Kourtney Kardashian throws out Scott Disick's belongings from their home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Kourtney Kardashian throws out Scott Disick's belongings from their home

Following the break up with the father of her children, Kourtney Kardashian threw all his wardrobe out! Kourtney organized the removal of Scott Disick's belongings mostly his clothing and had it all sent to the house Scott purchased recently in Beverly Hills.

Scott Disick had bought a a five-bedroom, six-bath home in Beverly Hills with the intention of flipping it, but instead decided to keep it for himself.
Disick is still partying in Florida and scheduled to make a club appearance Friday night in Las Vegas.
Hehas since canceled the gig.

83 comments:

Her cup of brukutu!

Isn't that rather harsh? At least for the sake of old times

This is sad,its a pity...

This is really serious. Lol

Scott needs help

Tgirl said...

But oyinbo life sha if Na naija Na d woman go move out O. Pele O kourtney it is well.

There cup of akamu,not a news.

I pray he comes back to his senses

What can I say..eyaaah fa

Be strong bae shot happens

Be strong bae shit happens

Olusegun Okuboyejo said...

Waoh! This issue is getting worse by the day! I just hope they can resolve it this time and Scott should curb his excesses for the sake of his family!

Ifeanyi said...

Life of a lord Disick

Imagine, Scot so u cldnt keep up d act of u changing to bcum a better human being, no worry loneliness go soon set in

Nigerian Fashion Blogs said...

Scott left her long ago but she didn't see it. He wasn't there for her all through the third pregnancy, left to chase after money when she was getting ready to go for delivery and there was no emotional connection, he didn't care. Scott looks to me like he was just using Kourtney to find his feet and disappear. A pity.

Imagine, Scot so u cldnt keep up d act of u changing to bcum a better human being, no worry loneliness go soon set in

joyous babe said...

Men must always cheat is their nature too bad i realy feel for her and those beautifull kids of hers.it is well wt her. Ijn.

Oh boy....funny pple

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Oga o

Their palaver biko

Their case

As usual, kourtney always paranoid.

prince versace said...

Scot pls come back to your family.

This family are just attention seekers.

yvejohn said...

Scott should take a chill pill,so he won't die untimely. He should take it easy with the party lifestyle, he won't only go to rehab,but use his own hands to take his life.

meggy said...

Hahahahahaha........ poor you.

Kourt easy ooh

awww...I can imagine

'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

K

Awww

Trendyify said...

Really?

It is well

Dese ppl shld chill abeg

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hell hath no fury.......

This one is not throwing out. She helped him pack his things to hid new house. Lol

Kourtney.....soo strong emotionally....
I always knew u deserved better than Scott....
Khloé n kourt my favorite kardash!!!:D

COOKIE LYON said...

You go gurl! She's so mature about it. Some other ladies would have burnt his belongings and all he owned

When the attention goes away from him, he will be dumped by these people frolicking around him. And it will be a huge shame.

Hmmmmmmmmm. Must their private lives become public consumption. I wish them well.

Thank God my man scott is finally free from the bondage of the kardasians..
I pray God frees him from alchohol too and make him whole again..
The kardasians always try to make pple pity them buh I know der have always been guilty...

She is done with him! She will get a better man soon the kardashian way!!!

Nke ahu gbasara ha.. Won't stop this fever tht's got my sunshine.

Kourtney obviously dont want the party life any more but my guy never wan leave am....

They should try and settle dis isssue Nau

Ok seen

Ee ya such is life

Ok seen

I expected this...

Karlsson said...

Two unstable people in love, I think they'll still get back together
Ubanagum

AppleofGod'seye said...

Good riddance to bad rubbish

CELEB said...

She has even tried for him self

Story for d Gods, go scoth! Enjoy ur life! Free youself from dat useless family! Kanye am waiting for u!

Serious vexation na im be dis. Linda take note!

She is showing how pained she is.

Lol dis is serious o

HE WAS A BBY DADDY SO HE HAS MOVED ON...TOMJERRYSWIT

Good for her. I can see shez picking up the pieces of her life.

God will help them settle their fight

Hmmmmmmm....

hmmmmmm

Awwwnnnnnn....love gone sour

For their pocket o
*iyawo Obama

No surprise there.

What does he do for a living?

Amaka.u.l said...

Is dt d bst way?

Let him keep partying...

their evil mother will not say anything now o. mad woman wey born were children.

madam Linda, how is this a news......

Eiya I feel 4 her

Godddd not again. Linda Kardisian. You and ur family again. Am tired of reading about u guys

She should take it easy oh

prettiyz said...

That guy has gone bunker

Some bitter ish.
Baes are not smiling.

Scott wins it in this situation.
He rode with a hot chic for 9yrs, made the cutest little babies, his claim to fame is the Kardashian reality show, now he's made money.
He moves on to another hot chic while making more money and building his popularity.

Khourtney is the one who is left as an after three, she is the "woman who had three kids out of wedlock" for an unstable man, she made Scott, yes he did... After all, no one would know Scott exists, if he didn't date Khourtney. Now she's left to take care of three kids while Scott goes on partying.

A lesson to ladies; quit staying in a negative relationship and hoping the man will change with time cos they never do.

if a relationship is unstable, try not to make it even more complicated by involving kids. It's easier to move on, if you are not having his kids (a constant reminder of your mistakes)

Finally, love yourself enough to entrust your heart to a deserving man. No one deserves to be with an abusive person.

<< LIB Addict >>

chibaby said...

The next thing we would hear is that scott is broke! He can continue partying for all i care

Rhoda said...

So sad! Jeez! I love this babe cos she is so cool among them all and I kept wondering why she is keeping the asshole. The handwriting was written all over but she still kept the asshole. He has nothing to loose but to move on with another chic while she will be the one to take care of their 3 kids!

Innocentia Annie said...

Don't know why am not surprised
at all

PATALEX said...

nothing surprises me with the Kardasians.

Oh please! Scott wins??? Since when it become a competition? So having 3 children makes her less of a human being? Some people just need brain transplants.