Photos: Drinks fall and crushes Keke in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

Photos: Drinks fall and crushes Keke in Port Harcourt

Drinks on a truck fell from the truck and crushed the Keke but thankfully missed the driver by inches. This happened in Atali community, Obio Akpo LGA of Port Harcourt. More photos after the cut...

70 comments:

Sigh!

Awwwwww...

Hmmm nawa ohh. Thank God d driver was safe

Coca-cola company go pay like white o and na for phc e happen. E don be na. Dave now Daniel Craig

Tnk God no life was lost

New Keke awaits the owner. Congratulations in advance to him

Oghene bikooo

SANDRA said...

Bad bad

SANDRA said...

Bad bad

Very lucky man...but police will definitely take those drinks to the station....naija police nor dey take last...

Akp21

This one follow for news?

Thank God no live was lost

Here's my judgement

Keke should be fixed if possible, or a new one bought.
Driver should be given the drinks that fell on said keke.
Court!!!!

**** mynameisSkelewu

well, he shud just carry the crates that fell on his keke and go and compensate himself lol! Thank God he wasnt hurt.

May his soul RIP....

Nky said...

Thank God for saving the life of the driver.

Thank God forHis grace, and I pray we don't experience tragic accidents.

E teddy said...

Thank God the driver is alive

thank God oooo....linda good morning

Austin said...

this kinda accident is becoming rampant.. hope no casualties involved.

Thank God it didn't hit the rider, but who go now pay for the damages?

Thank God For the driver

Omg tnk God no life was lost

Thank God no life was lost.

Ha.
Thank God for his life

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

Am sure no one is inside....

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Final destination things, the Keke man escaped death

nonye said...

D keke driver must hv prayed very well before stepping out.

Hmm..Thank God for the driver.

Adeyemi said...

Jehovah! Thank God the driver is safe oh

New Keke on the way. The better news here is no life was lost.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Thank GOD for his life. Linda i sight you

Dis coke trucks need to b changed haba...hope noone was injured?

Dave Mide said...

The owner should get a good lawyer! This is his time to get rich. he should sue their ass to indemnify him

Thanks be to God Almighty for His mercies. Linda take note!

It wouldn't have killed him but he would have being seriously injured.

eka said...

Thank God no one died

Obidiyakool said...

God of mercy,thank God

Gbese,d keke man don get new one b dat.

Yes oooooo. Before my very eyes it happened. We thank God no one was hurt.

Obidiyakool said...

God of mercy,thank God

Thank God 4 d life of d driver o, coca-cola wl gt him anoda keke

Thnk God. #Lobatan

Suing. Com

Tnk God.
Dey ll him new keke n bring him plenty drinks

Thank God for his life. Coca cola need to get him another keke.

Psalm 23

Nekky Cynthia said...

Ha! Thank God o

sophieluv said...

Thank God nothing happened to him.

AppleofGod'seye said...

Huh,thank God for life

Mosiwomeka said...

Please #SaveMeka
He needs a new kidney.
Meka is an OAP with Rhythm FM Abuja.
He needs to go to India for a transplant to continue living.
Right now, he goes for Dialysis twice a week and each dialysis is 50k.
Meka needs about N10M
Nothing is too small and nothing is too much.
God bless us all.
Please let's help #SaveMeka by donating via Zenith 1004157460 Akerejola Meka or FCMB 242796901
We can do this! Lets do this!!!

baby gal said...

Thank God for the driver's life oo

David Iyke said...

A cat with 9 lives! Thank God for his mercy over you.

Thank God no casualties.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Thank God for the life keke man shaa,but trust me coca cola don buy market be that.

Thank God sha.

Chigo said...

Thank God for d life of this keke driver.

Dem go buy motor for am

Thank God no one was hurt...

Guy has got himself a new keke.
Thank God for his life though.

May God guide our steps always. Thank God for that keke driver's life.

Accidents everywhere

Thank you Lord. I ope they get the Keke man new Keke ASAP

driver should first drive all the drinks to his yard before they start discussing who to fix the keke

Thank God for the driver's life o. But as for coca, hmmm, as you done buy market, na Godwin #korede Bello's voice
...NA ZO

SDK latest commenter said...

Pls someone shud Help me ask d driver which God he is serving.......tnk God for him#linda'sgal

Wow!

Thank God no life was lost.