It's an incomplete promises... He hasn't promised to be faithful which is one of the most important, however, he has promised to be honest. Meaning that he will own up anytime he's caught cheating. Osas, please tell him to re-write it... We need faithful men. He shouldn't have promised if he knew he was gonna omit being faithful. ..
He said LOYAL ooooo, go and look up d meaning of dat word abeg!.....or Google the meaning of Loyal to educate ur ranting self ......to me, its a deeper word dan faithful....maybe...... bcos d word faithful is over used and has lost its worth like d word LOVE!!! So kool off with vexing for another woman's hubby and she no beg or send u to help her out. Besides, let d man cheat 1st b4 tagging him with it haba!!! (am a she not a he....yes everyone deserves d benefit of a doubt 1st)
Please Learn from others,Toke makinwa,Funke Akindele,Princess and others if you want to have a sweet Home please Don't make Social media 3rd party,Keep your marriage out of social media
78 comments:
We believe in actions, not words. Anybody can come up with words. I wish you all the best
Awwwwwwww, love is a beautiful thing.....
Awwww.....this is so sweet. He's so romantic. I wish them the very best as they embark on this journey. And I also tap into their blessing/joy.
Pulizzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!! Get off social media its too early.
Nice,I pray God help u to keep dis promise true,amen
Awwwwnnnnnn... HML
All the best to them #onelovefromsnow#
Promises are meant to be broken with time.....I just pray this one last.
God bless their union
Sweet! Linda u're next
Lovely........
Gbam#
Awww. My Tinsel folks. May God be with u. Maale Linda!, go sleep oh. Nanyt pple
It's an incomplete promises... He hasn't promised to be faithful which is one of the most important, however, he has promised to be honest. Meaning that he will own up anytime he's caught cheating. Osas, please tell him to re-write it... We need faithful men. He shouldn't have promised if he knew he was gonna omit being faithful. ..
I love u love of my life......so swit..
Easy 2 say than done!all d very best 2 you both.
Pls keep ur marriage off social media,best wishes and may GOD bless ur union
Talk is cheap.
Tomorrow he'll start cheating.
Wishing them all the best
God help you Gbenro. Wish you very best.
Awwww...nice Write up
Uti Nko?
Well,shei no be for mouth sha....bcos. So many of u celebs of nowadays can promise heaven when it comes to publicity stunt
He spelt my bini sister's name wrong, it's the thoughts that count. I love this couple and wish them all the best life has to offer
TRUEDAT!
* counts
Dont let social media be a third party in ur relationship ever! 3 is a crowd if it ain't your baby!
My third Tinsel couple...all the best
God bless you
Keep all your Promises ooo... Do not follow d foot step of Maje Ayida n Co
U took dose words out of my mouth
Super story, if na lie ask Linda.
He said LOYAL ooooo, go and look up d meaning of dat word abeg!.....or Google the meaning of Loyal to educate ur ranting self ......to me, its a deeper word dan faithful....maybe...... bcos d word faithful is over used and has lost its worth like d word LOVE!!! So kool off with vexing for another woman's hubby and she no beg or send u to help her out. Besides, let d man cheat 1st b4 tagging him with it haba!!! (am a she not a he....yes everyone deserves d benefit of a doubt 1st)
Oai
If this were written by oyinbos, the haters would wish them well and keep it moving. All these cynical remarks because it's between a Nigerian couple.
No be small thing o
Linda is first to carry your love, she will be the first to carry your fight. Better face your home work.
...Mama J...
Haha ur head is there jare.
Gbenro finally shaved off his locks. Awww,so cute
Oy he promised to be a true and loyal friend. A loyal person will never cheat. It is thesame thing as being faithful. Go and clean your dictionary
That is nice.
Please Learn from others,Toke makinwa,Funke Akindele,Princess and others if you want to have a sweet Home please Don't make Social media 3rd party,Keep your marriage out of social media
D mke such a fuss, pls dearies jst try ur very best to stay off social media, its honestly too early..God bless ur union once again..
I also promise to keep our relationship and marriage private. I promise not to post marriage promises on social media. Whew, when will people grow up?
touching words may God giv him d strenght fr a long lastin marriage
We dey watch
All d best
Lol he said he will try
If cheating is in ur GENE, fine n good. There re still men n women that re still Faithful in their marriage pls
Ubanagum
Same as Toke makinwa! Keep ur relationship off social media. Haba!
Love Oh Love
Rubbish! Na so so talk! Settle down and start your married life together before all these fake promises!
U better keep all ur promise. Nice one sha
Sweet words stick to them o gbenro
He should continue dis lovey dovey when it matters the most o! No be for mouth. Linda take note!
Whatever happened to Uti and Gbenro?
Well said brother...
I pray it goes dat way
All dis promises will change wen 2yrs clock... Jst dnt cheat or lie,try to b diff frm normal naija cheats called guys.
May God give u all it takes to fulfil those promises...God bless ur new home!HML
Can't u see he cut his dreads for her. What greater sacrifice
May God help u to keep ya promises Amen
Happy Married Life
http://funmykemmy.com
They just never learn!
I am a bit worried why Dammy adegbite and chris attoh haven't been seen wishing Osas and Gbenro well? silent beef i sense.
I Just Love This Couple!!...... God Bless Your Home!!..... and give you Grace To Keep All Your Promises to Wifey!!.... HML!!
Wow! Dis is great, and nice. I wish them all d best thereof. Congrats, and HML.
How sweet. Happy married life.
Pray and wish them the very best.
Pls don't put ur marriage on d social media. B each other's best friend.
I wish them the very best but marriage is not a bed of rose. After 5yrs them i can determine if all he said he really means it.
cool story bro
awwwww i'm touched
Ooh please you guys should just be happy for the couple and mind your stupid ass business
Sad somebody
God bless your Union
May God help him. Amen.