The Comedian is also gearing up for the second Edition of his Annual Event billed for July 19th 'Akpororo vs Akpororo'.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
Photos: Comedian Akpororo acquires Range Rover SUV
The Comedian is also gearing up for the second Edition of his Annual Event billed for July 19th 'Akpororo vs Akpororo'.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
123 comments:
congrats jor, no be small thing ma broda.
Ok. 6.5 million for a toy. Engr Emy
good for him
Honestly am so happy for him...the way he's booming. Cud remember when he use to go 4 auditions. Congrats joor
Congratulations to him...but I hope he's investing well becos this motor, in 10 years time, nah old model. Nah jhoke I dey oh.lol :-)
Hmmm, money is gud oo, so him fine lyk dis chai.. Oluwa don bless am
Congrats Akpororo,i dey feel u
*iyawo Obama
happy for him
Airtel don do am for you ooo. I pray for breakthrough soonest ijn
Congrates I tap into this blessing
Nigerian Mentality, some one who can afford a car worth millions of naira is living in this kind of dirty environment? Just imagine the surroundings.
Wow.. congrats to him.. He has worked hard for it
e don hammer
9jahub.com
Congratulations to him
Owo ti omode ba koko ni, akara lo fi nje *speaking yoruba * kindly translate to akpororo
One of my best comedian, but the day he performed during PMB's inauguration, I couldn't sleep that night due to disappointment.
Congrats to him and i am very happy for him but i hope he is not staying in a rented apartment o
His hustle is now paying! ....This guy is funny... So the best place he could take those pictures is in a compound with uncompleted buildings?! Ok nah!!!
Goodluck home boi,
Oya now our own go soon come...
nawa oh..competition. flex on
D huzzle is paying real gud .
Congrats to him
The shoe though.
CONGRATS TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda is this not the kind of whip you drive?
A car? Look at where he lives.... Why not buy a land nd build a place instead of wasting money on a car nd still come back to dis dirt to sleep. Smh
Congrats to him
Enjoy my broda, na God win
Business don pay.......that's good
Nuelcode
Congrats bro , hard work pays
Congrats to him
He is my fav comedian but this is mixed placed priority. He shd move out from the slum he leaves in first. He needs a decent place. He shd move out from ajegunle if he needs to build a brand. More so, this car does not fit him... He shd invest more cos this their comedian hustle cannot stand the test of time. My 2cent advise though.
Waoo.... Congrats To Him!!
Congrats man....
Woow...He really worked for it.
This environment is in very serious conflict with the automobile. Please change your environment. With the dry jokes from the inauguration of the president, I hope you were man enough not to receive payment for that performance.
lol...cool
Congrats bros..
D guy is very talented.
Nice weep...congrats
Akpororo! this kind of car with this kind of background???!!! sorry is the word for u when awon boys start hunting u
Congratulations to the hardcore comedian Akpororoo. I like it when you make it with your God given talent. I am Akpororo's fan anytime but by way of positive criticism, I didn't enjoy his jokes at the presidential inauguration. They were rather local and dry. I'd advise him to raise his game. You can't remain at that local Warri boy's level when you are mingling with international figures comprising of a higher percentage of guests who don't understand pigin english.
Welcome to the club my brother. Enjoy your ride. I am sincerely happy at your success but watch your background next time you snap your pictures.
Congrats!
clean car. dirty environment! keeping it real. **** se'boseto konite..!
Like seriously. I gat to launch my talent as a comedian ASAP. Congrats to him sha! Linda take note!
Sharparly???!nawa ooooo. God bless his funny mouth.
Congrats...
Congratulooobia! Uzor, I beg pour am water
You just bought a range rover and is that background your house/living quarters??
I am beyond disgusted as you seriously need to recheck your priorities.
Range Rover in the slums.Hmmmm.Clean drive though.
And shame on you Linda for posting this nonsense and encouraging this madness...how can you congratulate this nobody for buying a car and the background is his house?! You are seriously peddling poverty mentality Linda. Shame on you!
Congrat
God don win
Hardwork pays.... Congrats to him
Chai see Airtel money....lol
Linda u 4 advice him to buy a fine house nah....... d car is too expensive for dat kind of compound joor...... #ILORI#
I wish him all d best thereof, and I wish him well. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!
congrats to him
lovin d ride menh
congrats,But that house look dirty as fuck tho!
woow....congrats bro. hustling really pays
wow! Good one bro . thumbs up
Airtel money
I'm so happy for him .hard work truly pays. Linda take no@
Na wahh ooo, so Akpororo sef don become big boy, God bless him moreeeeeeeeee
Na wah oooo so Akpororo sef don become big boy, God bless him moreeeeeee
Na God do for am but bros Dat ur shoe,hmmm
N he wore a golden shoe. Fashion goddess. Dilz ilz d valshionnn.'pun intended'!
C where u dey live c ur motor u still dey agboroko
Horrible house in the background
Fake guy old car
Congrats _na God win_
AKPORORO.........Congrats
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
WHEN GOD SAYS YES........................
Ooooooooooh my...!
I envy you o
The ministry is moving!
See location
i hope he has a house of his own now.....anyway im happy for him. hardwork truly pays
The Lord is good.....happy for him
Congrats man, U put so much happiness to people lives with ur funny comedy, So God will continue to bless u.. CONGRATS, So hapi for him
For dis kind houz?na wa ooo
Congrats oh,#nohating hope say he don build house o!
seen.. good one though
Congratulations...more blessings
its cool but is this what he needs?
Guy, na slum u dey stay??? Lolzzz. Congrats oh, e no easy!!!
Congrats to him
Congratulations akpororo. De house in de background, is that where u live? If yes, then do something about it
Na God win!
congrats my brother....ur hussle dey pay off on a per second rate...God bless you...#thehussleisreal
Akpos am happy for u eee na ur time my buluda enjoy gooo
Still looks like a houseboy
TnkGod for him but na dat environment em dey live Linda ?
Hard work really pays. Congratulations bro!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Check out the background please, what's he thinking?
Hope he got a good house tho...u can't really sleep in a range errday tho
is it two jeeps bcos one has number plate y d other does nt
My man. More grace broda
LIKE SERIOUSLY I'M HAPPY FOR HIM, SHOWS GROWTH IN HIS LIFE.....WISHING HIM LLNP
These guys are really cleaning out.
Chai! Some people and their level sha! See the neighborhood that he is living in that he is showcasing the Range. I would rather live in Lekki and be driving a neat Kia car than to get it wrong this way
Congratulation but dis outfit get as it be ooo
Na dat compound him go park d car?? Tnk God 4 him
*lib's namesake*
Ma negro
congrates my brother God is good ...
Congratulations bro,change of apartment too
congrate the lord will continue to prosper you.
Congratulations son...
Wld av preferred the evoque, all the same you try, God bless your hustle.
Congrats! Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
And how did u know he sleeps there?
@ anon 3:56pm, it is misplaced priority.
Also, you advised wisely.
Car is a liability while house is a fixed asset.
Where hin come park the Range? Hin compound?
Funny.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
I really don't understand this Nigerian mentality of one must build a Manson and be living like a Kong before he buy whatever he loves that makes him happy e.g. a car, wristwatch etc. Please it is a free world and these people are adults thus they can do whatever they want with THEIR money. As long as they don't come to beg you for food to eat or shelter then it's none of your business. Allow people to shine
Akpororo nice one but or background na die!...y u go snap picture for this kin background na....u fuck up.....next time try borrrow better compound snap abeg.
kc
guy you don' fall warri hand ...background dey ground
Na wa o!!!! Some human beings commenting on this page need to have their heads checked. DID HE TELL YOU THAT THAT IS HIS HOUSE???!!!!
to me your name akpororo is a success story....may God visit me the way he did to you.....CONGRATS