Photo: German kickboxer, Valdet Gashi killed in Syria 6 months after joining ISIS | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Photo: German kickboxer, Valdet Gashi killed in Syria 6 months after joining ISIS

The 29-year- old father of two and a German of Albanian ancestry, was a two-time champion in world mixed martial arts and was from the German state of Bavaria. He became a jihadist, left his family behind and joined ISIS in Syria in January this year.

He tried to deceive his family by telling him them he was in Bangkok, even posting photos on FB, but after reports of him joining the terror group emerged, he asked his family to not 'judge' him, saying "If I die while doing good, I of course will be glad.". He reportedly died last weekend...

46 comments:

One down...

Tristanflow said...

That serves the idiot right..

Foolish man.

Free ticket to hell. Byeeeeeeeee

Twisted retard.Farewell to hell.Tell the devil Shekau is joining your little parry soon.

Foul,rot in hell

GUD FOR HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Very good I pray they all die like this

Good riddance!

<< LIB Addict >>

Juliebabe said...

If he dies doing good, just imagine. I don't know if i should say good for him. Misplaced priority.

Pikalord said...

Doing good by joining ISIS really?

Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention!!! The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!

Ode!

He will see himself rotting with his imaginary virgins.

See big muntulah,,,

Nky said...

na wa oo

His personal choice to send himsef to d world beyond b4 his time. Wht a shame!

NOW HE CAN MEET THE god of allah - THE DEVIL.
moslems are a funny lot of EVIL.~

Believing that killing will bring them to heaven? Which heaven? 77 virgin waiting for them? What a joke... Yet they are the big rapers of the world.

moslem and allah and the coran is evil.

Tank God they found the asshole, they will finf d rest by d grace of God

Lol.
Next pls.

Can you imagine, I wonder how dis ISIS manage to brainwash these people. Linda take note!

They serve him right.

Its still a mystery how a grown man will be brainwashed into believing he can give his life in exchange for 99 virgins. What a faith! The funniest of it all is that the preachers aren't using themselves and their kids.

Ahhhhh.. The joy of having to chose which among the 72 virgins each night!

no matter how westernised they seem.. thi their religion still makes them animals

Thank God....that's gud news tho

Good one

Serves him right!! Good riddance

Go to hell and help Jackson and Co in Rusting Cone... Goat

I hope he returned all the belts in his posession b4 joining ISIS, if not I wonder how dem go collect am back.

He won't be missed! So long...

Serves the idiot right..

have u people notice that all this terrorism are mainly practically Muslim. Doing bad in the name of allah

Well,he did die!

Idoit

N he sent himsf 2 early grave wtout considering his family, too bad.

Which virgins? Person never see virgins here, na where die e go come see 99 virgins. Na only them go be men when go go heaven bi that na. Devil get power oooo.

Brainwashed fool...
How can one leave his family behind for a cause he knows nothing about

Fuck him.... Good for him

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

I bet he has 7virgins at his disposal up there. Selfishness at its peak!

Him dey mad

Linda u forgot to mention that he is a moslem as usual