Historical nude pic of football legends Pelé & Franz Beckenbauer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 May 2015

Historical nude pic of football legends Pelé & Franz Beckenbauer

A very rare historical nude picture of football legends King Pelé and Kaiser Franz Beckenbauer (both men pictured above) in what seems to be a locker room in the 60s has made its way to the internet. Pelé is full frontal nude in the photo, while Beckenbauer (younger him pictured right) is also nude but backing the camera.

Beckenbauer is generally regarded as one of the greatest German footballers of all time and one of the most decorated footballers in the history of the game and twice won European Footballer of the Year. He is 69 now. While Pelé is widely regarded as the greatest player of all time and has been named World Player of the Century by many groups. He is 74 now. See the photo after the cut...

Censored Pelé's private part area...

69 comments:

OMG * cums*

*** mynameisSkelewu

Na today wer yansh dey 4 back?!?!?

Supple Asses, Amber and Ru take note.

*** mynameisSkelewu

E teddy said...

That's what the dressing room looks like in those days

Hehehe ewww! Can't feel comfortable talking with a fellow guy that way while we're nude.

Y did u censor it na?

I know u'll find pleasure in that. Lol

Adeyemi said...

Epic. This early morning, Linda

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Free show..wow..epic photo..Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Lindodo!!! You cover Pele own rod, you no see the white guy wey dey back. His own rod, you left for the world to see. Abi black man own is not licensed for the public

Dis is invading of their privacy. Dis is so wrong. God help all dis our social media minus LIB wit news they post.

Hahaa! Lindee lindee...Na wa o!

Hmmmmmm...Linda, hope you don't have plans of making the ladies imagining things this morning?

Please how is this news, Linda?

No news here so I say a big OK to this next.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

No comment. Dave now Daniel Craig

Bet y censored?is d egg plant mighty?lol

How could he run when he was fat?

Dave Mide said...

No biggie

Why didn't you censor that of the guy at the extreme end.

I think that's the greatest footballer of all time. God bless them both and pele's health. 3 john 2

They had butt implants??? These kinda ass tho!

When life was decent and normal and men acted like men. Love was between man and woman and not woman and woman or man and man! Wish the world could be ridden of homos both gay and lesbians.

eka said...

why did u censor Pele`s phallus & leave d others

How Epic. Dey would look back at the picture and smile. Linda take note!

Why you hide the D naaa...Choiiii guess he must b loaded lol

jamal cojo said...

Lol...white flappy ass ***far too kind***

epic

who dey snap pple wey dey bath picture sef?

And what's the aim of leaking the nude pix? People sha

why didnt you sensor the dude's own at the extreme end?

History can sometimes be a bitch.

Awwww linda y d censor nah?

It makes no sense,they were all taking shower,no strings attached,Onyibo with Racism,they always want to bring down blacks at the peak of their career,this one won't work

SCOOTCH said...

Linda..na wa for u oo...cant stop laughing

Mosiwomeka said...

Please #SaveMeka
He needs a new kidney.
Meka is an OAP with Rhythm FM Abuja.
He needs to go to India for a transplant to continue living.
Right now, he goes for Dialysis twice a week and each dialysis is 50k.
Meka needs about N10M
Nothing is too small and nothing is too much.
God bless us all.
Please let's help #SaveMeka by donating via Zenith 1004157460 Akerejola Meka or FCMB 242796901
We can do this! Lets do this!!!

Shovey said...

....and Linda, you 4got to censor that of the man at the extreme left. SMH!abi bcos he's nt known? #wetinmyeyesfindreachthereo!

linda.. how did you get all this ....lol

What is the essence of this ?..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

H. Mxxx said...

I can see Leighton Baines"s Father in between Pele and Frank.

U 4 nor censor am na! Since u r obsessed with egg plants! Mtchewwwww

IBK OF GOD said...

I didn't see anytin ooooo

Linda did u censor pele's area? And if u did, under who's authorization?

quite historical.

Tendency oby said...

Historical nude pic

The person dat snap the pics then tried bt lindiway its good dat u censored Pele's private part. Dats a sign of repect. Love dat.

hahaha. who took camera there?

Beckenbauer is generally regarded as one of the greatest German footballers of all time?

Who is greater than the Kaiser in Germany? Gerd Muller? Lahm? Matthaus? Kahn? Rummenigge? Klose? Maier? Seeler?

The Kaiser is the greatest German footballer ever! No contest.

Lol! Wat were u expecting to see b4?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Why didn't you sensor the guy at the far end? His peepee was showing as well. This is reverse racism.

Indeed dis is historical. Greatness all d way to them via d name they hav made.

Coughing....this censor thing is irritating.
I was expecting to see EVERYTHING not
some blank front pee stick.
What nonsense!

Some people sha! Why release the photos now? What's their aim?

This kind of history is interesting I must say.

I wonder 4 Linda oo, y censor it. Sbd can not see gud thing again on dis blog Infact am angry

But just checked the pic again.that's not a locker room but shower room..hihihi,mmm.

none of them seem to care so dont care too

Dats why openly gay people can't be allowed in soccer.. it will be suicidal.. when all of us dey bath together.. mans no go fit drop soap again

Only God know how many things Linda eyes done see because you can't tell me you did see dat stuff b4 u censored it...lol
...NA ZO

OmG so so funny!

Lawrence A said...

not right linda

A Great piece of Art. The dude at extreme is a nobody and has already censored himself because you don't see nothing, Pele is Pele (u no de fear?). Think Art, not porn, folks! When you are Athlete you will know.

Hmmm...the eggplant fan.

Hmmmmm....seen, eggplant freak

K

So Linda u forgot to censor d privates of d white guy at d extreme end.

Extreme and end at the same time...hmm english guru.

Hahahaha anon 4:35 Afi Extreme end!

*** mynameisSkelewu