Chris Brown spends $200k on a Richard Mille watch (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Chris Brown spends $200k on a Richard Mille watch (photo)

Chris Brown posted this watch on his instagram page and wrote '$200k'. May be it's his birthday gift to himself?

70 comments:

Am telling u. This is a story of some are crying why some are celebrating. Dats a nice watch

omenah said...

Living d life..smh

Dave Mide said...

Wow! Now, thats smth.

Dope ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘RichGang

Upwardly mobile tinz. Good for him.

Impressive

Gold said...

My turn will come soon and everybodys

200k dollars??chai on top wrist watch it is well oo

Yinx said...

Money speaking, money shall be my own slave that is i'll send on an errand any f**king time

Big boys thang

200k dollars on top wristwatch...chai it is well oo

For a Watch?
=#44,260,000.

Its nt a big deal...he can afford it

Flora said...

balling..

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Well gud 4 him

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Don't 4get to check www.bukolaagbaje.blogspot.com. Have a blessed week ✋

Joy C said...

What's special about that watch, can it take back the hand of time? Rme

Money is gud!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Fada sheeey u de wtch ooooo,meee u wnt my muylla real soon oooooo,bless me by fire by thunder.

Cool. Let him buy more.

Money is talking. God please bless me oooooo

This 200k will buy me a house in a choice area in Lagos.

Linda cogitate

Good for him. Linda take note!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

We Talking Money, You Talking Beautiful Oyinye

Chai!!! And people ar suffering ooooo...its so fucking expensive... dere is God oooo.. anyway it's ur sweat.. enjoy

Living the life.

dacharles2 said...

You can buy whatever u want when u have the money.

Good 4him

Are you askin us or Chris himself?

That's a nice one.

Watch is dam fine.....Nice

Seriously the watch no fine self...

Jay said...

this are the kind of things that big boys do.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Breezy!!!

Good for him. #AddedMotivation

Nice watch, Money talks....

He's got d moni now so wat do u expect

Lovely.

Wow! Lovely!

Cash money

jamal cojo said...

Ahh aboki I need same watch...take N300...far too kind

Na mumu dey worry am .... he no go carry that money go give motherless people

Nky said...

rossy said...

Good for him. He has the money so he should spend it on himself

Big boy.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Can the watch tell him wen jesus is coming???

he go use em check heavens time na mtcheww

His got the cash let him spend it

Too much money

Even if its not a birthday gift
Breezy is a big boy & can afford it.

thats what i call a BOSS............... donchieffizzy@yahoo.com

GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

good for him

King Dave Anya said...

Nice one chris

Won ku inawo

Good 4 him. Wish he can give me just 1m.

Being Tochi said...

It looks like rubber watch sef....no b say he get too much money like that oo

Mr Del Piero said...

Luxury

Mr Del Piero said...

MusicMoney

Mr Del Piero said...

Livin d dream

post free adverts said...

Chris is a rich guy but buying a writ watch for that amount is hmmmmmmm.its gorgeous anyway.sell your products for free,click here

THAT COULD CHANGE SOMEONES LIFE

Once you're big u're big for life

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

That's some huge dough.....

sugarwhip said...

Will the watch lemme know when rapture is about taking place?

When you wear someone's car on your wrist!

nah his money oo

Vanity is all abt vanity. Y didn't he post his going to church or acquiring a new bible. Nonsense!