Basketmouth performs at the Improv Comedy Club in Dallas (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 July 2015

Basketmouth performs at the Improv Comedy Club in Dallas (photo)

Last night, Basketmouth had his 1st ever performance at the Improv comedy club, the improv is the biggest chain of comedy clubs across America. The ace Nigerian comedian performed alongside Robert Powell and Alfred Kainga. His performance was so good discussions of having him headline a night or more is on going with the club management. You go, Basketmouth!

46 comments:

Very nice

Congrats to him.

OK. Let me reason like royal Priesthood.
1.More power to his elbow
2.Thumbs up to him
3.May God bless him abundantly.

Always representing....much respect

Balling dude. Chopping money everywhr

Adetunji Saka said...

Souring high...we go soon enter white house Insha Allah.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Basky ......Correct guy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I wish him d best of luck. Hopes he makes a breaktru in his efforts

Congratulations but hope he doesn't open his mouth and say rubbish about gay people. Cod he'll have himself bundled back from the U.S. And visa forever denied.

What's that? A peacock?

His facial expression dey always crack me up. Linda take note!

After Seyi Law he is my best comedian. His talent has no match in d industry. He certainly know his trade, and applies it diligently.

All thanks to Mr Mullar for guys like basketmouth.....

Good job

Ok noted

Big ups Basketmouth.. I Pray you get featured on Comendy Central!

Big boy things, the new Ali baba

I love him

I love him

I love him

Yeah ..choping d moni ..carry go.

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Ride on bruv, God dey.

HOL

The guy is going places

And stupid freeze is there beefing. Basket mouth is too gbaski

yeh i saw it on IG

Wow... Congrats to him.. Bigger him I pray🙏

Well done basket.

Wow nice one basket!

Innocentia Annie said...

kudos to him

After Seyi Law he is my best comedian. His talent has no match in d industry. He certainly know his trade, and applies it diligently.

@Money making machine, sweet kisses, and God bless u abundantly. Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows. U r blessed forever, and ur generations wil never lack.

Vote for basket mouth at the on going Junior Chamber International outstanding young persons award at www.toyp.jci.ng

Very official that priesthood has a mental problem. Kai!

Is it just me or does royal priesthood sound too nice. Warris happening

OMG. How did i miss this. It's right at my backyard. Damn

They need to create more awareness. Still kicking myself for missing this. DAMN

Very dry comedian

Basket mouth has become so desperate now. Boring guy without direction

Kaiser said...

U forgot to add his new word "thereof"....dude cracks me up every damn time

Lie!!! Do you expect him to still be struggling with likes of akparoro? He is breaking new grounds and makes more than 300milla/yearly. He can pay two bank GMDs salary comfortably. Gbam!

basket mouth is funny, crazy and talented, hes one of the reasons I have hope in our country, cos the youth have really tried to rise out of the ashes of poor and irresponsible govts, single handedly

siiipho said...

His account got hacked.

anaigbo said...

Our comedians should stop stealing afro American jokes and then translate it in pidgin English. That sucks big time.it's someone's intellectual property.

This is huge!!! Well done bruv! If you can get to the Improv in L.A., then you would have hit the big time. The world is your oyster.