Nicki Minaj says she'll never have a child outside wedlock! You go, girl! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Nicki Minaj says she'll never have a child outside wedlock! You go, girl!

Well said! Nicki, well said! Her ex-Safaree said recently that Nicki refused to have a child with him.

Nicki and Meek messing around on Twitter..

91 comments:

Wow!

least she still got values

Wow so impressed, Nicki ur so on point

Very Well Said Nicki!!........ Get Married & Make Babies!!

Nky said...

yeah baby

Go girl

If I hear

If I hear

If I hear

If I hear

Nice one but still doubt if She still have womb.. just saying my mind.. lol

Inspite of her penchant for nudity,her brain box is intact.Luv her for this!

How many she don terminate?

Zee9ja said...

Lol afta aw many abortions

Jabar~says~so~via SAMSUNG E1170

Talk is cheap! Pls zip up till after wedding so dat u keep it well till wedding night.

Go Girl .. She ain't got time to be someone baby mama..

Nd dats why linda is almost 40yrs without a child .....

Adetunji Saka said...

U get sense joor!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

U get sense joor!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

zicog said...

wat difference does it mk,,inasmuch as u re avin premarital sex,dat decision is nt recognized in heaven.

and i knw dat many unborn fetus would ve been destroyed by u either by abortion or d use of pills,,

u re still a Tool in d devil's hands...
so repent n b recognized in heaven..

It means she would not be resisting any dick from her vayjay until marriage

WELL SAID...GUD ONE FROM HER....TOMJERRYSWIT

Gud1

Having a baby isn't the sin. It's the fornication that's wrong. People don't quite get it. Don't have sex, and u won't get preggy. If u have protected sex or have sex, get pregnant and abort, how are u any better? God's standards haven't change and wouldn't change; regardless of how many people think otherwise.

Good for her

well said din knw she still has her no 6 inplace
gud one frm Queen of rap

Juliebabe said...

9ice one dear

That's a woman with sense. I hate baby mama ish

COMING SOON!
THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!!
JULY 15TH!!!

[Music] LYNDY _ MY HERO [A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN]

IT DROPS ON JULY 15TH!!!
YOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS!!!
Follow on twitter: @ Lyndymk

zicog said...

@bonita bislam..
how can a nudist's brain box b intact?
i doubt if u urself has an intact brain..

Now, that's how it should be sweety.....loving u more

And having children before wedlock isn't a bad thing...at least compared to the atrocities you have done and is still doing. You still don't have morals and that's it.

But she said she had an abortion before , so which is better, a baby or an abortion?
She's just after her career that's all.

WORD!!!
I find baby mamas disgusting.
Dumb Whores tryna get a meal ticket in a retarded way.

She didn't say how many she's terminated...or she's been so careful all her life? with her kinda lifestyle?.
If I'm wrong, then kudos to her.

TINARDASHIAN said...

you go girl, not all those who wants to b tagged a baby mama

Nice one, its been long I heard something sensible coming from her. Linda take note!

meggy said...

Well......
Untill we see

Nicole said...

Good to know ! But she was once pregnant for her ex . Just happy to know that she still hasn't lost her scruples. If you're good enough to be a baby mama then you should be good enough to be a wife ! You want a baby? Put a ring on it !

Sometimes what comes out human mouth is unimaginable. How could you say a think like that of God's creature? Pls be mindful of what you say. God bless you as you retract your statement.

Nicky his really sensible.

Impressive...very

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda you supported while she wil b having sex and abortion...linda now I knw you no get sense sha

OK oo.....I dey here dey wait

No shaa fall ur hand

Bierbieklaus said...

After how many abortions?

A flirt says she will never have a child out of wedlock. What a joker. She left d dude that stood by her when she was nothing for someone else. Pls people should nor take her serious

wait till u r 38.... then ur mouth wldnt be so sharp.. by the way is that her x?? he b like okorocha from warri

She has made her choice, haters should pls deal with it.#singingavemaria

I wish her well if dat what she want

She has made her choice, haters should pls deal with it.#singingavemaria

Sensible babe...love you plenty Onika

azor said...

okay now...
seems your last ABORTIONS taught some sense into you...
make sure you ZIP UP cus we all know you are still giving it to Mills...

It would be great if she bucks the trend!

Sojirin solomon A said...

Good thing

Too many baby mamas, she doesn't want to be included. thumbs up nicki

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Love her silly for this
Today,I crown you one of my Baes'

They look like Busayo n Bridget....Wesley Fams

Shout out to all the baby mamas in the house! I understand that you kind of hurt by her statement.

Way to go Nicki. U just eared my respect all over again girl.

LOL. pls aunty Nicki go and sleep. we know u are still hurting cos safaree dumped ur controlling ass.

nice yarn!!!......i pray u fi do am!

Ok! Her cup of kunu I'm watching!!!

LINDA U HAVE MONEY DON'T BE FOLLOWING NICK I AND BE DOING YOU GO GIRL..A BEG GO AND GIVE BIRTH ..MEN THESE DAYS ARE NOT CERTAIN ONLY YOUR CHILD THAT IS YOUR OWN..WHAT IF U DON'T GET MARRIED (GOD4BID)U NOR GO BORN ..A BEG IF U NOR SEE HUSBAND BORN OOO..don't listen to all these hypocrites

Na today.

Busy fingers.

Why would you say such a thing!??....

ASAMPOKOTO said...

@angie Cape, what lifestyle? She was with the same guy 12/13 years. And after the broke up, got into another relationship. So it's not like she's hoping from man to man. Her outfits are tasteless, but that's her brand. Outside of this, isn't she very private and religious?
Don't judge people.

Beeboo said...

Not sex that matter but adultery/fornication

Why dont you start by saying no to recreational sex until your married. Thats shd be the starting point. Then i will said your upholding a sound moral standard

Beeboo said...

Not child outside wedlock that matter but fornication/adultery

Beeboo said...

SsssssssshSssssssssh that's cool

did anyone see nickis name ONIKA sure dis girl has a nigeria blood in her

andre kelvin said...

Preah sis

Na u comot her womb???

And u think being a babymama is the best thing?? Pack well abeg!

Ok, gud 4 r

What shud she retract her statement for...she just stating reality.....many girls work around out dere without a womb , it's a fact.

And BTW, if u having sex outside wedlock there's no difference.

Good! Bn a baby mama aint a good title.

never say never Nicki

WHO GO MARRY PLASTIC BODY LIKE HER?

Now dats ma nicki

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

I hope she is not having sex because that would be the biggest hypocrisy of all time. Gurl plzzzz!

GO GIRL... THERE IS INDEED HOPE FOR AMERICA STILL... SEE CIARA ONE CHILD AND FUTURE IS GONE... ENGAGEMENT IS NOT MARRIAGE... I APPLAUD HER VALUES.

But she is having pre-marital sex