Anon4:10 pm, u right. I don't like girl dat has massive ass @ all, they always making me shy, dat is why I run for my fmer girl frnd she has massive ass nd whenever both of us re working along my street people always looking @ us, nd it always making me shy all d time so for dat reason I run for her.
I think I ran into them once at Pub1 GRA, that Duncan guy is a huge dude and the lady too gather sha but she is really pretty, they will have beautiful kids no doubt, plus they will be huge like the parents.
96 comments:
Stella damasus nko?. Hml to them sha
Awww don't they look good together? His fiancée has a lovely figure - as fit as a fiddle lol
I go love o
Congrats to him
*iyawo Obama
cute girl...
meenah_wakil on instagram
She is so pretty!!! Oh my oh my
Beautiful.....congrats 2 them
Rmd and ducan mighty mixed together.
Cute couple. Omo see ikebe
Dat lady is so fyn kaii God really tk tym create some pple oooo
The Lady is quite pretty sha
Nice one. We wish them well.
Awwwwww she's beautiful,Happy married life in advance...
Congrats to them.
Lovely couple.
Wol up Wol up Wol up.. Did they intentionally drop the backside picture? That's BTW! Lol
Congrats to them
see ikebe
Beautiful bride to be.....
Orobo marries Orobo. U two fit congrats
Mehnn d garl fine sha! Choi!
I just love d mature concept behind dis pics. Very nice, and lovely pics. God abundantly bless them, and HML in adv to them.
I like dz couple
Guy show your face joor, why hiding ur face in all d pics? Mscheeeewww
Omg... dat gal is way too cute
Datss som bootylicious woman!
That chic is a beauty! Best of best to them.
Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753
Wish dem d best,prettylady
Hmm! Fine face and big Bom
So cute!
Massive ass!!...not too good!...my opinion though!
Cool & May god bless ur home
They look responsible nd they look beautiful together. May God bless both of ur marriage Amen.
She's so furry...oops scratch that...i meant hairy. She prolly grows beards. Lmao!
His Bride is really an epitome of beauty. Linda take note!
Check out that Ass....
CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats to them.
HOL
I don't know why,Africans choose to remain slave in bearing Western fake Names. Duncan.
Very beautiful girl
Beautiful Couple!
We don't know him ohhh. Who is he?
They both need the gym especially the wife. or else after she drop one na case over.
Nice concept
Dis babe bleaching no be here ooo
This is so cute
The bae is pwettie
HML in advance
Nice....
Congrats to them.
AWWWWWWWW....SO LOVELY....WISHING YOU BOTH HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE, CUTE COUPLE
Love this beautiful couple
She's pretty but y did she bleach
She's pretty but why did she bleach?
That's a mean thing to say
Why the guy no wan show him face na?
Congratulations 2 dem
I just love d mature concept behind dis pics. Very nice, and lovely pics. God abundantly bless them, and HML in adv to them.
She has an 18wheeler behind her
Anon4:10 pm, u right. I don't like girl dat has massive ass @ all, they always making me shy, dat is why I run for my fmer girl frnd she has massive ass nd whenever both of us re working along my street people always looking @ us, nd it always making me shy all d time so for dat reason I run for her.
Dis one na acha nwa,tomato jos,wish u both well
Dat backside sha....
Cherrykoko
That's me and my wife in the next 6yrs am as handsome as mofe and my wife will definitely be as beautiful as Jessica
Money good oooo, see the fresh babe he dey marry
Agbaya. See shading
After he has fucked that boy tire, now want to marry that girl. God dey o
The babe's bleaching is on another level.
Really really pretty!
Congratulations
They look good together..
For original? Mbanu!
so cute together
Hml
She's mixed race for heaven's sake! GOSH!
HML in advance beautiful pple
Hi hater... Your opinion does not mean shit
You are such a hater.. Internet troll
You are such a hater. Internet troll
Her hands looks like she's. Bleaching tho she's mixed race. Confused
Beautiful couple
@ anony 9:01 you are so dumb, is he not entitled to his opinion again?...its people like you that thunder fires after doing press up.
You dumb fuck, are you related to her that you go about responding to all comments against her?...yeye de smell!!!
COOL AND ROMANTIC...
Wow God bless ur union
I think I ran into them once at Pub1 GRA, that Duncan guy is a huge dude and the lady too gather sha but she is really pretty, they will have beautiful kids no doubt, plus they will be huge like the parents.
I know personally, a pure mixed race. She doesn't bleach at all. So naturally beautiful, bad mouth people back off. HLM Jess and Mofe.
No pictures of th bellye
No pictures of the belly
His bride is beautiful.
Very lovely and cute
LMAO she's obviously a bitter ex. Yes it's a "she" you'll be alright babygirl you just gotta let all that hurt go!
smh how are you not crazy?!
Your father must be daft. why did you say nonsense in the first place? no be everything eye see wey hand must type you hear? useless swine.
She didn't ma, she's mixed race i.e half something, half Nigerian
Jesus didn't die on the cross for this type of stupidity, abeg adjust.
She is my best friend-
She is half Indian half Nigerian...
HML