace supporting her beast man. The court should do the right thing that man needs to go to jail no two ways about it,he has destroyed the life of that little girl. With ever lasting mark on her body. And for the lady thank God she have a child what u do to other parents child the will come to you as well.

They should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others. Wht a shame!

May God heal this girl from all the pains she went through and make her great in life.

Akanimo Sunday said...

First paragraph says the couple have been arrested. Subsequent paragraph says the man is on the run. Nigerian journalism....una well done o...
Let the law takes its course..

Akanimo Sunday no be small thing

OMG dis little could hv been dis man's daughter,wat a shame!

Tell them

Poor Little Girl..... na wa for all this wicked people o

Tyna Bayx. said...

Oh my goodness! I hate to hear stories like this. Why are some people so weekend! Poor child. And the stupid woman believes her husband is innocent. Who does that this days! Gone are the days when women use to put their lives to prove their husband's innocence, not now. They should use hot pressing iron to press that woman's pussy and buttocks, with more concentration on her clit. Evil woman.

@alexander Precious You Very Dumb!!! Wat Do U Mean By Wat U Saying!!! Smh

Maze Ibeh said...

D rate of sexual abuse in Nigeria z bcoming alarming everydayby day...

Linda you should be putting up pictures of the wicked people who defiled and abused this girl and not images that show her face. Come on, you are a woman. You know what could happen to her in future now that everyone knows who she is. Please cover her face or something. Children should not be exposed like this please no matter how juicy the gist is.

We'v got a lot to fight against
+linda,u shldnt have displayed her picture na or better. Still,u shld av blurred out her face

Is everywhere pls

I don't know why parents will be hanging their children around. This rubbish wouldn't have happened to d girl if she is with her biological parents.