First photos of Adams Oshiomhole and his wife at their wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

First photos of Adams Oshiomhole and his wife at their wedding

Oh my! That lady is beautiful. Adams Oshiomhole and his bride at their wedding in Benin this more More photos after the cut...will bring more later

361 comments:

1 – 200 of 361   Newer›   Newest»

linda stoole my bbm dp. smh

HML

She is signing her way into wealth. Lindaobserve

HML to both of them

Aww HML oshey Baba, all d best in d journey of true love.

Beauty and the *coughs*... What a small marriage though.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....

Better thing gud o.. She's extremely beautiful...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

So this wedding na true.....ma watch see abeg....

Wow! My brother is so light in complexion compare to d wife. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them handsome, and beautiful children.

Wow!!! No wonder he is smitten! Congrats! Seems marrying politicians is d new cool!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Beauty and the beast naija made part 2.

Linda u too much, I love u lindoo, beautiful bride

Beauty nd........
HML

Godwin said...

Lovely...she is indeed a beauty

I tink dis fairy tale of the beauty and de beast has finally took place upon de face of earth.....guess wia it happened #naija #awesome

This man sabi better thing. Congrats to them

LINDOSKI....COULD THIS BE LOVE?

My broda. If any woman open mouth to say I truly love you genuinely. There must be something involved. #moneyisgoodmehn!

Congrats to them.
Imagine how beautiful she is, money is good o!

Tee said...

MONEY TALKS BULLSHIT WALKS... KEEP TALKING SIR. CONGRATS

Congratulations and wishing u all the best in ur new marital life

Oshio baba took eyes to d mkt obviously. Hehehe

Could this be luv? The wife is too beautiful to be a human.How the hell did Oshiomole's trap catch her? Lol
HML to them

congratulations to the newly wedded couple

Oh Lord! Nd it actually Happened.....lol All d best to 'em

Lmao....the look on his face is so not cool.
Maybe its all bout the mullar or love but
all the same congrats to the beautiful bride
and her not so cool groom.

What I still want to know is how they met!! These two are polar opposites of each other, you wouldn't imagine they'd cross paths!

Congratulations and wishing you all the best in your new marital life

Na wa o,dis is for the money o" eye rolling"

Oshio Baba, looking like the driver that brought the bride to the event.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na waoooo. Na moni she marri. Fine girl.

Egbami paro no go finish!!!!!!

my guys. make money before thinking of marriage .. check that babe out na

NMaa said...

Beauty nd d beast.

Comrade too like better thing. Congratulations

aya igooh said...

Wishing them d best

Comrade too like better thing. Congratulations

Congrats and HML to them. And all of u saying she married him for money enhen is money a bad reason to marry someone??

LMAO this must be true love...

Ebere said...

WAOW SHES SO BEAUTIFUL

Bride's parents are so sad

aya igooh said...

Wishing them d best ooo

Amy Amy said...

Pretty wife.God bless ur new home

Oshiomhole done win! #moneyislife

LMAO this just has to b true love

Oshobaba use jazz for this babe, kai!!! Even her parents look sad, #B.O.B

Dis is so gross.How can dis be love

Vina's Adventure said...

It looks like torture....se the brides face.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I swear money is never that deep . Wow lmaooooooooooo!

K-REX said...

Nawa ooooooooooooooo! see fine babe go marry opposite direction.

Abeni said...

Wow lovly bride but y oshomole no wear his kaki

Wow! Able Comrade Governor, I Salute U Sir and HML

Ikoja aye!

Was she forced to marry him...her expressions look too serious joor. Make she smile small

Vina's Adventure said...

Looks like torture....see thr brides face.lol

Yaya Tho said...

Adams Oshiomhole and his wife at their wedding

Congrats to them,who talk say moni no good????

Eagle said...

OH Boy!!! This is every man's dream...but Adams Oshiomhole is greedy ooo!!! She is too fine for this dude...HML to them anyway...lmao

HMM.lINDA PLS U DIDNT HINT US MORE.IS D LADY A WHITE LADY.

Lmao.......... the girl be smiling within....... #JAACCKKPOT!!!

they say the future will be bright and yet they steal the pretty girls from us....It's allowed sha

Beauty and the beast

Christian Evans said...

all in d name of money & FAME.

kiki said...

Tat last pic though...like her father giving her away on her wedding

kace said...

Oh dear!!!!

Apc change is coming very fast,hmmmmmm

Chei money good ooo. See this fine babe marrying Oshuobaba

Penelope said...

Beauty and the Beast..all for money..some women sha

Sheidi said...

What the hell!!!

The bride doesn't look happy at all! You would be forgiven for thinking she was at a burial. Lol! This is the end of worwor (ugly) genes in the Oshiomole family.

SHE IS SUCH A BEAUTY, COMRADE PLS PUT UP A SMILE ON THAT FACE, WISH YOU BOTH HML....

Leeely Clinton said...

what about kiss your bride picture? lol

Congratulations. Beauty personified.
There's this look on her face tho....just saying.

Hmmm if I were that girl I won't try it oh!

chai.... money talks and bullshit works this remind me of that movie BEAUTY AND THE BEAST.. happy married life

She's indeed beautiful! But oshio you really get eye for better thing o

Uche said...

Prettty girl

See contrast

Small girl,Adam like fresh tins die

They look good together

Hehehehe baba oni gba...lol...lots of fucking dis nite...na wa ooo...still amazing...such a serious man...marrying because of toto

BUMJIGGY said...

looool! Has anyone seen that disney cartoon: BEAUTY & THE BEAST. The woman in brown in the first picture looks sad for her......SMH. Could this be loooove?

Beauty and the beast the lady will still come back to suffer,just enjoy the few years of enjoyment now

Beauty n d beast hmmmm

She fine sha

Dis lady fyn sha... tins money can do

Ekpedeme a.k.a bisco said...

beast and beauty... hhahahahah!!! Linda observe

JESUS... how did this happen? Benin people, i hail o.

Oh God forgive me what i am going to say now, this id the beauty and the beast. Is the girl mixed? Are those her parents by the side or her siblings? What a waste of beauty,her parents should be flogged. What people wont do for money.plus the old man who is marrying her daughters age mate,shame.

olumide idowu said...

Can this be a real love? just ask sha!

aya igooh said...

Wishing them d best

AMYDARL. said...

A BIG CONGRATS TO HIM,HIS GOT A SHARP EYE....D WIFE IS ASTONISHINGLY BEAUTIFUL....##EDO BABES WHERE DID U ALL GO TO##

happy married life to them.....

THE MAN said...

POVERTY IS A BASTARD, I REJECT YOU IN ALL ITS TOTALITY

Hold up! She's gonna come out and tell us she fucking love him?? Lmfao bitch ain't loyal!

May my aunty's soul rest in peace whr ever she is,+ happy married life to my inlaw

Smh. How can this woman look at anyone in the eyes and say she loves him? How ? I have seen more smiles from a funeral pics than this wedding.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda how did dis happen na wa o.dis beautiful girl just carry herself giv old man.na wa osho baba is lucky

Jeezzz!!! Nothing is impossible again o!

Hmmmmm. Money is good. If this Adams is poor I am certain this pretty baby can't give him a glance. #landlady

#ILikeHerDress. #UniqueKindaLove

Two things

Number #1- Either She Jazzed Him or He Jazzed Her. I Think Its The Later

Or

Number #2- She Married Him For Money. Secure Your Future, Marry Rich.

She Doesn't Even Look happy

Beauty nd d beast....Nigeria version , well wishing dem d best

7F098C19 said...

The beauty and the beast. Engr Emy

Ms.Nicey said...

Nna na wa oooo...these old men like better things oo...money is good sha.. money answereth all things as they say... same way Uncle Sunny Aku married that other fine chic.. Guys need to husstle hard oo

Marcel said...

Mine oh mine......she's so beautiful

Hml adams,if it were to be the other way round,the wife won't re-marry,but still death is the only thing that can separate a couple in d bible,but waitoo,how can u tell me dat this girl love dis man,chaii women and love of money, dis man could av gown for a little more matured lady naa,dis one will keep men outside ooo,men don't reason with their brain attimes chaa,u just wanna fount yellow girl about, ngwanu osetiao

WOW the bride is so beautiful

PURPLE said...

This feels so odd

Hml adams,if it were to be the other way round,the wife won't re-marry,but still death is the only thing that can separate a couple in d bible,but waitoo,how can u tell me dat this girl love dis man,chaii women and love of money, dis man could av gown for a little more matured lady naa,dis one will keep men outside ooo,men don't reason with their brain attimes chaa,u just wanna flunt yellow girl about, ngwanu osetiao

Omggggggggg

It is a lie.....

hmm
his daughter's age mate
This man deliberately killed his wife

See Oshiomhole head.....B&B

Bride's mum looks disgusted and unhappy like ' lara what are u doing? He's even too old for me ur mum '

Tyana said...

I dnt know wat to say

Emmynado said...

Men dis guy like beta tin o...... She mk sense die!..... Wish them LLAP

Me said...

Am not trying to spoil things but this beautiful lady getting married to this old man....What happen to all the handsome young men with good future? Please, don't eat me raw yet, take a Godly pause and Imagine a handsome young dude standing beside her as the groom and also imagine the beautiful look alike of kadiashain family they will produce as kids. Oh Money! Is this how you bring people's frequency to 0:0.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Beautiful bride.

OMG, Wat money can make ladies do.

sweetie said...

Beautiful, happy married life

whoever says money is not everything or good in this life, d person should be stoned to death in a market square! Adams, u hav eyes for gud things. HML!

.....beauty and the beast... Disney watch out!

whoever says money is not everything or good in this life, d person should be stoned to death in a market square! Adams, u hav eyes for gud things. HML!

Dis girl is all out for the money,I see no love

Na here Edo State money don finish, you see road well well

It look staged don't see love, HML to them ooooo!!

Beauty and ibliss

Prayer said...

God forbid!!!!! How can i marry an ape cum chimpanzee all because of financial security? How you look at his face in the morning? O boi person go just dey dream bad dream every night with this kind of ugliness lying by me. Tufiakwa. Women and money. Damola Lawson own better pass dis one 1 billion times and yes, I am a woman. HML sha.

Cud dis b love?

Plz this old man, for reallllllllll?

Happy married life...

OMG, wat ladies can do for money

I no say anything oooo...am seeing one movie like that hahaah...one small girl in d movie was getting married to her grandpa's age mate bcos of money hahahah...dis movie is very interesting.

Back to d matter, dis bride is lucky ooo...kai..fyn girl getting married to a fyn young rich man. Hmmm..see luck!

Happy married life...

Choi! This is a clear case of beauty & the beast. Congrats to them + wishing them a HML! Linda take note!

na wa ooooo. your grandfather you dey marry

Beauty nd d Beast..... Lawd v mercy!

Suit no too fit baba Osho o chai! Dat lady married him cos of money o ga o. Congratulations 2 dem

Congrats...

Women !! God help us. Pray it is all about true luv....

omg... Really ?

This is so beautiful, for once, I'm with him on this. Edo men to like better women if you doubt ask Mercy Johnson, Stephanie Okereke and the now estranged Ini Edo

phatgal said...

chineke oshiomohole wowo biko.what is all dis?even with all his money i cant stand sleeping next to him in bed talkmore of touching me.

She doesn't look happy.

Linda lkeji, why u not marry dis man, u too not smart,

Is it just me or the bride doesn't look happy??? Just saying. She's beautiful anyways

beauty and the beast.

LindaCrush said...

chai chai!! na bcos of money dis girl wan marry ugly oshiomole....Golddigger lara

No comment *_*

Look at osho's head. He will now be enjoying sweet potatoe. Hahaha!!

Linda cogitate

Who force dis lady into marriage, I see things Oooo

Shovey said...

la jollie fille! Comrade made a good catch. HML.

What young girls do for money nawadays , chai! She's too good looking nd Young for that Npa nmadu. That man and his aki bekee head.

Dis man worwor o choiiiii. Dave now Daniel Craig

Linda don't u wish u cud do this? I wish I could, but some of us are nt wired dt way. I always ask myself how ladies find it in their heart to live wit someone........... anyways hml to them

Beauty n d beast. Men are so sick, they feel d need to upgrade when they loose their wives as if thats what matters. Imagine this young beautiful woman marrying this awful lookg man. Dabotas man is far presentable.

Linda don't u wish u cud do this? I wish I could, but some of us are nt wired dt way. I always ask myself how ladies find it in their heart to live wit someone........... anyways hml to them

God bless their union

Nelly said...

Chai money good ooh see Black and white, the gal fine shaa.

lucybings amebo said...

Hapi married life 2 dem

LOVELY COUPLE

ZiZi Kokoye said...

Lindy Lindy I hail u...Akproko minister.Good one

Over beautiful sef dey worry d geh...but dz man ehn*lipssealed*

Peter Ogunremi said...

Congrats oshoo babaaa

Very beautiful bride. Her mom doesn't look happy though. Ijs!

25years old student of Ekpoma university and a 63 years old man.Whereas a woman remarries even her age mate and person term her whore or that she killed her husband.

Let's hope the age difference will let the marriage work!

Hope she's ready for his rumored insatiable appetite.Hear he loves foursomes!

abass said...

Nah wa oooo,
This is an epitome of beauty.
This is what oshomole is spending workers money on,
Pay e no pay

Beauty and the beast. What money can do?

I think this man is a Muslim. Why the white wedding or he's ashame of using mat?

Beauty and the beast . congrats though

no comment

fazy said...

Wow...This is true Love...#JesPassing#

Chai!!! Money is good o so this babe marry this *** man?...lol

Don't worry we go soon hear how much he paid her parents.

still no comment

fazy said...

Wow....this is True Love#JesPassing#

Lol osho b looking really scary beta thank efosa(efex) n maleke 4hooking u up sir... bu this girl sha so u gonna open ur vjay 4dis thing worse than a beast,i hope u hv a plan tho...HML

Congràts Mr Adams. Babe cute though

She doesnt looke happy.

2 words "financial security"

Who's using who in this marriage?

Babe's not dey smile oh

dansignature said...

Paedophile

dansignature said...

Paedophile

Linda old cargo, which time you go marry?

dansignature said...

Paedophile

She doesnt look happy.

dansignature said...

Paedophile

D brides mum is pretty congrats to bride and groom

congratulate to them. Dis lady is beautiful

Click here for Diary of a Desperate Single Girl said...

she's absolutely stunning. I wish the couple a happy married life.

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Rem'b when Stella broke d news abt ds lady in a coded way. COngrats

There is nothing money can't do! So this pretty lady ddnt see any young man abi? May God bless d union n I pray they both find joy in it.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 361   Newer› Newest»