I have no regrets supporting Bukola Saraki - Dino Melaye
Senator Dino Melaye says he has no regrets supporting Bukola Saraki. Senator Melaye and Bukola Saraki
went against APC's directive in the Senate Presidency election. More tweets after the cut..
The APC has only itself to blame for the mess in which it has found itself. It was obvious to most Nigerian voters that many PDP politicians who defected en masse to APC did so only for the purpose of remaining in power as they saw the PDP ship was irredeemably sinking, not because they necessarily believe in APC as a party. Instead of the APC leadership to be discerning and separate the wolves from the sheep, they admitted every defector into their party. If these defectors were never loyal to PDP that provided the platform for their initial success, how can they ever be loyal to APC. They are loyal to no-one except their personal interests alone. Hard lessons continue for the APC.
Shutup MELAYE....you are a disgrace to KOGI STATE. One of the rotten eggs we the young generation are helping to uproot. I know you are reading this.You slimmy maggot.
Surest tweets , but re you trying to call PDP d satanic party ? Then if that's what you mean then your head no correct at all ... but as saraki he's d surest man ever & I like him for being him & being real.
Shutup MELAYE....you are a disgrace to KOGI STATE. One of the rotten eggs we the young generation are helping to uproot. I know you are reading this.You slimmy maggot.
This man I like you but please shut up for once! We need you in that house because we believe you are truly an agent of change and you can help bring the required change. Even if you think Sen Saraki is more qualified, learn to be more diplomatic and mature. I personally need you to be in the senate but please make peace and even if you need to apologise to people that think you have hurt them in your party, do it, it doesn't make you a coward. Don't underestimate any politician because even you are not perfect before God. I wish you are even the senate president instead of Saraki. The senate president has some corruption cases and won't implement any law that will help bring him down. If you are really an agent of change then I believe you'll fall out very soon with Saraki.
Sen Dino, is that you? "the Bible dearer to you than the constitution" really? The last time I checked, hitting ladies and divorcing wives wasn't endorsed by your dear Bible?
Did melaye signed the APC party form that he would be loyal to party rules and that he would not indulge in act of ridicule against it? Regret is a probable assessment of the end of an issue, not its beginnings'. Melaye's comment on regret should be reserved for now.
Here goes an individual that can hardly define what he actually stands for in life...Dino cannot take care of his family/home front, I wonder how he will adequately represent the people of kogi west...I just pity the people of that area for the next four years!!
Im amazed by Senator Dino comments by calling one party satanic party forgetting that the so called satanic party contibuted over 95% of thier votes to enable his candidate become Senate President while 51 senators from other party were in ICC awaiting PMB. My question to our distingished Senator are as follow;
1. Does APC senators has another manifesto outside APC manifesto? 2. Does ballot papers carried Senator Dino photograph during election? 3. Was it not type of bickering that killed the so called satanic party? 4. if APC is working round the clock to ensure that things do not fall apart and APC senator must speak with one voice is a crime?
Oloriburuku sombori,tomao now you will fight everybody in the house.i think this man shld be representing Nigeria for tokwado or boxing not for him to be in the senate
55 comments:
Good for u
Hisses!!!! Who cares
Nuelcode
Thumbs up to him
More power to his elbow
May God bless him abundantly.
Dude get truth for mouth shah nobi lie....
Bcos he is from d north central too,Na wa..Nigeria politicians are all senseless people
Whatever rocks your boat
Shut d fxxk up u diz Moron called Melaye!!! #Asshole
e own gud
So PDP is now "Satanic party"?
ATTEND JULY DAYS OF DIVINE ENCOUNTER AT SALVATION MINISTRIES WITH PASTOR DAVID IBIYEOMIE
No, you won't now. Later, may be.
Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process
well, good talk Dino
Wait first na
Nice one....
Dino is a known trouble maker, anyone remembered his support for Patricia Etteh then. The later got impeached for corruption.
Otunba carry go, some of us in d south west support you.
After plenty money
U re a traitor two Dino Melaye.
The APC has only itself to blame for the mess in which it has found itself. It was obvious to most Nigerian voters that many PDP politicians who defected en masse to APC did so only for the purpose of remaining in power as they saw the PDP ship was irredeemably sinking, not because they necessarily believe in APC as a party. Instead of the APC leadership to be discerning and separate the wolves from the sheep, they admitted every defector into their party. If these defectors were never loyal to PDP that provided the platform for their initial success, how can they ever be loyal to APC. They are loyal to no-one except their personal interests alone. Hard lessons continue for the APC.
UR OPINION MaN,,NVR UR FAN N Wnt Strt Now CUZ OF SWT MoUTh..TOMjerrYSWIT
WELL SAID SIR! I TOTALLY SEE YOUR POINT AND AGREE WITH YOU ON THIS ONE.
Shutup MELAYE....you are a disgrace to KOGI STATE.
One of the rotten eggs we the young generation are helping to uproot.
I know you are reading this.You slimmy maggot.
Surest tweets , but re you trying to call PDP d satanic party ? Then if that's what you mean then your head no correct at all ... but as saraki he's d surest man ever & I like him for being him & being real.
Yes oooooooooooooo frm Ihiala
What's dis womaniser tweeting?
Stupid man.. traitor
He's right
Issorite, Sen. Dino. We hear you. Linda take note!
This man I like you but please shut up for once! We need you in that house because we believe you are truly an agent of change and you can help bring the required change. Even if you think Sen Saraki is more qualified, learn to be more diplomatic and mature. I personally need you to be in the senate but please make peace and even if you need to apologise to people that think you have hurt them in your party, do it, it doesn't make you a coward. Don't underestimate any politician because even you are not perfect before God. I wish you are even the senate president instead of Saraki. The senate president has some corruption cases and won't implement any law that will help bring him down. If you are really an agent of change then I believe you'll fall out very soon with Saraki.
Sen Dino, is that you? "the Bible dearer to you than the constitution" really? The last time I checked, hitting ladies and divorcing wives wasn't endorsed by your dear Bible?
SOUTH WEST PEOPLE NEED BOLD AND COURAGEOUS PEOPLE. ONE MAN DOES NOT MAKE A FOREST. TINUBU IS A MERE MORTAL, GOD IS THE ONLY ONE WORTHY OF REVERENCE.
Did melaye signed the APC party form that he would be loyal to party rules and that he would not indulge in act of ridicule against it? Regret is a probable assessment of the end of an issue, not its beginnings'. Melaye's comment on regret should be reserved for now.
Truck pushers and wheelbarrow talks
That is how politics should be run. Not this B's k stabbing sh*t we run.
OKAY
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
But you are a woman beater. I know rename you honourable woman beater.
He seem to have deleted the tweets
Oooooooooooh my...!
Welldone
Here goes an individual that can hardly define what he actually stands for in life...Dino cannot take care of his family/home front, I wonder how he will adequately represent the people of kogi west...I just pity the people of that area for the next four years!!
Your headache not ours.
Preach on Dino
Love his last tweet.
True talk hold on to ur faith
Hold on to fauth true talk
Im amazed by Senator Dino comments by calling one party satanic party forgetting that the so called satanic party contibuted over 95% of thier votes to enable his candidate become Senate President while 51 senators from other party were in ICC awaiting PMB. My question to our distingished Senator are as follow;
1. Does APC senators has another manifesto outside APC manifesto?
2. Does ballot papers carried Senator Dino photograph during election?
3. Was it not type of bickering that killed the so called satanic party?
4. if APC is working round the clock to ensure that things do not fall apart and APC senator must speak with one voice is a crime?
Dino my kind of man, brave and bold.
You gotta stand by your actions..
Oh stop bickering!
Well said
U're politically aware....
It's all about selfish interest
Whatever makes you sleep well at night
Oloriburuku sombori,tomao now you will fight everybody in the house.i think this man shld be representing Nigeria for tokwado or boxing not for him to be in the senate