News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sexyyy indeed
Mcheeeeeeew! He blesses himself or Ladies wey send am. Linda take note!
Nice pix,but linda u did not mention eggplant here lol
I like this body
lol, blesses koor...abs on fleek tho
gut d last tym i checked u re nt a model,so put som cloths on..ANIMAL
If only I could touch..
Ogbeni Drake, you try.Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process
No b small bless
Drake is a fool na. Na today?Linda cogitate
Drake go shave
Nor b only blesses mtchewwLib freak
I love his new look and hot body!
Nothing specialHOL
LINDA U CAN SAY SILLY TINS SHA OOO! WHICH ONE BE 'BLESSES D LADIES WITH SEXY PHOTO'?
nah
Blesses ke??
Na wash! Na body u go dey see no engine. All dis 6packs guys no dey freak me.
Hehe he makes sense kam
Yummy!!!
Cool Abs.........
Na his eggplant I won c..no be body I won chop..he's sexy thou
We r indeed blessed
He's getting too muscular abeg
Damn! Its hawt in here!!....
Good one, his body was too soft before
GUD FOR DEM LADIES....TOMJERRYSWIT
Dis is a NO for me bcos I consider dis act immature, ad not meant for responsible men.
Drake really getting bigger.
Hummmm dayummmm..Sexy sexy drake.but where are the pack
He stills has baby fatDude still has a loonnggg way to go lol
Nice.....he is working out and dts cool
Linda, did you say Bless?
Nothing interesting
ONIDOKUDO
mitchwnix body tho *wink*
Drake Blesses Aunt Linda mbok!
oooh drake...linda says u xoooo sexy, plz drake marry me
God ooo.......wish 1 b blesses again biko?!God com let's go to heaven abeg befr wierd MC blesses d guyz.
Blesses which ladies????Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Beefy. Been a long time yall.
Ok. Seen... nice bod
blessing mother madonna
Nice body...hes looking hooot!!
He should be careful not to over beef up, he begins to look like Iyanya!
Thank God is nt egg plant issue dis tym
OkA.K.A LIB'ier
never knew Drake has a Tattoo
hawt
hawt bod
Wot with drake and the beards ...........he looks like an Islamic terrorist
Why 6pack go freak u.......u don see where dick they scare ashawo
Jst as I like ur ass
So na egglant u wan chop
Oooooooooh my...!Do u av to zoom it b4 we see d eggplant
Hmn
Hot
is dat hair under is armpit?hmmmm sexy indeed.......
Lmao @ na eggplant u wan chop
Fat, rolls of flesh. Eeeew
U don send him yet u opened to see? Mumu
Why is he taking his tommy inside..Let him free it
But you will give your thumbs up to Kim kardashian,wish her well and then some more grease to her elbows okwaya? You're just a confused fellow
Linda, do you really know the meaning of the word "bless"? Enticing people with suggestive pictures and leading them into sin a blessing? May God forgive you.
Yes!!! No eggplant......Linda Umehhhh..
He is not even ripped.. just thick like semo
77 comments:
Sexyyy indeed
Nice pix,but linda u did not mention eggplant here lol
I like this body
lol, blesses koor...abs on fleek tho
gut d last tym i checked u re nt a model,so put som cloths on..
ANIMAL
gut d last tym i checked u re nt a model,so put som cloths on..
ANIMAL
If only I could touch..
Ogbeni Drake, you try.
Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process
No b small bless
Drake is a fool na. Na today?
Linda cogitate
Drake go shave
Nor b only blesses mtcheww
I love his new look and hot body!
Nothing special
HOL
LINDA U CAN SAY SILLY TINS SHA OOO! WHICH ONE BE 'BLESSES D LADIES WITH SEXY PHOTO'?
nah
Blesses ke??
Na wash! Na body u go dey see no engine. All dis 6packs guys no dey freak me.
Hehe he makes sense kam
Yummy!!!
Cool Abs.........
Na his eggplant I won c..no be body I won chop..he's sexy thou
We r indeed blessed
He's getting too muscular abeg
Damn! Its hawt in here!!....
Good one, his body was too soft before
GUD FOR DEM LADIES....TOMJERRYSWIT
Dis is a NO for me bcos I consider dis act immature, ad not meant for responsible men.
Drake really getting bigger.
Hummmm dayummmm..
Sexy sexy drake.but where are the pack
He stills has baby fat
Dude still has a loonnggg way to go lol
Nice.....he is working out and dts cool
Linda, did you say Bless?
Hummmm dayummmm..
Nothing interesting
ONIDOKUDO
mitchw
nix body tho *wink*
Drake Blesses Aunt Linda mbok!
oooh drake...linda says u xoooo sexy, plz drake marry me
God ooo.......wish 1 b blesses again biko?!God com let's go to heaven abeg befr wierd MC blesses d guyz.
Blesses which ladies????
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Beefy. Been a long time yall.
Ok. Seen... nice bod
blessing mother madonna
Nice body...hes looking hooot!!
He should be careful not to over beef up, he begins to look like Iyanya!
A.K.A LIB'ier
never knew Drake has a Tattoo
hawt
hawt bod
Wot with drake and the beards ...........he looks like an Islamic terrorist
Why 6pack go freak u.......u don see where dick they scare ashawo
Jst as I like ur ass
So na egglant u wan chop
Oooooooooh my...!
Do u av to zoom it b4 we see d eggplant
Jst as I like ur ass
Hmn
Hot
is dat hair under is armpit?hmmmm sexy indeed.......
Lmao @ na eggplant u wan chop
Fat, rolls of flesh. Eeeew
U don send him yet u opened to see? Mumu
Why is he taking his tommy inside..Let him free it
But you will give your thumbs up to Kim kardashian,wish her well and then some more grease to her elbows okwaya? You're just a confused fellow
Linda, do you really know the meaning of the word "bless"? Enticing people with suggestive pictures and leading them into sin a blessing? May God forgive you.
Yes!!! No eggplant......
Linda Umehhhh..
Yes!!! No eggplant......
Linda Umehhhh..
He is not even ripped.. just thick like semo