News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
They really look good together
pretty bae
Awwwww! I go love o! Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Awww, Sweet!
Amen....happy birthday Toolz.#TeamBlessed#
Happy bday to toolzLib freak
Congratulations
Awwww that's sweet, happy bday Toolz
Happy birthday to her
Abeg surprise her wit a ring joor
Happy birthday toolzo
HBD to her...
HBD Toolz
HmmNot every time love story, prayer is better.
Hbd to our tube and tyre....yeah how old now?
Hbd to her,tunde is really enjoying toolz o
Hmmm ok. HBD 2 her.Jesus is Lord.
HBD 2 her......
Amen. Happy birthday Tolu Toolz cheers to an awesome year ahead.
Now that's a real manHappy bday Toolz
lovely couple......
Happy birthday Tools baby. More years ahead
She looks like her pussy smells....
Instagram love declaration nor tire person? Abi I dey jealous? All the same, na wa.
Happy birthday to her. Your comment will be visible after approval
E don turn pastor ovanyt
I love d #mywoman #myeverything part. Dave
Ncy1
When I hear toolz, I tink of hips!
how can he still want her coast enlarged after all this big big somefyns... this guy sha
HBD to her.
Awww...beautiful
Api bday to her
HBD to the bootylicious mama...
I wish her d best thereof, and God bless her abundantly. HBD, and LLNP to her.
Awwwwwwqhoe very romantic! Happy birthday to her!!
I meant how
Funny name
I pray oh
HBD Toolz of lifeMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Just a like a pastor not so romantic at all..he tried a bit
Amen!<< LIB Addict >>
God had already enlarged her front and back... Lmao!
Please, keep you relationship/marriage away from social media while it is early. I love you guys and wish you the very best.
Nice one,congrats to you two
Couple dat pray 4 each oda stay togeda...hbd to d slay queen, one of our very own Mogulettes
Happy birthday
Amen! Praying man? Nice!
Amen! Praying man? Nice! Happy birthday TOOLZ.
keep your relationship away from social media, they wont hear, these ones have started again. happi bday toolz
Happy bday dear
IF I HEAR SAY TOOLZ NEVER DEY COLLECT TUNDE EGG PLANT....#LINDAISHORNY
@vickie which planet are u in? Dey are already enegaged! Lol
Awww.....sweet. HBD
59 comments:
They really look good together
pretty bae
Awww, Sweet!
Amen....happy birthday Toolz.
pretty bae
Happy bday to toolz
Congratulations
Happy birthday to her
Abeg surprise her wit a ring joor
Happy birthday toolzo
HBD to her...
HBD Toolz
Hmm
Not every time love story, prayer is better.
Hbd to our tube and tyre....yeah how old now?
Hbd to her,tunde is really enjoying toolz o
Hmmm ok. HBD 2 her.
HBD 2 her......
Amen. Happy birthday Tolu Toolz cheers to an awesome year ahead.
Now that's a real man
Happy bday Toolz
lovely couple......
Happy birthday Tools baby. More years ahead
She looks like her pussy smells....
Instagram love declaration nor tire person? Abi I dey jealous? All the same, na wa.
Happy birthday to her.
E don turn pastor ovanyt
I love d #mywoman #myeverything part. Dave
Ncy1
When I hear toolz, I tink of hips!
how can he still want her coast enlarged after all this big big somefyns... this guy sha
HBD to her.
Awww...beautiful
Api bday to her
HBD to the bootylicious mama...
I wish her d best thereof, and God bless her abundantly. HBD, and LLNP to her.
Awwwwwwqhoe very romantic! Happy birthday to her!!
I meant how
Funny name
I pray oh
HBD Toolz of life
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Just a like a pastor not so romantic at all..he tried a bit
Amen!
<< LIB Addict >>
God had already enlarged her front and back... Lmao!
Please, keep you relationship/marriage away from social media while it is early. I love you guys and wish you the very best.
HBD Toolz
Nice one,congrats to you two
Couple dat pray 4 each oda stay togeda...hbd to d slay queen, one of our very own Mogulettes
Happy birthday
Amen! Praying man? Nice!
Amen! Praying man? Nice! Happy birthday TOOLZ.
keep your relationship away from social media, they wont hear, these ones have started again. happi bday toolz
Happy bday dear
IF I HEAR SAY TOOLZ NEVER DEY COLLECT TUNDE EGG PLANT....#LINDAISHORNY
@vickie which planet are u in? Dey are already enegaged! Lol
Awww.....sweet. HBD