News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 6 July 2015
Fight ensues when a Chadian army colonel refuses to have his wife's veil removed as required by law (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
62 comments:
Hahahajahahahha... No be smalll...
No one is above law!!
I just can't stop laughing
Linda look alike
His he above the law?
Oh!
Lol....Nobody is above the law.
He must be very stupid. Is he and his family above the law??? Linda take note!
E yah
Kai! Its funny and not funny....ndi awusa kee mgbe unu ga enwe uche? Na uwatuwa ozo?
That's very wrong of him.... such a shame dat in Africa we act as if we r above the law
So who is fighting who now? When some people think they r above d law dis is wht usually happen to them. Hw I wish they gav him, and his wife d beating of their lives. Hiss!
The senseless colonel should be court-Marshalled. If using the veil could arouse suspicion n endanger the lives of the citizens. Then his wife's case shouldn't be an exemption. Such laws should also be implemented in the Northern part of Nigeria.
lol........he is a foolish man .
Bia Linda, how this take concern naija now?
Islam and their shitty things disgust me..
If military can't follow the law, why should the others. She can wear the head covering but not the whole facial. What is the big deal? When his family will be bombed by someone wearing the full veil the. He would follow the law.
No one is above the law. moreover, what are they even covering.
Yes LET DEM FIGHT..HW CAN DEY MEK LAW n SEM DEM BRK iT..LET DEM Beat HIM weLA...TOMjERRYSWiT
Nobody is above the law why didn't he want them or is he part of them boko haramist
Haha funny fight
This can never happen in Nigeria.. .. Everybody is above the law on Nigeria except the poor masses
And whats so sacred about his wife's face.Law is law regardless of whose face is deemed unveilable.I wish this law can apply in this country of ours sef
Oga army, why you no want cooperate nah?
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
So wot shld I do?..I'm in distress rit nw!...
Lol guy no gree
Nuelcode
Na dia problem b dat
Fada's goat just died ..dunno wot 2do..#home alone
Nigeria muslim women shud take note.
In fact they shud ban d use of hijab sef
Apparently he thinks his uniform makes him immune to the law, hmm thought that was only a Nigerian sickness
lyk criously
Ndi ara juru Chad!
Linda cogitate
N d wife turn 2 a man or wat?
Muslims sha....very senseless set of people.
All na religious behavior jare
Their problem
y nt remove n safe urcef 4rm unnecessary embarrassment n molestation.d situation of d country makes 1 2 bend some of dos rules.abi u holy pass ur govt? dere's a way u will remove it dt people will see reason wit u n nt d stubornes type.
Ooooooooooh my...!
Den dey mad?
Mtchewwww
They look like evil masquerades when they cover themselves with those veils!.... I don't think God created woman and gave her so much beauty for her to cover herself and the beauty with bagco super sack! Even scientist has discovered that looking (starring) at a beautiful woman can give a man the same effect as an alcohol or drug. It can also add some vital nutrient to a man's body!.... Now, if all women in the world decides to cover themselves totally like these Muslims women, I can't imagine how boring the world will be! Mind you, this man that is fighting for his wife to be covered totally like a masquerade will enjoy looking at other uncovered women!!!
no be small thing oo, the law should be obeyed..
Ghen ghen!!! Action film...
y is he breaking the law? bunch of hypocrites
Hope they beat d hell outta him..
Waaaat!... Just cos of a mere veil, a colonel 4 dt mata, wot dos he xpect civilians 2do na.. Wel, my letter to u Mr. Colonel, abi na Kolomale, by d time u lose ur job 4 violating d law, nd hunga blow d ynash of dt ur private-face wife jst a litle, u go open mouth dey luk her kolo kolo nutt trouser abandon u nd ur low mentality ass 4hauz go folo doz same dudes u fought wt cos of d raggy veil u bought her, try women na.. Anu mpama
Na waoh
HOL
Nobody is above the law.....
d bastard shld b court marshalled and dismissed frm d military...
dis is wat has been difficult for dis country govern by useless pple to do ..ban all those full faced muslim armour dey call cloth n c weda we ll nt mk progress in d fight against those useless pple frm dat useless religion called Islam...
but instead dey prefer a piece of clothing more dan thousands pf lives it has wasted...
MAY GOD PUNISH ISLAM AND ITS FOLLOWERS IF DEY DNT REPENT
Wetin dem dey cover sef
gobe of d highest order
Like seriously
Army man dey fight like dis 4 chad??
Gush...
No respect 4 dis uniform at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This is serious
Him dey craze??Una for gather am beat,obey d law mr man,Lol
I wonder why they cant adhere to simple security measures.Religion and stupidity are cojoined twins.
Useless fight!
Over protective hubby...lol
Imagine rubbish, who him be. Hunger neva finish una. Na why u get time to waste on useless things
Oh una keep law n don't want to keep it abi. He done try d people well jar
Stupid man/people
They make the laws
And they destroy it themselves
Now veils won't be removed anymore
Hmmmmm
Lolz
Same tin shld be done in Nigeria too especially black Hijab
He truly deserves good beating instead of just fighting wit him. Law keeper turned law breaker!
from the pictures you can see another military man trying to separate them.Regardless of his stupidity, this can not happen in ninja. Bloody civilian, fight a uniform man and his colleagues try to do what? U will only be lucky to be alive and tell the story. Can you see the difference.
they should arrest anyone that hides behind religion...rubbish