Calorad testimonial from Ohamai Joy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Calorad testimonial from Ohamai Joy

Ohamai shares her testimony below...
Calorad has changed my life. I am Ohamai Joy from Edo State and have used Calorad for over three (3) months. I weighed 129kg when I started taking Calorad, I found it difficult to climb stairs, walk fast and getting out of bed was work for me every morning. I had to lose some weight and dress sizes because I had come to a conclusion that I needed to stop kidding myself and work on my weight.

I have always been cautious of late eating and I tried to adopt a habit of not eating after 4 pm, but when I wasn’t losing any weight at all, I decided to add the Calorad weight loss supplement. TO ORDER CALL 0818-5400-000
I chose it because, it had no known side effect after over 30 years of use, I didn’t need to add several activities like strenuous exercise, dieting, etc to shed off weight, it involved sleeping which I love to do, and it was a liquid dietary supplement (am not such a fun of pills) .

The first sign I noticed was the general feeling of lightness even though the scale for the first month actually showed an increase. I read that it was normal for some people because of the healthy lean muscle I was building and which burns most of the fat. I also noticed that I slept better, my hair was generally lustrous and grew faster, my skin, oh my skin looked very nice. I look younger now and my confidence is back. So far I have lost more than 20kg and am down four (4) dress sizes.

What was my success secret with Calorad? I took it for three months and continue to help maintain my size and stuck strictly to the instructions, I did not diet but consciously reduced fatty food intake as much as possible. I did not exercise per say but as a DJ (disc jockey) I am generally active. I drank lots of water which other friends who used Calorad also told me about and I made time to sleep well.

Another reason why Calorad rocks!!!!!

FOR MORE ENQUIRIES AND ORDER CONTACT US ON;
Telephone:  08185400000, 08183200000, (For Abuja Only call 08173423324)
Social Media:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria
Twitter: @caloradng
YouTube: https://youtu.be/Be9CIIBpobU , http://youtu.be/Dztj82ueLX4
You can also buy Online: jumia.com and konga.com
(Free delivery Nationwide through UPS)

35 comments:

Thank God for ur life sister. Pls keep it up

Does it affect those trying to conceive?

Wow... This is a miracle working something....

@Toolz needs this....some carrying and rolling big truck tires and use this instead

@Lapacious Bose
@Gbogbo big girls
@Princess comedian

Take note!!!!

Yes..it does... Please don't use it....

Ask your doctor

LUKIN FIT IS A GUD BUSINESS....TOMJERRYSWIT

prettiyz said...

If good that she lost weight and I guess she feels much better

Omotayo said...

Nice.

Dear Lady, you shloudn't be as big as you are now if you have lost 20kg! do you know what 20kg is? And your initial picture doesn't look like someone weighing 129kg. it will be nice if you guys stop deceiving people with your products. What I can see from this pictures you have posted is the work of "light". The reduced size you're trying to portray is as a result of the way you're standing and the shadow the light is casting.
People please be careful before you take any weight loss pill. Exercise and eat well for good result. And for you guys selling all these things, stop deceiving people. Its so freaking annoying!. Its only an idiot that will see this and believe you actually lost that much weight. some of us went to school.

Nky said...

odiegwu

Nice one. Way to go girl. Linda take note!

She still looks big to me. Don't see much difference. If u no wan exercise, pls go on a diet.

u see u change from beautiful go not as beautiful but all d same u did pass..

zizee said...

Thank U very much...Good observation! no significant difference bw the before n after...something more realistic will do..lepacious Bose case is believable at least.

Wow she looks good

When u look @ d 1st pix very well u'll see that d 3rd pix which is after 90days,she's looking older in her face.

ODUWAS MUM said...

The natural way of shedding weight is the best.

#Good!

Its there really any difference? I don't seem to see any here!

i prefer the weight.. why are Africans trying to be skinny for no reason?

can anybody inbox me joy's number?i want JOY!!

I don't think I can ever shed weight with pills or suppliments. I would rather exercise and maintain a healthy but balanced diet. And eat more of veggies and fresh fruits.

think I love d day1 n day60 joy

Good observation

OMG, people should please not fall for all these, the only way to loose weight is work out a d eat less. HOW CAN SHE SAY SHE WEIGHED 129 IN PICTURE 1, that's a fat lie.then after loosing 20kg,she looks a size 8? How? If you lost 20kg, that means you are presently 109? And you look that slim? Why the deceit?

prettydammy said...

Did i just see after 30yrs

meggy said...

Too expensive jor

she is better of in the middle picture, day 90, she look old she would have stoped @ the middle picture

Nimelda said so....

No short cuts to loosing weight, exercise and eat right! All these drugs I don't trust them. Sliming pills doubled my size, clean 9 etc once you stop using them. I choose not to waste my money again.

she is better of in the middle picture, day 90, she look old she would have stoped @ the middle picture

Nimelda said so....

It's all about picture manipulation ,you where even more beautiful be4 then now,pls stop deceiving pple cos of money

I beg no difference jare.

abujakenneth said...

Slim figure does not fit every body. God that make you oversize knows the reason

Naija!!!!! 'Haters' and 'Likers' alike! O di egwu really!!!

i rather smash day 60 to day 100 .