Biko, do you see any ghostly face in this cloud photo?
Photo taken on July 3rd at Castlefields, Runcorn in the UK during a thunderstorm. The photographer said she spotted a ghostly face in the clouds. Please point out the face to the rest of us if you see it...
Yes I can see it. But looks to me like a chimp monk face rather than a human face. The nose looks unhuman. AtimeS clouds could form some things that resembles what we know. I've also seen a chariot on the sky.
At the upper left of this foto I see clouds with d shape of a animal with horns but a face?...,NO!.. Linda? Pls tell that photographer to go and eat!...Lumiwaves.
Abeg can't see anything. Cloud always forms shapes so maybe d shape it formed d moment d pic was taken looked weird to d photographer. But me, i see nothing but cloud.
111 comments:
Linda did you go to church at all?
I see the eyes and the mouth. Look well.
I only see invisible AYAMATANGA!
Yea I do
The pix looks like a face but it's just the clouds mixing
Blablabla
Yeah bt not a ghost face,looks more like a cat's face. I did it a lot as a child, I created imaginary photos with the shape of the clouds.
I see noting unless you done start to see vision linda.
Well she was high on sk when she took the pic..... Jor oh
Okay all i see is the end of mr west germany boko haram sponsors end.
No,do u Linda??Lol
Hahahahahahaha.....ha buru bata kwa ozo. Why is that its only via camera that oyinbos see ghosts? Abeg next!!!
Yes I can see it. But looks to me like a chimp monk face rather than a human face. The nose looks unhuman. AtimeS clouds could form some things that resembles what we know. I've also seen a chariot on the sky.
I no see anything
This my UK pple sef.. Eish!
Yeah, I can see it. It has a mouth, a pair of eyes, and a nose. Not smiling... looks pissed.
You can use your imagination to form faces in a cloud!
The photographer is suffering from apollo
Yea,lik a cats face
Wow! I can see shape of two eye ball's at d middle upper part of d pic. Its just d cloud forming d eye ball's shape, and nothing else.
Linda are u scared,lol I didn't see any though
*iyawo Obama
It's pretty obvious. Both eyes on top, nose in the middle and mouth at the bottom. The spirits are watching us
mumuish💀💀👿
I see the eyes.......
Nuelcode
Linda you nor dey go church???
Yes I can see it
linda all i c is d shadow of d pending wrath of God on humanity..
linda repent#
Looks more like a dog's face......@Bia Bia😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐
Looks like a cat
I think I see it too. Top left, facing up.
Let the person dat made the claim be the one to point it out....
#Eye problem...
Lol! Deris nofin u can always make somfin out of d cloud
I see nothing. And NO I'm not blind.
D ghost look like sango *winks*
Yes I can see
Of course I see it.
I only see strange clouds. But hey, people will see what they want to see!
Just a normal tin foreign photographers say ,, make him come 9ja come talk am make dem carry am go court for prove.... Unto d next
Eyes, nose mouth
Yes I do. Like the cloud has eyes, nose and mouth
I can see something....but they cant just say thats a ghost. The cloud moves n forms irregular shapes....i wont take that as a ghost.
I see 10
Nonsense!
Its so clear Linda.... D eyes are there, so is the nose and mouth
the entire picture is the face..... its like an angry face.
If you look closely its there!..i can see the eyes and the nose
Kinda looks like a cats face... look at d eyes
It is like seeing a cloud forming rabbits or horses. A game we played as kids. So these happened to form a face.
its jst her Immagination jawe
I saw the face immediately
Yes I can see it o. Two eyes wide apart, a nose with wide flared nostrils and something that looks like a mouth
looks like a giant gorilla face
Tell me how we are gonna point it out Linda? Even though we can see where the ghostly face is
I no see anything
Ghost hunters mtchew #LINDANEWBE#
Yes I see it
Hmn hmn ghost ko ghost ni na so them they take confuse person Mstcheewwww have been staring @ it since i didnt see anything o ....
yes there is can see it at the top immediately after d dark cloud in d center are the eyes den the nose and mouth follows
adanma
yes there is can see it at the top immediately after d dark cloud in d center are the eyes den the nose and mouth follows
adanma
Tilt ur fine to d right...looks more catlike/childlike
..bt Yea I see a fave
Yes I can see something that looks like a face. like it has two eyes and a nose
Yes oo, it's there!
At the upper left of this foto I see clouds with d shape of a animal with horns but a face?...,NO!.. Linda? Pls tell that photographer to go and eat!...Lumiwaves.
True talk, lik a cat not even ghost.
I see it clearly! Looks a little like a monkey especially the nose and the mouth.
Yes! Yes!! Yes!!! Cloud forming d image. So not really ghost just handwork of d cloud.
Who ask u?
Don't mind dos Oyinbo's jare
Catlike figure
Yeah,like a cat
It is more like the all seeing eye, look to the right.
I see it very clearly, you have to look at the entire photo. It honestly looks more like a cat face to me.
I see nothing jare
I see ooo, espeacialy the eyes
I agree too,it looks like a feline's face
Look beyond wat u see,,
And who ask u....wey ask her?
If u always look at the clouds, u'd notice it always forms an image. Dunno if it's coincidence or what?
True @ cute g
I see d moon d moon sees me,God bless d moon n God bless me..i see Nufin bae dats just cloud9
And who ask you wey ask her why she dey ask her
I see, like an angry old cat
No,like a cat ghost
I no see nathing.! Linda take note!
Its looks like Rafiki's face from Lion king
It looks feline, but more like the face of the Grinch who stole Christmas
PHOTOSHOP!!
A mere camera can't capture the sky(cloud)!
Many of'em. That used to one of my hobbies as a lil girl.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
End Time!!!!!!!
End Time
End Time
no see anything...
Abeg can't see anything. Cloud always forms shapes so maybe d shape it formed d moment d pic was taken looked weird to d photographer. But me, i see nothing but cloud.
Yes, towards the upper left corner you'll see the eyes, nose and mouth of a face.
Linda! Linda!! When you look at the sky if is cloudy, you will sure form an image from the cloud. Ghost noooooooooo!
You need to smoke to see what i saw there.!!! It's really strange. @StreetKing
Nigeria Custom Service is Making Recruitment into the Service 0.7082239729
It's funny how no one see the angels descending. At least 3 and the little face looking up at the top right side to the picture
I cn see the face smiling
Then u can't see beyond ur nose
I can only see Sango waiting to Strike M Buhari if he fails to bring the #change he promised!
It was just an imagination
Cat Facee