'She's not progressing at all': Bobbi Kristina's grandmother gives sad update on her condition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

'She's not progressing at all': Bobbi Kristina's grandmother gives sad update on her condition

Bobbi Kristina Brown's grandmother, Cissy Houston has given a sad update on her condition, saying the 22 year old who was found face-down and unresponsive in a bathtub in her home in Georgia on January 31, has made no improvement.
'She's the same, she's not progressing at all. She's not gone yet, but you know, whatever the Lord decides, I'm ready for her... I have nothing to do with that. That's His job. It's His territory, you know? And I understand it.' the 81-year-old said told ET

58 comments:

Speedy recovery

Noted

Sad

Eeya

Speedy recovery to her, and I wish her all d best.

Pheeew!

Eyaa...I pray she gets well

sophieluv said...

Please God heal her.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Hmm. Pray hard ma

It is well with bobbi

Love the confession from the grandma. May God touch you Bobbi Kristina.

Amaka.u.l said...

Ehnya,gt well soon dear

O dear! I Do Hope she pulls through this

Nky said...

I love that word, "what eva the Lord decides" God will not allow you to cry ma..

latest on nigeria today said...

good to know

kemikane said...

I understand d letting go part. It is well.

I still believe God won't allow her die.

Ethel said...

So sad! Wat a strong woman! First her daughter n now her granddaughter must be really heart wrenching!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Heya. Pursuit of life. God help her

Somebody Pls hold me cause I feel like crying right now. :(

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Eyya....God will heal her

Eeeeeeeyah! We still hope for a miracle. Linda take note!

Lord pls protect dis little. Gerl

Jojo said...

It is well............

Oh dear!!! I believe she's gonna recover sha

It is well wit her o

May God perform a supernatural miracle in her life

Only a miracle can save her now.. too late

So sad

It is well..

I wish her a speedy recovery!

Just hope she won't end same way as her mother's I pray so! Oh! Lord please heal her

Living a suspense filled life....lord ave mercy on her grand ma

It is just a matter of time before they pull the plug.

Abraham Ndu said...

Well...God rest ur soul then...grandma already gave up

Too bad, funny how the wrong choices can haunt a whole family.

So painful and sad......only God can help her now.

silo swag said...

It's well

Allah pls save her!

I pray that God heals her in Jesus Christ Name Amen.

Dey shud let her go

Haaaaa, God plz take control o, plz heal her o

Oh my! I really pity ds old woman who had to watch 2beautiful young women go forever. Miracles can still happen.

Dobzi fingers said...

So sad

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

sad to read

But this Bobby Kristina is very stupid for playing with her life now Whitney lineage its almost over well na she and God sha I pity her grandmother she has gone Tru alot

God revive her

Sad. Pray she comes out of the coma

dat Canadian girl said...

This is so sad

By d grace of God she wil scale thru. I wish her speedy recovery.

It's not too late...this is a transition and God who is able know nothing is too late and too soon. Everyday is a gift and thank God today is a gift she's got.

oga o...

O Lord, heal your daughter and we shall return all thy glory to You alone. Amen.

Nne sorry o but don't met out your frustration on this poor girl abi you know am from somewhere?

why is she opening her mouth

Mercy lord....