Erm, so some straight men don't mind BJ from other men? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

Erm, so some straight men don't mind BJ from other men? (photo)

Someone posted this conversation between two men on Twitter. This means there are men who are open to this sort of thing with other men (giving and receiving BJ) as long as it isn't anal?  Na wa oh

105 comments:

Men give the best head. Just saying

Mr X

prettiyz said...

Hmmmm disgusting

Disgusting

One thing always lead to the other

See casting oo

U dey mind them

Hmmm,so wats d different
*iyawo Obama

Good you said some..of course if you are bisexual you will like it...

I laugh in swahili wen ever some women make noise about their husband not cheating,most modern men,married or not are bisexual!

its confusion

Whether anal sex or not, in as much a you engage your self in sexual activities with another man my brother don't even try to claim straight before Amadioha go strike you.

Jojo said...

Horrible

Whether anal sex or not, in as much a you engage your self in sexual activities with another man my brother don't even try to claim straight before Amadioha go strike you.

Liddy said...

Of course there are!
Nothing surprising here!

Uwa mmebi

Bierbieklaus said...

Hiss...na dem sabi.
All this bj whatever is from the pit of hell.

Gays on the rise.

#Girlchild

Very disgusting and irritating shit.
Trust me this is another move by gays to male it appear cool.

Hmmmm wonders shall never end

Sounds funny dickinthebooty shit. i cant discuss this sort of thing with another man joor.(Aunty Linda) noted.

.................TUNECHI**************

Nothing is impossicant on the lord's green earth.This one may call himself a straight gay

Liddy said...

*side eye* OK!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That's deeply disgusting and I feel like throwing up right now - each to his own and I probably need to transition my mind

Lord Jesus!!!

Linda abeg stop posting all these kind of rubbish na

FinFreedom said...

Sorry, not interested. It's either a chic or nothing....erm...may be my hand sha. lol.

Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process

BabaGoSlow said...

Rubbish. Where fine fine girls full town. I dey mad.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Click here to have your say.

Blessed said...

‎ Why will a man wants to receive or give a bj to another man.Wonders shall never end.
Let your bodies be enmeshed in each other while you feel the rippling effects of that passionate kiss. http://onometalkam.com/it-shouldnt-be…-unforgettable/

yeye monkeys... hope y"all Jam an epileptic. fellow someday.....

next please...

PURPLE said...

U want head but don't want anus? Its eventually gonna get to that! Menh, we have more gay men on our hands than we think o, straight ladies. #officially scared

His gay simple as ABC

PURPLE said...

U want head but don't want anus? Its eventually gonna get to that! Menh, we have more gay men on our hands than we think o, straight ladies. #officially scared

Uwa emebisigo! Linda take note!

What if the one Giving the head is a Girl? Has anyone thought of this??

Hmmmm...so I once heard

Mr x Na gay oooo Linda take note.... That's disgusting end time is here

Lol...life is bisexual indeed....f**k shit!

Erm, so some straight men don't mind BJ from other men...

Surely you are not that dumb Linda.

Straight men, BJ from other men? What does that tell you? Put on your thinking cap.

i know a guy who isnt gay but has done it and he said it felt good af.. smh

Chizzyluv said...

can't even imagine it. This is the modern day revolution. very soon PMB will legalize it GBAM! hope am wrong tho.

Abeg na messed up/ confused straight man be that, b 4 u know am not he don gay finish

I love it most with men

Repent Mr man!!!!

Endtime oooh Repent all you sinners

Uwa mmebi starts with your bare ass. Are you equally preaching heaven when you are the gateman to the gate of hell ?

Okpo see hypocrite calling a someone a sinner, ur display pic isn't it nudity. All are sin before the eyes of God. Do u knw Hw many lustful feelings that hav resulted into pple committing sin as a result of looking at ur DP. Study ur scriptures daft girl

Nonsense.

Word, women busy slobber all over it like it's done lollipop, you got to find a rhythm, get the tongue working, create suction and then proceed to sucking till spasms of euphoria makes the junk explode.

#Done

HMMMMM....SPEECHLESS....TOMJERRYSWIT

anu_og said...

Rubbish

Lmfao @ Okpo that na real waffi slag o.

Bj with men is awesome

The world is indeed going crazy! D guys conversing no even try mince words sef.

That includes u too I presume Aboki

Na so una dey carry confess.... mschewwwwwwwww

Linda its called thinking through the dick.

Just read a novel

Teacher said...

Tufiakwa gi

Disgusting.
Are those category of men gay or semi gay?

Remind me wat being gay z all bout again,, seems i didnt grasp dt gay shit dtz still claimin nt to b gay. Anytin sexual from same sex z gay n y'all shud jst gt shipd off to jupiter wit all dt disgust.

Lmao

MakBen said...

The end time...... If you die in your sin where are you heading to?????

I am a guy and I'm open to receive blow jobs from a guy. Even though I'm not really gay

Jesus is comng soon

'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Hiss! God help, and save them...

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

No b today

Men give Men Head said...

Honestly i dont understand why pple poke nose into other pples business!! It has been proven that men give the best head to men, same way women eat pussy the best! So take a break and get off ur high horse!!

Some women like receiving head from fellow women but not giving. But can suck boBbi

Nothing we no go see...

QUEEN B said...

Half gay!

Arsenal said...

That can't be a straight man. He's bisexual.

Men know how men want it.

X

Lwkmd! U got me rolling with laughter.

Nope that is gay!!! They are both or one of them is a closet homosexual

Linda ikeji this is vulgar ni

This world sef

I am beginning to suspect all the men in nijah choi, you have a girlfriend but don't mind receiving head from a fellow man things are happening o!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wuuuuuh?

That's nothing new O! Most of these men will swear for their life that they're not GAY or BISEXUAL. But will admit they enjoy sex with Men! But don't identify as gay due to the sociocultural stigma! In Public heath, medical experts classify them as (MSM) Men who have sex with men or often times u hear Men on the Downlow (DL) .This is very deadly sexual behaviors. These days u don't kno whose doing what! So note to everyone sexually active, keep the condoms ON and get TESTED regularly!

That's the Doctor's prescription:-)

Perhaps maybe you have failed to realise that the morality police has no place in the real world.

A minority report will collated against your credibility, and your hypocritical morality will be used against you to silence your self righteous attitude and expose you for the fraud you are.

Sex is natural human behavior and it can't be censored.

This is not a nation under one god. We will no longer accept fraudsters, shoving false doctrines down our throats.

~We Run The World- Now move along....

Can you use?

As in.... I write off any guy i see as gay. Itz d fucking media n america making it seem normal. Wn normally guys shuld find it disgusting

In other words, abokidawarriboy is a bisexual. Now I know.

Women are the reason behind homophobia, for a man to assert his masculinity, women demand that men pick on those they perceive as weak. Unfortunately for straight men, this has stifled their progression in life. They find that the most successful of men do not need to be brutish, this is where the feminization of men comes into play, you don't have to be aggressive to be a man, and women who require that are shunned.

A man isn't defined by how intimidating he can be, he is defined now by the complete opposite. How sensitive he can be and that makes him happier than he was 10 to 20 years ago.

Women become more liberated, straight men are less required to be fierce to prove they can provide/protect, gay men get to come out of the closet.

3 in 10 men are gay, amongst the 7 in 10 straight men, half are either going to pass /or have passed through jail for doing something stupid for women.

It's the Jezebel Effect

Mr X i hail o....

Gbam! @ Purple

this life don spoil finish,,,disgusting things everywhere..

HAHAHAHA ... God have mercy.
Nigerians, you better start teaching your kids the good stuff and taking them to know God because this END TIME is for every country.

Innocentia Annie said...

LOL
he doesn't do the dick in the booty shit
OK!!!

Men generally have been like this since Adam and Eve...! If not, why did Jesus come at all... this is all part of why He came cos men have been transfixed on every form of sex more than on God The Almighty! ENSLAVED by lustful desires (devil) instead of Godly desires...we ALL MUST REPENT PLS...!!!

Iranu! Abasha!!

Na wah oo... Which one b best bj again, dem dey collect am upside down? Once u can blow a guy Enuff to bust a nut dat is a good bj to me, dunno wetin u dey find again abi vacuum dey d men mouth? Look all u fucking homos, if u r gay u r gay don't start bring BS excuses like dis one does dat better blah blah, we all know women hv always been complicated right from creation, seems they took an oath of silence sometime during d beginning can't just figure out if it was baba God that made them like that or d snake convinced Eve #confused. But as I always say women, if u tell us how u want it, we will give it to u well #trustme. I know we criticize a lot but just tell us still, we may criticize oo but nothing makes us feel more masculine like knowing we could satisfy our women and as for me women give d............ Only BJ. FYI u can't b half gay or half straight, it's either or. I personally am indifferent abt gays, am just so happy they are multiplying bcos this means more punani for me. #ILOVEPUSSY. Cheers. BM

For all intents and purposes, your Jesus was gay. Most theologians agree this was the case.

You just had an epiphany? Congratulations. Idiot.

You sabi!!! Lol

!!!!!!!

Thanks my dear.

Mr X

Ode.

A BJ is a BJ. If you were blindfolded and blowed by a dude, you'd bust a nut quicker than you can say Hi. This is science. Men sabi abeg. If you haven't tried it just STFU!

Purple, you echo. That's how empty you sound.

Lmfao....more punani indeed my guy...nothing pass am

@Bonario u no like the one aboki the warri boi give u for Abuja abi na yansh u fuck?....

Why would Jesus be so transfixed, confused and taken over by ordinary human genitals (penis & vagina) that are merely his own creation...STUPID IGNORANCE...we didn't and can not create any part of us yet as God's (Jesus') creation we practically run "crazy" on everything. Clear " PROOF that we are not our own or even know what to do with ourselves than to abuse everything... JESUS CLEARLY IS NOT AN ABUSER OF HIS OWN WORKS. HE'S JUST TOO FULL OF THE REAL LIGHT if not let gays of every form perform just a tiny fraction of THE VERY LIGHT JESUS CARRIES...

Still or upon all you can STILL be "the best" at evil works or ways or lifestyle. No Glory satan...!!!