Ben Murray-Bruce says he doesn't fly First Class, Nigerians react! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 May 2015

Ben Murray-Bruce says he doesn't fly First Class, Nigerians react!

And what is wrong with flying First Class? If you work hard for your money, are you not supposed to enjoy it? See Nigerians reaction to his tweet after the cut...

182 comments:

Bruce Li who you don help!?!?!

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Okay too much of everytn is bad

His headache? Lindaobserve

Make dis man park well jare

Oga u can lie ooo

Lol. What is he trying to prove???

Say hi to, www.preciouscore.com

Oga Bruce abeg park well make see road

Bolateetoh said...

Stop already bros!

Publicity stunt

Ah ahn nau.. u people should leave dis man alone o. Wetin sef? Na una papa money him dey spend? Mscheeew. He did good when working for nta.. even as a kid, i could tell the difference. . See nta today. B4 silverbird gallaria came to be.. how many of u had ever climbed escalator talkless of to watch a movie in a proper cinema? Foolish hypocrites without jobs.. insulting ur father's age mate dat can feed ur entire generation. What omotola said was so accurate.. it's your bad mouths that make pple reluctant to help this country grow. And most of u are hungry, jobless n uneducated! If they say bring business idea now, y'all be talking trash. Foolish peeps!

He is trying to prove or show how good he is, but sir you are getting to far.

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

HEARD!!!!

Chi chi said...

I give up on this man. At least he is gaining the popularity he seeks.

Strategist.😝

This man shud stop trying so hard.

The comments though

Nigerians tell him oo

gossip girl said...

Nawa ooo

Enough of this Ben Bruce joooh!

*yinmu*

He doesn't fly first class and his son is in L A not unijos or any university In Nigeria. Who is fooling who? Smh

He needs to take a chill pill, he's beginning to sound boring.
National assembly is not like having semi nude girls walk on stage in the name of beauty pageantry. He should wait till he gets in there.

Silly!

OMG! This post killed me. read this. LMAOO.

But why is he lieing.I was on the same flight with him and his wife from lagos to atlanta last year.

But some Nigerians are so foolish. Ben Murray Bruce has vowed to fight corruption when he gets to the Senate and some idiots are attacking him trying to blackmail him.are these commentators Enies of Nigeria. So they are not bothered with the current decadence in Nigeria. I pity you all You are simply sycophant. Ben M Bruce. Pls just ignore them. The Honest Nigerians are solidly behind you. Pls do ur best for us. If u show an exemplary leadership in the Senate. We will vote toy for the Presidency. Don't even acknowledged the haters who are envious of your success.. the voice of a few rogues should not be confused to be the voice of majority

Ehm Miss Linda ofcourse u can't comprehend cos ur money miss road too...Nigeria is broke, salaries are not being paid , oil prices are going down and oil itself may become extinct and that's Nigeria's only source of major income..so its called Austerity measures meaning we should start cutting our expenditure and managing our resources ...and it has to start with public office holders and that's what he is trying to encourage...if u like no post my comment but u get @ Linda????

Welcome back biba, a caring brother checking

As u can see i am driving davido, i dont drive a molue.

Biko stop! Who cares?

As long as its not a private jet, you are not really saying anything.

I am hungry...but as you can see,I am not eating gala!

Truth be told..he who comes to equity must come with clean hands..Bruce should explain how he treats stv staff,the Tinapa project fund...and he should please declare his asset,then we would know if truly he boarded economy class cos of no money or just publicity stunt!..we know #buhari's house,can we please see his house?..And why send your Jared to an expensive school in L.A? Why not Unijos,Borno state univerisity if any,Lasu,Unilag or UI? We have seen enough Broda Bruce...Percorm or be voted out! And by the way,you can't talk your way to senate president seat...its not MBGN!

Go and die bruce

Ah... nigerians are fucking hypocrites, Look at this man putting himself on the spot, trying to show that things can be done some other way than how they are being done at the moment and all these people are doing is taking a swipe at him... and they will still go and complain that politicians are thieves and they are stealing our money...

Twww... i wonder what kinda country we have... like say they use sufferhead curse us. so bad that even when someone puts himself out there to do things the right way... he's condemned for it... twww... rubbish and nonsense

joanne said...

He's trying waay to hard. If he keeps up this self righteous attitude,he's gonna fall down hard! Already,people are critisizing him for sending his son to school abroad. He should just keep calm oh. Na naija we dey

Am really disappointed with his tweets for some days now. He seems to have caught the FFK or Fayose syndrome

He doesn't fly first class? Crap! All crap! Oya I you no fly first class,why you still de deny your staff their hard earned salary after a month of solid commitment to working for you,Mr BMB...lies...all lies..if you don't believe me,ask his workers at rhythm FM

Indoamaterasu said...

Publicity stunt

I am reminded of the Wood pecker.

We are not ready for real change yet in this country. There is a man proposing an ideal for change in our and everyone is gunning him down. You are the same ones that will continue to suffer for the lavish life style of our leaders not Mr.Bruce. it is our own people that encourage our leaders to continue to milk us dry. We truly get the kind of leaders we deserve.

@aboki he've helped more than 5,000 youths by giving them jobs. How about u get a certificate first or better still u can go apply as a cleaner in eko hotel or silverbird gallery!

Ur boss no fit look him face even if he lies days n night.

Most of una dey crase. Apart from the leg room, business class is waste of money.

What is wrong with a rich person flying economy?

I am very rich. I only fly business class when all the economy seats are sold out.

No wonder most of you talking shit here are living from pay cheque-to pay cheque; and the very little you muster from fraudulent low life you scream to high heavens to show off.

Lol. But is it not possible he's saying the truth?

I noticed a lot of Ignorance in the tweet responses, from the picture, You can notice a lot of people at the background that tells you only one thing, those are people at the Economy class which means Bruce is sitted at the Business Class section of the plane. A lot of people think Business Class is the same as First Class, I used to make that mistake before but there is a difference majorly in ticket price and services to be rendered and also they are usually sitted right in front and the next section is the Business Class section. Make ona leave the man alone, He stood up for we Nigerians yet we are complaining...#SMH

This oga is a fuckin liar! I've been on an arik flight with you where you were in 1st class sir!!!!!! What's with all the fucking self righteousness

TRYING SO HARD TO BE NOTICED BY BUHARI AS JONATHAN ' S TENURE COMES TO AN END. POLITICAL LEECH THAT YOU ARE, FROM OBASANJO'S TO JONATHAN NOW BUHARI EXCEPT THAT THIS TIME YOUR TACTICS WILL NOT WORK.

Bona...pls be quit, a lot of Nigerians have no clue,most haven't even been outside the country,the few who have try to bring in the development outside inside and you all have problems with that,yes his son didn't school in Nigeria,will you blame him,i went to a private school and all they ask for every new section is more money with low teaching abilities,ben may be trying too hard but at list he has said some stuffs that I agree with, he is one of the few that has brought change to Nigeria even when he hasn't been in govt,so people leave him alone,at list now u guys get to go see a movie in the cinemas,more development to come #teambruce

Habiba....are you sure you are aii...bcos how can Bruce tell me he flys economy when he's son is schoolin in usa.....if he's son was schoolin in unilag now fine.....nobody is askin him what he's doin with he's life. He is just another politician about to steal our money direct or indirect. Paul.....

He as vowed to fight. As he fouGht anything. Na this country all of us dey. We are all watchinG. Few Good sheep's vs million lions. We dey watch. Paul.

well said. Paul.

Loooooooool !!! This guy I so much like your sense of humour n always search Ur comments first before turning to the next news !

Lol HKN madness! Why you no drive wizkid?

Maybe he just stopped flying first class this year

if you believe in Nigeria very well, you will not send your kids to America to school. Ben please go and watch some movies at your cinema . you and your family wr already broke ass until you wr appointed NTA DG wr you made so much money to build silver bird galleria and acquired so many properties . Ben please go and sleep

Please tell him

There is no glory in suffering

The man in a prick

Please your money is your money. Enjoy your life. Penny wise pound foolish

"How come the rest of the plane is behind you Sir?" LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO

God bless you.. they are indeed stupid people

Nigerians sef... ldkmd...hahahaha

Please lets ask Oga Murray-Bruce how he won the the election. Did he or did he not rig?? Yeye dey smell.
And where did he think the monies he collected from the governments of Rivers, Bayelsa and Akwa Ibom states for Silvered projects with nothing to show for them, came from? What did he do with the monies with nothing to show for them.

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

he is trying too hard

I am getting heated!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lindah, this man is not Nigerian . He was the exploitative face of 'John Player dance' back in the day. You were most likely too young back then,now he is tryna prove somemat!? Shut the Frick ass door! Hypocrite to the toproof!!! He found a vacuum and explored!! Bia!! He always saw gold in Nigeria and did that damn video E je ka jo by his stupid creation called Xstacy. Don't get me started!!! Where is tha child support money he owe da baby mamy? Don't try to be slick neither by digging cos you only be catching the vapor. Ben, why you running fool?

10,000kisses 4 this ur post!! U jst read my mind, after him done count all those MBGN gals census him go start 2 dey misyarn!!!!!

But you paid so much for you son schooling in America; citizen or not we know what tuition is in America..or don't we have great private universities and maybe good public universities in Nigeria!

This man called Ben Bruce is going to be the most mouthy but yet ignorant and naïve senator we are going to have. Now that he has opened the box, Nigerians will follow him well.

Abdul musa said...

He should return galleria to the proper authorities, the land belongs to the NTA he destroyed as a DG

Abdul musa said...

He should return galleria to the proper authorities, the land belongs to the NTA he destroyed as a DG

Who cares wat u fly? Don't we have university in Nigeria? Please wat exactly are u getting at?

Ben Bruce should tell Nigerians how he metamorphosed from being a DG of NTA to owning a digital television station before NTA while he was there. He should also tell Nigeria if it's his salary as a DG of NTA that gave him that type of money. My be GMB need to carry out a forensic on his account to determine how he acquire a digital station as a DG of NTA before the station he was working for. Nigerians are no more fools again

ChopLindaMoneyToday said...

Nigerians are total disappointment!!! We totally deserve the kind of leaders we get and with 90% of people castigating Bruce, I dont see a bright future for Nigeria in the hands of this generation. I pray the next generation of Nigerians would be better than what we see today.
All pity to our education system.
Bruce clearly said that Politicians should be stopped from using tax payers money in buying "first class tickets" and that should include Ministers, all special advisers to Govs and Presidents etc. he went further to clearly say that anyone that wishes to buy a 1st class ticket can do so with his personal money, instead of Nigerians to support his campaign, everybody is here mocking him. Nigerians need "mentality change! " I PITY US AND OUR GENERATION!!

Attention -seeking Bruce.......If u live a modest life,u don't have to shout or tweet about it. By your fruits.......

Why is his son not in a Nigerian University? Dont we have schools here? Rubbish!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

No Wonder STV is filled with staffs with fake accent, they as fake as d boss

So true! Overly bad mouthed pple. At least he cares enough to pretend assuming dats what he is doing. When government official try no matter how small or in what ever way) to be transparent, we should encourage their effort and cheer them on.

phatgal said...

Bruce pls park well with that your wrinkled and rumpled face

Omotola, Oya come n support this new shit called tweet once more.

Who give a fuck what you fly. They always start like this but as time goes on, they become stained with the corruption. Mr. Bruce, every money you spend, I suposed you worked for it and that is why you spend it wisely, we fold our hands and see how you will spend when the "AWUF money" start rolling in.

Who cares........Plx chill.........

@habiba, U r very stupid for making that comment. Ben must have been feeding ur family. Thank God no libers is begging him for food. Note: Everyone is a king or queen in their territory. Either rich or poor.

Mr Bruce needs help, he Shld stop this already. Action they say speaks louder than words, he Shld stop all this attention seeking attitude and behave like an intellectual man. Where has he been all this years?

Gracias bruh.

Another Fani Kayode in the making.... All talk no action!

This nigga said Bruce lie....lmaooo

But seriously tho! This Ben Murray-Bruce format of 'Im Holy' always works on nigerians :)

Larry Chivalon said...

Bruce please answer the question on what you and Akpabio promised Akwa Ibom.
None Sense

Jeni_zee said...

This one is this year lol

That was a step too far but really we need people like Ben to make a change in this country! Like he said, you cut your cut coat according to your clothes not you size. And Nigeria needs to start doing that.

Story for the gods. What are u trying to prove? Meanwhile is there no school in Nigeria? Politics tiz

Tell them for me oh. He's trying to send a message that you don't have to use public funds for your personal interest if you can't use your own money for that same purpose. In fact ask deziani Madison. I haf run.

SDK latest commenter said...

As u can see I wanted to comment bt I dnt hav data,#Linda'sgal

And sooo? Wat if he did all the things u hav accused him of? Does it mean someone can't change? Amechi and tinubu hav their own bad records but pple voted for APC. Buhari has his bad side too buut pple voted for him cos everyone believes daat dis is d era of change. BMB just told Nigerians hw bad our economy is and how he wil help fight for us. And u all ar here badmouthing him. Wen he trained his son in American University was he holdin any government post? Even though he held som contracts but dats his money not Nigerian money. Pls u guys shud not just kill d morale of someone dat is ready to fight for d masses. And for ur info, NTA was far more beta wen he was d boss dan wat we hav now.

Ok heard!!!

The only thing constant in life is CHANGE!

what have you done to helpthe common man -You are just hypocritical-foluso

The heart is deceitful about all things. Who can trust it?

But he is passing the right message across. Politicians do not work hard for any money. They should NOT be flying first class. (that's the point he is trying to drive home)

Abeg he shld chill biko

I will tell you what's wrong in flying first class...FLYING FIRST CLASS AT THE EXPENSE OF TAX PAYERS MONEY.

Everyone seem to be playing righteous this days

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

As you can see I don't have a job, I have to comment.... Bruce Lee...... Am hating this man with this tweet already

Hehehehe! Nigerians get mouth die. Bruce Li stop trying so hard. Should I call dis over excitement abi na wetin??? Linda take note!

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Senseless and very stupid talk @ bIba.

Habiba if u don't know anything about he years in NTA I think u should keep quiet ok.Firts he didn't merit his role as DG of NTA, Stella Obasanjo got him there, he wus seen as a better person to launder Obj's image through d national media.Little did he get there d land silver bird wus situated on had always being covered with grass and had a big bill board stating dis land belongs to d NTA trespassers will b punished, even when Mike Adenuga attempted to buy d land it wus not sold to him, so how did Ben Bruce get d land upon which silverbird is situated pls ask d thief.Why wus he sacked as d DG of NTA? He wus sacked because his role as a committee member of COJA went beyound just making plans for d successful co hosing of COJA a contract for Samsung to bring in some electronics for d event wus signed by d VP then only to find out that d same contract wus signed twice one for Samsung and other for JVC d JVC own ended up in silver bird.Dis wus d same idiot who almost had Al Mustapha killed when he alleged he wus planning to topple OBJ from prison, he said he had friends with wide intelligence network but couldn't prove his allegation, his actions wus embarrassing d government of d day and he wus going to b dealt with if not for Stella and her father who begged Obj. Dis guy is not clean so he should stop deceiving Nigerians.Investigation showed he wus d one who encouraged Stella to go do d surgery that killed her after to hospitals ve rejected her. Fine he has done well for himself just like every other Nigerian bizness man out there who made it through crooked means why is he trying to exonorate himself from wrong doing.If he likes he should trek from Us to Naija who cares d fact is dis dude is worst than d people he has castigated in d last one week on twitter

See clear demarcation between him and those behind, and he has the guts to lie about flying first class? Huh? AND IS IT NECESSARY TO TELL US? WHAT'S HE TRYING PROOF, THAT PEOPLE WHO FLY FIRST CLASS ARE CORRUPT? I LOVE THE COMMENTS! HAHAHAHAH

I ALSO LOVE THE COMMENTS ABOUT HIS SON NOT SCHOOLING IN NIGERIA! LOL

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

If you have anything personal, air it somewhere, pageant has nothing to do with the issue of fly first class Mr Bonario.

Lol..,, funny man.

Another chapter in the book 'Ben learns to Tweet'. Senator-elect Sir, could U pls inspire intelligent and relevant discourse on social media? Dis happens 2 be a more valid reason it was created.

Hmm Mr Bruce! It's simple, he that knows what is good and doeth it not to him is a sin. James 4:17

My God.. See Nigerians.. Simple English, He said he doesn't fly first class. He didn't say he hasn't flown one before... And nobody even knows who his tweet was really directed at.. So you guys should take a chill and stop making a fuss over another persons life

KWEEN said...

God bless you for this comment Habiba.

Oga hope all this is not because of your intensions for presidency in 2020?

DG NECTAR said...

Too much of everthing is BAD

Dis is d peak of hyprocrazy frm dis man.

is tweet is baseless, and ridiculous. He is not flying first class mean while his son is schooling in aboard.

For those of you that hurl insults at people, please, everyone is entitled to their own opinion. Ben, since you have decided to lead by example, why is your son schooling abroad? At least we've got some good universities in this country. I think you are trying to hard. Yes, you made a lot of sense in most speech but please this, its just going over board.

He should go, and sit down, and stop fooling around wit all dis useless tweets of his.

U sent ur son to aboard to school mean while we hav schools over here in Nigeria, and u r claiming u r not flying first class.

Rubbish, and nonsense mixed together dat is wht he is exhibiting.

First class or last class, who cares?

That means now that you are elected, you will start flying first class with our money.

people borrow money to fly business class and thats sick. prince william and david cameron fly economy. nigerianput themselves under unnecessary pressure. ben bruce is a dick anyway.

oga bruce pls leave social media and concentrate on your biz.. who re u deceiving... i pray u fly economy . funny man.. pls watever your agenda is with all this tweet it aint helping or changing people's opinions about u.. you under pay your staffs i hope you will increase their salaries start from there and reduces the prices of your tickets at the cinemas not everyone is privilege to buy a ticket..

Dude is trying too hard these days....he doesn't need it

Pls help me tell them, they hate on ppl unnecessarily!!

Who care wat u fly? Whr u r doesn't look lyk economy @ll sso who r u fooling? Abeg take bk seat sir

see yabing....chai there is god o. but like seriously he no need am

genie said...

freedom of expression o....express urself if u desire and dont castigate another for doing so. Ben Murray Bruce if this is your modus operandi....carry go. but we have schools in naija sha.

Lol,if oyibo ALBINO wan mumu ehn!!!

guy dats too deep its your money spend it how you like nd dude ur trying too hard coming from ur sons school in la shows ur boxed den saying ur not in first class seriously?

My thots exactly! U talk 2 mh sir.. Ds is nt entertainment,Nigerians are nt smiling so u had better hit d ground running. We ddnt get 2 c pix like ds b4 u won d senate election,wat are u trying 2 prove? We need action n nt dz vain talks,enuf already.

I knew it, he will go too far, he is not in power yet so what he flies is his business, plus why is he ignoring questions asked about contracts awarded to him

Doesn't it really matter whether or not you fly first class? After all, all passengers get to their destination, queue for immigration and collect their luggage at the same time, so not sure what the big deal about travelling first class is- unless, of course, you are in Dubai/Doha where first class passengers are segregated from the likes of ordinary jones

Nky said...

Abeg make we hear word jor, who cares anyways?

public servant should start sending their kids to our own schools and following the road naija people apply.by so doing they will know what others are been passing through

Onyeoma said...

Lol @ Nzuzu/Iberibe hahahahahahaa i love my country people.

this tweet does not make sense..he is either trying to pull our legs cos we are not fools or some pple jus want to mock him for what he said sometimes ago.. But I agree wit d person dat mentioned during d time he spent on NTA, cos I was also young then and I saw the difference which cant even be compared wit d today's NTA.. people shld not be hypocrites though, many pple keep saying today(in politics) "even if they 'eat'(share) money lets see d evidence of them working" As in d case of #LagosIsWorking..I am simply trying to say that a bizness man serve/satisfy its clients to make profit.. and I am seeing that in d case of Ben n our Lagos governors and that y Lagos is working #takeitorleaveit.

Ajoku Stanley said...

Ben Bruce,is only pretending to be prudent and in turn practising "the rich also cry",while his child recently graduated from a school in USA,which was paid with too much dollars and he just

Why are we giving this yellow monkey attention? A thief is a thief...if you like lie down on the wings of the plane that na ya head ache.just because you are going in to the senate you turn crase.why didn't you trek like your fellow Trekkers? This man is just damn irritating.i feel like frying your eye balls and giving it to Tinubu to eat.fake peeps.

Up bruce!!!!..... my comment came in late. For your mind you poor abi, people dey use bush enter yankee, you dey talk say you no fly first class... you for snap the ticket na... you commot from first class go snap then return back, come dey yan okpata.Many people no know road to airport not to talk of flying... people dey trekk go abuja and I am sure that you know about that..Hmm, remember that there is God, help the people around you and stop tweeting about you.

ochelss....

Stupid Ben Bruce. He is advocating use of electric cars in Nigeria , a country with insufficient electric power. Lame self catering publicity stunts.

Ajoku Stanley said...

Ben Bruce is pretending to be prudent and in turn practising "the rich also cry" if his other expensive lifestyle is to be considered.

Bruce Lee doesn't fly 1st class, but he flies the plane with the pilot. That means he is one of the cabin crew

...Unclc Bruce, why didn't ur child study in Naija? What are your plans for the Nigerian Educational system?

blueprincess said...

Dis ben is tryin tooooo hard to b relevant...mbok take a seat

Ben pls carry on. Nigerians are too dumb to
appreciate when someone is fighting for their good. We are easily hoodwinked. Is it not the same PDP
that moved to APC that are shouting "change!
change! change! and Nigerians bought it. Even state governors that have not paid their workers nor
made any form of progress in the states were voted
back in all because they were APC candidates.
Nigerians are a confused lot and until something drastic happens the country will remain exactly as it is for several more years. Maybe a revolution.

linda post ohhh. your son is studying abroad thats first class

gmog said...

even @bisialimi commented...as u can see,i wonder why!

Janey said...

Ben Bruce you have flown from Atlanta USA to Lagos Nigeria first class. You flew Delta airline... abeg stop this lie if you wan leave pdp go Apc talk. We know where this is coming from.

I'm commenting but have no Phone.
Story of the gods.

ryanodogwu said...

lol....i'm @ work...i'm typing...but the laptop is not mine..OKBYE...benbruce ooh

ryanodogwu said...

lol....i'm @ work...i'm typing...but the laptop is not mine..OKBYE...benbruce ooh

Don't mind them it's so annoying the way Nigerians think. Especially the youths that are even suppose to support these kind of statements, buhari says he has no funds he will fight kwarupsion and yet all through his campaign he moved around in a private jet. Bullet proof cars? Governors refused to pay workers looted state funds to support his campaign no youth is complaining..now this man that has employed thousands of Nigerian youths with is silver bird groups, brought a little gleams of what we see overseas back home so you can also feel good. Bcoz of this simple twit foolish short sighted Nigerians want to crusify him...I weep for Nigeria each time I see them support negativity and propaganda instead of reality..plus Ben's son has nothing to do in dis talk. I can't remember Ben making any public stament not until he became a public figure..shame on all of u including you - Linda by now you should know better

I wok hard for my money so i can fly first class and private jet.

This same man kept quiet throughout the reign of his benefactor GEJ.. not a word about the level of corruption or the reckless spending that brought the country to its knees. If he had said this much to Oga Jonathan and co maybe we won't need austerity now. He can't claim righteousness coming from a party that ruined our country. What has he ever fought sef? Don't forget that he supported GEJ to continue for another term, if GEJ had won would he be making noise like this? I watched his speech where he said he asked KIA to bring in an electric car for him, that he never want to buy petrol again in his life.. olodo of the highest order, where is the power to charge his car in Naija, he wants to raise 1trn naira to install solar panels in houses in Naija .. where does he want to raise the money? Does he even know that naija debt is over 12 trn naira and that it was his party that got us into that. Oga Bruce Li we know our right for our left and we know when ppl are saying gibberish.

This is the lowest of the lowest Nigerian mentality. First class poop. Chairman faggot

You do not know what wealth is. That's why you posted that you are very rich and 'attempted' to portray humility. I pray you will one day understand and experience wealth then you will see that a 'wealthy' person paying for comfort is not about showing off

God please help us. Twitter please delete his account

You are so foolish. Did he go for a mission on behalf of Nigeria or for his private life? On this trip he can spend HIS money as he wishes. Even if it is a government salary IT IS HIS PAY

Emmynado said...

Me like dis, I dy see u for first class each time I dy fly...... Hahaha..... Lol

LOOOOOOOOOL

BEN IS JOBLESS

xavier said...

suddenly Bruce Li has become so vocal bcos him win Senate? Oriegwu!!!1

Please produce the EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE that you don't fly first class or shut up.

bassey demotic said...

d man dat love nigerian so much, i mean presedo elet,her girl too school aboard so here are u people talking about aboard school.

Mehn una vex woo,but simply put he's a hypocrite he's prays on the intelligence of half wit nigerians like himself.The question u should ask your self is who asked him about anything he just suddenly found his voice after the most atrocious 16 years in nigeria history that mind you he's been involved in NOW,come on Bruce li don't be a kardashian

Sen. Ben Bruce, u are beginning to sound comical. There's serious work to be done. Prepare for it, save ur data bundle and when u get in, tweet us how much is ur salary, ur allowances, ur constituency funds and other perks of d job. Tell us d ones u refused to collect and what u will do with d ones u collect.

Oga Ben,you are in either in Business class or first class. The rest of the plane is BEHIND YOU!!!

#NAIJAISGOINGDOWN said...

All nonesence. Sorry sir I am not as rich as you are but I fly first class when am travelling. The class you fly does not mean that change has come. Pay your workers their salary SIMPLE!!

Those of u insulting me.. why r u so pained? Did he steal ur father's money? Or it's bcos of ben bruce u are in the current situation u find urselves? While u sit there bickering about what he did or did not do, there are people making it in this country and people who r actually working to make nigeria beta in their own little way. U can't expect he light to touch everybody. Insult me n remain stagnant all ur lives bcos u are busy minding how people live their lives...instead of u to get up and do something with urs. Bye.. truth hurts! Lol.

He is trying to pass a message across but using the wrong approach. He should direct it to Government workers on official duties, not anybody. We can fly first class if we like after all we worked for the money

Nr bruce u r starting to talk too much. Who cares?

Why not ask ur president buhari that question!! His girl ain't studying in naija too!! Ass!

And your tinubu is the real pal??? Jockey!!

Hate on bro...........

Just strolling pass,Siping my loyal milk ad pop corn,care to join