'She's the same, she's not progressing at all. She's not gone yet, but you know, whatever the Lord decides, I'm ready for her... I have nothing to do with that. That's His job. It's His territory, you know? And I understand it.' the 81-year-old said told ET
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 10 May 2015
'She's not progressing at all': Bobbi Kristina's grandmother gives sad update on her condition
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Speedy recovery
Noted
Sad
Eeya
Speedy recovery to her, and I wish her all d best.
Pheeew!
Eyaa...I pray she gets well
Please God heal her.
Hmm. Pray hard ma
It is well with bobbi
Love the confession from the grandma. May God touch you Bobbi Kristina.
Ehnya,gt well soon dear
O dear! I Do Hope she pulls through this
I love that word, "what eva the Lord decides" God will not allow you to cry ma..
good to know
I understand d letting go part. It is well.
I still believe God won't allow her die.
So sad! Wat a strong woman! First her daughter n now her granddaughter must be really heart wrenching!
Heya. Pursuit of life. God help her
Somebody Pls hold me cause I feel like crying right now. :(
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Eyya....God will heal her
Eeeeeeeyah! We still hope for a miracle. Linda take note!
Lord pls protect dis little. Gerl
It is well............
Oh dear!!! I believe she's gonna recover sha
It is well wit her o
May God perform a supernatural miracle in her life
Only a miracle can save her now.. too late
So sad
It is well..
I wish her a speedy recovery!
Just hope she won't end same way as her mother's I pray so! Oh! Lord please heal her
Living a suspense filled life....lord ave mercy on her grand ma
It is just a matter of time before they pull the plug.
Well...God rest ur soul then...grandma already gave up
Too bad, funny how the wrong choices can haunt a whole family.
So painful and sad......only God can help her now.
It's well
Allah pls save her!
I pray that God heals her in Jesus Christ Name Amen.
Dey shud let her go
Haaaaa, God plz take control o, plz heal her o
Oh my! I really pity ds old woman who had to watch 2beautiful young women go forever. Miracles can still happen.
So sad
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
sad to read
But this Bobby Kristina is very stupid for playing with her life now Whitney lineage its almost over well na she and God sha I pity her grandmother she has gone Tru alot
God revive her
Sad. Pray she comes out of the coma
This is so sad
By d grace of God she wil scale thru. I wish her speedy recovery.
It's not too late...this is a transition and God who is able know nothing is too late and too soon. Everyday is a gift and thank God today is a gift she's got.
oga o...
O Lord, heal your daughter and we shall return all thy glory to You alone. Amen.
Nne sorry o but don't met out your frustration on this poor girl abi you know am from somewhere?
why is she opening her mouth
Mercy lord....