Kris Jenner wants Scott Disick to stay on reality show despite split from Kourtney | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Kris Jenner wants Scott Disick to stay on reality show despite split from Kourtney

Now that Kourtney has dumped Scott Disick, his future on ‘Keeping Up With The Kardashians’ is uncertain. But if it were up to Kris Jenner, she’d keep him on the family’s long-running reality show.

According to HollywoodLife.com, Kris Jenner wants to keep him on the reality series, despite his recent betrayal with ex-girlfriend Chloe Bartoli, 25.

“Surprisingly, one person Scott has on his side in regards to being on the show, following the betrayal, is Kris Jenner. Although she is obviously concerned about Kourtney, she also has always had a real soft spot for Scott and thinks of him like a son. She’s concerned about his health and wants to make sure he gets help.
She’s desperately trying to reach him to see if she can talk some sense into him. Family is incredibly important to her and she wants to keep everyone together. Kris also wants to make sure those 3 children have their father in their lives. If she can help save their relationship, she is going to try. She would rather have them work it out for the sake of those kids than split up for good.

82 comments:

They still want to toss him around, he doesn't want to be part of d kardashian anymore, leave him hun

Lol keep your husband close,but keep your ex closer.Kardashians 48laws of power!

That's wat a good mother is suppose to do. love kris so dearly wen it comes to family

NA THEIR CHOICE.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Aww, that's nice of her I think, as long as it isn't for thé ratings.

Fuck your opinion said...

Lies she's all about the money. Scott had already gotten the cheque to appear on the show. So he has to be in it till the contract is all over

Good choice.....Do ur best to help dem Kris

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Now dats wa we shld b hearing/reading abouh a reaal mother

For the first time, I agree with Kris, especially the part partaining to Scott and Kourtney's 3 kids.

Wanted to blast Kris wen I saw the headline but then I saw Hollywoodlife and changed my mind. Their stories hardly Carr weight.

Cherrykoko

&carry

It's called bargaining

eh yah she wants to b a good n caring mum nix

Eyaaa nice one from her

It's called bargaining

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Well she is a mother obviously..Scott's madness started wen he lost both of his parents within short period of time..wat kris is doin is d rite tin..

Mtcheeww
Hollywoodlife stories are fake.

It's always the Kardashians doing the dumping and not the other way round, why??? Linda take note!

The guy should go abeg let Kris leave him alone

Story for d gods.. Nxt pls

Kris shld sort things out

Momas love

linda onyx said...

Onye oma emeka Kris Jenner

I love d idea.. for d first tym I kind of like dz momager abi wtn she dey call herself.. I want them to come back together like seriously. Kourtney can be so annoying at tyms cos I see no reason y she's always turning down Scott 's proposal. All she wants is to have babies. Wanting to turn my personal person (scott) to baby daddy.. God help them sha

Der bizness

Okay nice ,

Kris is just about the benjamins

Anointed said...

Dats good of her

TINARDASHIAN said...

i bet all she wants is the continued fame and money.

This woman is just concerned about fame and money @ the detriment of her daughter's happiness . I mean who does that?

Helpin them to sort their differences should be done off the show. I can't deal

Def oooo Cuz without Lord Disicks drama that show will be so boring# Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Indeed Family is incredibly important to her and she wants to keep everyone together. I wish them well, and I pray they resolve their differences.

I will miss Scott... I love that dude. I guess they are planning arrange for Kourteny n Khloe. Probably a black guy...

That's the heart of a caring mother...

Scott is a dush bag.

He dumped her please, she should come with terms. How can he still be dating her while frolicking with another woman with pictures going viral, she is opening mouth to say she dumped him. She should wake up.

scott should definitely stay on the reality show...that is his means of livelihood. he is now a kardashian whether the kardashians like it or not. NO SCOTT NO KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIANS

Anything for money

@lauraauj...."dush bag"? REALLY?...dont use words u cant spell...abeg

more like she is trying to put a leash on him lest he spills their secret.

He shd be on the show with his ex chloe...fame hungry idiots

Maxwell was a handsome 6'4 hunk with 6 packs. He used to feel like he was a gift to the world but on this day he was crying like a baby, he couldn't let people know he was crying so he hid his eyes behind some wayfarers Rayban sunglasses.
He had devoted the last 6 years to building a career in body fitness, he had given the company the best years of his life, he had no friends and no hobbies; all his life revolved around the gym.
Yet on this day, he was fired without ceremony. He felt so used; he felt like a tissue paper that had achieved it's purpose. No farewell messages or gifts, just a curt "you are fired!" He knew he could get a job anywhere, it was the sheer cruelty of the act that broke him.
He was accused of flirting with one of the married women at the gym and nobody bothered to hear his explanation.
He made up his mind to never work for anybody again. Maxwell started his body fitness centre in his living room and in the space of 6 months, he became the most sought after personal trainer in the country. All the celebrities wanted him to work with them. He looked at his life over 6 months ago and he began to thank God that he was fired.
Sometimes in life, we go through challenges we don't understand, we are lied against and punished for what we don't know anything about. It is a painful experience.
If you are going through that kind of situation right now, I want you to take solace in Romans 8:28 (NIV) And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.
You may not understand what you are going through but God does! Trust Him to sort you out. This scripture says God ‪#‎causes ‪#‎everything to work for the good of those who ‪#‎love God. It's in your times of challenges that you should love God more, don't spend time plotting revenge or having a pity party. Move closer to God and He will bring a message out of that mess and turn that test into a testimony.
This is not the end of your life, this is your beginning, your best days are ahead of you. Raise your head up high and walk with your shoulders tall, you have made it this far, don't quit, you are last man standing, you will win!
‪#‎ThankYouJesus
‪#‎Thank ‪#‎you for reading, I love you! Please make sure you share this Gospel of Jesus Christ so that others can be blessed just like you have been blessed. Follow @walejana on Twitter and Instagram

Jesus is Lord. Shalom

Their children should b put into consideration, and pls they should resolve their differences.

Dennis said...

What do u expect when there is SICK in his name "DISICK"

Your head dey there.

<< LIB Addict >>

Now that is a mother thinking.

Lool Wendy Williams predicted this, the Momager just wants her money that's all, kourtney is booooring on that show without Scott.

molebaba said...

My instinct didn't fail me on this one! Have always know that the reasons why D kardashians haven't kicked scout out from there show is bcoz of his relevance to them! If u can recall from the show inception, he has being a vital member to that show!

Nky said...

their cup of yoyo bitters

+ because of hits and views (which help to generate money) more viewers will wanna watch to see how his beeing on the show will affect Kourtney and the fam as a whole. More money to bee made. Kris is as usual selfish and only after financial gains.

joyous babe said...

Anty lindar enough of all dis kandan kadan family.today kim is dat,tomorr kydell is dis.u live dis family to much na wa o

Kris jus love d way u want 2 hand d case u r real mother talk sense in Scott he nid 2 care for his children

Keeping up with kasdashian and been a father to his kids is a 2 different things,kris is just after the money and the show.......she already lost bruce and she cant afford to lose Lord!

Most pple watch that show cos of scott,now scott is ouy,kim is preggy nd doesnt feature her fam,khloe doesnt ve a life...wat else do we want to watch?kris knws d implications dats why he want scott back

Nicole said...

Exactly ! Sometimes I think all that Scott drama is staged to keep the show interesting. The show is losing its audience . Bruce Jenner is getting more attention than the entire Kardashian clan combined. Kris is single, Khloe is boring, kendal and Kylie live on their own, Rob is hiding in a cave somewhere , Bruce is now a woman, Kim is pregnant, Kourtney is heartbroken....... The atmosphere there is toxic and no one wants to watch a gloomy show .

Nicole said...

Thank you ! Lol

Can't you see that she wants Scott on for his contributions on the show?! He is the only male there and he is funny and people love him. It will affect the show if he leaves. This is kris...its about the money!!

azor said...

Kris for once in your life think of your daughter's emotions...
we all know you are doing this for MONEY...
the show is already boring as hell...
this woman fit convince person to buy SHIT CHOP, I SWEAR...

Best For Business!

Scott brings on the drama. even though i hate the fact that he allows himself to be portrayed as a drunk and a never-do-well.

Gbam Gbam gnammest

Kris leave Scott alone.. He's done keeping up with the karTrashian.. He's been a vegetable for so long. Scott please move on now u can before u suddenly wanna become a woman..

She's needs to figure out how to keep her own transgender husband closer first.. That should be her first priority.. Before thinking of keeping someone else..

what goes around comes around,see what they did to Blac Chyna!

It's Douche . Hoe

I don't think scott will still want to appear on the show mama kris should look for other ways to get ratings for their show!!!

What for? Anyway, na there haedache

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Bros it's okay now. We get the message

Stories that touch!! The only reason Kris wants Scott on the show is probably bcos of ratings. she never liked Scott. That woman is always thinking of her pocket!!

Kris wants him to be on d show cuz d show is gradually losing its character bruce, rob, lamar, now scott. D only male remaining kanye, doesn't want to be part of it. Business woman/actress! Scott should move on jare.

Kris should replace her Toy boy bad woman

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg mke e allow d guy move on jare.

Casey DM said...

Scott is a foolish man and he has refused to grow up. Its obvious that he is living off Kourtney. she had three adorable kids for you...why fool around? why not do the honorable thing and marry her. Its sickening for anyone to justify or find excuse for Scott. He is a jackass. Cheers. Don Casey

He also wanted to marry her but she has always turned down his proposal

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Now that's a good mother.Yinmu

tolu said...

i love Scott and think think he should stay on the show

U are so right, d only male family on d show is walking away