Words cannot convey the
potential opportunities bookorrent.com.ng
has brought to every business owner or service provider in Nigeria. The ecommerce industry you thought you knew
has mounted a new pedestal.
Also, both business owners and end
users can make up to N200, 000
monthly by referring other businesses and service providers to the website. (Click here to sign up for the referral
campaign - http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/referrals)
On
Bookorrent.com.ng, Business owners can:
Showcase their services and products to millions
of customers with nationwide delivery.
List their facilities and equipment for booking
and renting
Showcase their past projects and upload upcoming
events
List their staff and their respective expertise.
Create Deals and Promos to generate more sales
Receive both online and offline payments
Share their thoughts with their personal blog
Make new contacts on the bookorrent.com.ng
online business forum and much more.
Customers
are also not left behind as BookorRent.com.ng allows them to:
1. Purchase
products at affordable rate and receive delivery nationwide.
2. Hire and
rate Service Providers
3. Create
contests and receive proposals from service providers in minutes
4. Operate an
E-wallet which is tied to their bank account
5. And make
loads of cash by referring business
owners and service providers to the platform
So do you want visibility for your
business? Having a website is a good idea but being part of an online
marketplace IS THE NEXT BIG THING. Sign up Now
(http://www.bookorrent.com.ng/signup).
For more information, get in touch
with us on 08032532634, 08160609737,
08037984358, and 08168583851. Follow us on Facebook/Instagram: Bookorrent, Twitter: @Bookorrentng. You can also visit
our official blog – blog.bookorrent.com.ng
31 comments:
Ok... I will watch it later
Always ready....
EVERLY RDY....TOMJERRYSWIT
What a great opportunity to showcase businesses... This is a wonderful website.
Wow! This is just great, just when I was looking for something new...
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This what E-commerce should be like -Services and Products. A platform that is all-encompassing covering all the basics. Giving the common man (Artisans), business owners and professionals one common platform to showcase their services, facilities and products.
Kudos! to the bookorrent.com.ng team.
Hmmm!the guys behind this platform has bold ideas, love this not like conventional ecommerce.
Tnx for the info....seen
Am not ready for this now waiting for the action of terrorist president first.
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Ok, cool
Wow
ok seen
This is definitely the best thing out of naija. with as little as thhree thousand naira. I just can't believe my hears. thanks linda for this one!
We r ready. Bring it on!
Linda cogitate
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
I'm getting a 508 error "Resource Limit Is Reached". Not good for a startup company.
OK good
sure we are ready
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Yes bookorrent.com.ng bringing service providers closer to end users,all d service providers in d house,wat re u waiting for sign up already on bbookorrent.com.ng and use this referral code(298) as u sign up,lets go there.
##########LIB MY BADT HABIT#########
Nope
Book or rent is one big e-commerce thing in Nigeria now.Sign up.
Wow! They've not been anything like dis before, this is mind blowing.