Kim and Kanye help Kourtney with her children in the midst of her break up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Kim and Kanye help Kourtney with her children in the midst of her break up

Kourtney Kardashian's partner of 9 years and the father of her 3 children, Scott Disick has been away from their home for over a month now and has recently been pictured frolicking in France with an ex.

Before we all knew about the break up, Kim and Kanye West have been helping Kourtney out with her kids by taking them out, to give Kourtney some space to deal with her emotions. These are some photos of them all hanging out. More photos after the cut...

84 comments:

Nice of them.

Aww that's what family is all about,showing love $ support for one another.

Is well wit her...

If they don't, who will? Showing love I guess. Matt 18:18

So nice of them, and trust the help to happen in the presence of paparazzi, because its always better with the camera and lights on.

Very nice of them.
Now let me reason like royal Priesthood.
1.More power to their elbow
2.Thumbs up to them
3.May God bless them abundantly.

So?????

Damola Gbadegesin said...

wow.God help Kourtney oooooo.

Very Good of them.

Maze Ibeh said...

Gbam! eziokwu.. Next biko.. We dey help. make everybody dey dia lane..

OKAY

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Divorce is a must do in kardashian,s family' she even try to to stay till 9 years.

Maze Ibeh said...

Gbam! eziokwu.. Next biko.. Who dey help. make everybody dey dia lane..

Vry nice of them

Lovely sister

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Very complicated family....

Alaye scott, NEXT would be kanye OUT with amber flower
Sharumi

Innocentia Annie said...

They keep sailing
Cute people
Kourt will move on
they easily do

Dats so Ncy of them

#family

Heya.. poor Kourtney.. I feel for her thou..when she refused marrying him nko. Would have loved seeing both of them tie d knot sha..i gbadun Scott sha.. he takes no nonense..but this I don't like abadoning his children...

Hmmmm Linda the informant

AppleofGod'seye said...

Poor kourt

Peejay said...

Awww. How nice. Scott, please get your act back together for the sake of these children...

Nicole said...

That's what you do for family!

Caring family.

That's good...family will always be there for each other

Family is everything!

The way I see it
Kourtney: man!,I'm done having kids,you are free to go now
Scott:....

Is dat Lil kid in d first pix North???... luks xo adorable in dat pose...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

seyi crown said...

That's nice

seyi crown said...

That's nice

Lewis said...

Eya

AQO said...

Good.

chia Linda way alwayz bringin out one gist or d other abt dese pple

ogeee said...

So nice of hẻr

They look Good

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Nky said...

Very thoughtful of them.

Sorry for the heart break,

Prettyadroit said...

why does North looks like she might ve a "K". leg

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice...

There is nothing lik families bcos they r alwaz there for u when d need b.

No news here Madame.that's what family is for.helping you to pick up the pieces.one of my favorite things about this family.they may fight a lot but they are always always there for one another.
Even our so called African family will secretly gloat if shit happens to you.

Mason looks so much like his dad Scott. Striking resemblance !!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

AWwww
Nice of them

SEEN!!!

What are siblings for?

Dats what family is all about. Linda take note!

All I see is them taking just and only the 1st son, d stubborn one. Lol.

owww see my mason all grown up and cute

That is always what families do for each other. No big deal. How is this news?

joyous babe said...

Eyaa feel for her thou,those children are so beautifull men will always cheat na wa o.

Aww! I really feel for kourt! So nice of Kim. Khloe won't find this funny, she's always bn Kourts body guard.

Everything must be photographed even when they're helping their sister?... Can't Kim do it quietly without involving d media.. Odiegwu o!

Eya, dats swt of dem.

HOL

meggy said...

Will always love kim....

He should pray that another man will hold his own like this too because it must happen to him. Am not praying such happen but the family the girls come from had bad track record

Haha @ reasoning like Royal Priesthood. Spot on too. Linda will have a rebellion if he wins the year's end money.

The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!

See hw kanye abandoned his wife's nephew @d back in DAT 2nd pic! Lol..

Kourtne loves having kids, Scott wants 2be officially married, Kardashian family are reluctant to approve cos Scott has tendency 2 easily divorce, get some fortune from the Kardashians and elope with some other women to enjoy the wealth. Their refusal pushes Scott to heavy drinking. , smoking, and partying. Bottom line. Scott disengages since he can't get what he wants.

dem nasty 4kers

olaidesekinat@yahoo.com said...

Family is everything!

Everything must be photographed even when they're helping their sister?... Can't Kim do it quietly without involving d media.. Odiegwu o!

They were never married.

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Money Maker, your comment was Epic! LMFAO

Sassy Blog said...

Kourtney u will pull though I kns dis for sure. Cos u have d best family

Tomorrow they will be back together. Sick people stick together. So don't fret Kourtney and Scott, they will be back.

Shinelle said...

Divorce? U must lack comprehension!

She is d media hersef

U write like a dumb Nnenne
If Linda had not post this u won't have known
And mind u and linda even before the drama they do this once in a while...hang out with the kids
So don't try to attach it to the drama going on btwn Scott n Kourt
Just incase u'v forgotten they are the most photographed people in the world so obviously they v no power over what the media/papz do

prettiyz said...

That's very nice of them. I admire this couple

kim pls loosen up, what's with the suit and heels? it's good that you are there for your sister but try and dress casual when you are with your kids or sister's kids.

queen said...

so sweet of them....I almost prayed may kim and kanye never get to split

Shuttup nnenne did she invite d cameras or u avent hrd of paparazzi...since social media every1 has an opinion mtchew

Celebrity madness is killing all this Female Stars, they don`t want to stay in their husband house anymore...people see them as a role model and they have nothing to show for it...cus, they rather mislead those who sees them as a role model.people who are looking up to them are going astray, they are making big mistake..because they lack real happiness

they always break up sha ni!!!...even ko sure fun Kanye/Kim, not even B&J....

Maxwell was a handsome 6'4 hunk with 6 packs. He used to feel like he was a gift to the world but on this day he was crying like a baby, he couldn't let people know he was crying so he hid his eyes behind some wayfarers Rayban sunglasses.
He had devoted the last 6 years to building a career in body fitness, he had given the company the best years of his life, he had no friends and no hobbies; all his life revolved around the gym.
Yet on this day, he was fired without ceremony. He felt so used; he felt like a tissue paper that had achieved it's purpose. No farewell messages or gifts, just a curt "you are fired!" He knew he could get a job anywhere, it was the sheer cruelty of the act that broke him.
He was accused of flirting with one of the married women at the gym and nobody bothered to hear his explanation.
He made up his mind to never work for anybody again. Maxwell started his body fitness centre in his living room and in the space of 6 months, he became the most sought after personal trainer in the country. All the celebrities wanted him to work with them. He looked at his life over 6 months ago and he began to thank God that he was fired.
Sometimes in life, we go through challenges we don't understand, we are lied against and punished for what we don't know anything about. It is a painful experience.
If you are going through that kind of situation right now, I want you to take solace in Romans 8:28 (NIV) And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.
You may not understand what you are going through but God does! Trust Him to sort you out. This scripture says God ‪#‎causes ‪#‎everything to work for the good of those who ‪#‎love God. It's in your times of challenges that you should love God more, don't spend time plotting revenge or having a pity party. Move closer to God and He will bring a message out of that mess and turn that test into a testimony.
This is not the end of your life, this is your beginning, your best days are ahead of you. Raise your head up high and walk with your shoulders tall, you have made it this far, don't quit, you are last man standing, you will win!
‪#‎ThankYouJesus
‪#‎Thank ‪#‎you for reading, I love you! Please make sure you share this Gospel of Jesus Christ so that others can be blessed just like you have been blessed. Follow @walejana on Twitter and Instagram

Jesus is Lord. Shalom

which children? all i see is mason, where are Penelope and reign? Kim has always been fond of mas so it doesn't follow. kourt may be quiet but she is really a tough cookie. she manages to cope with or without scott.

Nice 1

Exactly.

Mama twins