Photos from the fire at Owode Ajegunle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Photos from the fire at Owode Ajegunle

Fire incident happening right now at Owode Ajegunle, Ikorodu road. Fire service are already there. See more photos after the cut...

29 comments:

Chai...

Phew! I pray its brought under control as soon as possible.

Monday Moring 😡😡😡

Hope no life is lost

Holy father,have mercy on dis country... dee

dacharles2 said...

Thank God fire squad are there now...

omenah said...

Kai..God help us

This kind early morning...First working day of d week.....Hope no life was injured/lost

Too many fire ds year

Lagos and disaster na five and six i swear..

It is well..

Hope the fire service agents have been contacted?

Hope no life was lost sha..

Nky said...

This is serious

Hmmmmm

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Nawaooooo fire outbreak is now bcoming rampant

Oh no

Linda, wh of d owode, owode onirin, owode elede or owode oni part? Cos I didn't notice anytin lyk dat dis morning o

Thank God nobody died.

I hope no life was lost. Dats the most important thing. Linda take note!

hope no casualty

post free adverts said...

God help us o.i hope and pray that no life will be lost in Jesus..amen...sell your products for free,click here

post free adverts said...

God help us o.I pray that no life will be lose in Jesus name...amen...

That's too common of that area...those trading in the place(Owode) shud be properly educated on the way to handle their properties.

Lagos and fire incidences these days! You'd think that since it is the rainy season it would be harder for things to catch fire.

God help us.

Dis is serious, and I hope sth is done fast abt dis.