Dr Sid on daddy duty. Photographed feeding his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Dr Sid on daddy duty. Photographed feeding his daughter

The first time dad pictured feeding his one month+ old daughter. The joy!

123 comments:

Nice one from him. The feeling is divine! Linda take note!

Nice one. .. wish I hv a child too....I love children like die....

so cute. Dr. sid abeg oo no overfeed the child.

i really want to be like this wen i grow, i dont want my dear to do it all alone

Lovely! How sweet of him. I Hope to do that also someday.

Nice one! I Know some peeps will wanna ask why the mother ain't breastfeeding her... well, u can express breast milk in a feeding bottle!

DR. SID are u lefty? Don't make ur daughter become lefty-funke-Akindele oh! Ok bye.

ladynxtdoor...Iya sonfo said...

A month old? I think d baby shld b on breastfeeding alone for now.

Nigerians will never forgive dr sid for scathering mohits with his big mouth. jealous mofo

Beyonce Knowles said...

Now now he don dey old
asif na him carry belle

Parenthood.

Haba...d baby shld b on breastfeeding alone for now.

Like this man coz he's a doctor

Bierbieklaus said...

Awww...so cute.

Adetunji Henry said...

Nawa O°˚˚˚˚˚°º....must every of these our celebrities activities go on social media?...you for snap where you&your wife dey sleep together naked ontop bed nao...learn from 2baba

Bierbieklaus said...

Awww...so cute.

Bierbieklaus said...

Awww...so cute.

Awwwww..that's so sweet. And that lil angel is so beautiful and adorable.

IN DS RACE EVERYBDY IS INVOLVED...GONA DE DAYS..TOMJERRYSWIT

What happens to exclusive breadt feeding. One month. O gaa o

Simi no dey do exclusive???

Proud Dad!

Seen.

Quiny said...

Proud dad

Is he d 1st? Abeg this afutu bread shud allow us see road

Yhyh

Lovely sight.

dubbing linda!

Jelly said...

Pls d teaching now is... no bottle feeding of babies, u either allow them suckle from their mother's breast or u feed them wit cup and spoon,,,,,,, part of d reasons is that bottles can easily get contaminated....

Jelly said...

Pls d teaching now is... no bottle feeding of babies, u either allow them suckle from their mother's breast or u feed them wit cup and spoon,,,,,,, part of d reasons is that bottles can easily get contaminated....

Jelly said...

Seen.

Adorable baby

It is NO big deal. Maybe because nah Nigerian man.

He is A proud dad @least no child from wedlock.

Fatherly love...nice one

***dahenriez***

Fatherly love...nice one

***dahenriez***

Cynthia Puzo said...

So simi cldnt do exclusive breastfeedin?

Fatherly love...nice one

***dahenriez***

Aww nice, responsible daddy. True son of Esiri. Unlike those babby daddies out there,not getting married just impregnating women like chickens.

Dr dr sid sid sid,nice one
*iyawo Obama

U should be fined for this Dr. Sid, the baby should be on exclusive for now not on a bottle, she's too young for that (if only Fashola was stil on..) either ways #poundfather, #cutebabygirl #father&daughter #lovelypost

Ugly Dr sid plus very ugly Simi Osomo! That combination!!!
That baby will be one ugly wonder!

Yup yup yup!

Am I d one that's supposed to feed his daughter?!.. Man feeds his child it becomes news...! Oh! It's news cos it's Dr Sid... Now i garrit...😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Baba lefty!

F. O. said...

Already feeding a month old child? u no try i beg.

Mst dey show it online.. privacy pls

Good for him.
But is one month not to small for her to be taking anything else apart from breast milk.

seriously what happened to breast feeding? one month old baby shouldn't take anything but breast milk.

Cute sight! she has the nose of her dad

Aunty linda can't wait for your husband's picture feeding your son too

Linda there is no news here. Stop celebrating what is not spectacular abeg

i hope is nt bby food oo cos she is too young fr dat

Arsenal Fan said...

Better don't see suffocate that girl as you be posing for pictures

Monkey#

Sidney stop shaving ur hair line in... Ur hairline has recceded much

One month n already on supplementary food

Nice one Sid. Your head dey house.

Busy fingers.

Ugly boy

good father but u have to continue doing it

Is dz news??

The joy really!

Linda cogitate

He read dentistry in Uniben, that means he did 'The Paediatric Posting'. and you are hapi he feeds he's daughter tru d bottle smh. So so wrong.

Proud father.

Awwwwwww dat's luvly...cute baby

prettiyz said...

So sweet

Dis is joy of every father, and am so happy for him. I wish him well, and all d best thereof.

meggy said...

Caring dad 😊

no wonder Simi lost all that weight, not breast feeding exclusively

Too focused on the camera He aint even tending to the baby.Bad way to feed a baby

I dnt understand, does it mean mothers dont breastfeed anymore??? The other day it was Davido, now Dr Sid

Pls what happened to 6months exclusive!? Or is that breast milk? Lazy woman.

Guess D'banj star has finally put you where you actually belong. Fatherhood is great man.. Embrace it and stop being confused. Doctor to Artist to Complex to AssLicking to Marriage to Director and finally Fatherhood. #goodFather

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Very good.

DADDY DUTY NONI

Aww! Nice. Fab daddy!

Pls luk at d bby ure feeding o, b4 u mistakenly fix d feedin bottle in her nose..

biko why is he doing dat? what happened to 6months breastfeeding?

Everything is worth sharing when you are a celeb

Notice me or I die. Mtcheeeew feeding the baby and u r posing for pic.

Awww so adorable

D joy of fatherhood, proud dad bt y can't Simi do baby friendly (exclusive) 4 @least 4months if nt 6months?

Awww daddy Sid nice1!!!

Real joy

toomuchmoney said...

Baby papa

toomuchmoney said...

Babe papa 9ice

toomuchmoney said...

Babe papa palo

blaq said...

I hope that's breast milk oooo...no baby friendly at all niii

Awwwn..
That's cute

focus on ur baby rather than the camera

rossy said...

Joy of fatherhood

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

rossy said...

The joy of fatherhood

Gud4him,b4 na me 4 do am?

Eya...look at his eyes. Not much sleep abi? God bless good fathers every where.

HELOOOOOO DADDY SID, A GOOD FATHER YOU ARE...CARRY GOO

Who cares dis arrogant idiot.Sat with him in d airport d other, he had an upcoming artist who walked to him to give him props, and also to chat and he went ahead to start saying rubbish to d boy in form of advice.He didn't receive d boy well up on till dey got into d plane he wanted to discharge d boy only to find out that they were both in bizness class,he wus shocked that d boy to had style. Wus dis idiot not once an upcoming artist, nobody dissed d way he did to his fellow Artist. Dis idiot wus responsible for D Banj and Don Jazzy split there by depriving us good music from d duo. It's a shame u r d son of a veteran actor u don't represent d way ur dad behaved in public

Simi no fit breastfeed

Simi no fit breastfeed?

Caring daddy

Dis is joy of every father, and am so happy for him. I wish him well, and all d best thereof.

Kai na breast milk de inside d feeding bottle! Abeg una too talk nonsense I CNT deal

why now? the baby should be on all round breast milk. Dokita Sid stop this.

Nky said...

Sweet fada

Mothers extract breast milk into bottles u know. Not a big deal to feed from bottle if its the right nipple size.

Awwwwwwww.....I wish there were more men with this mindset

"Extract not express" breast milk

dr sid is an arrogant bastard i totally agtree with one of your writers talking about dr

sid,s unbecoming behaviour he is such a horrible man with no respect to people

dr sid is an arrogant bastard i totally agtree with one of your writers talking about dr

sid,s unbecoming behaviour he is such a horrible man with no respect to people

YOU CAN PUMP BREASTMILK INTO A BOTTLE!!! And healthcare professionals promote exclusive BREASTMILK...not exclusive breastfeeding. He was there is creating the child, so it's only sensible to share in taking care of the baby.

nihin said...

Professor of English. We women call it express

nihin said...

Professor, we women call it express breast milk

Liddy said...

Thank u!
My thoughts exactly!
Social media craze!

Says Hu? Madam know it all, abeg mind ur business, all ur babies. If u r not in d shoes u won't knw whr it hurts so abeg just face front. Open mouth gaaaa dey yarn nonsense

Anon 6.29 always do your research to prevent looking stupid when you comment. It's 'expressing breastmilk' .Are you extracting raw materials.

Arsenal Fan said...

No time for sagged breasts lol

Nigerians are so bitter. Ordinary feeding baby. See insults

Dr plz why are u using feeding bottle? I thought Una say make we no use am again?

Happy dad