Khloe Kardashian shows off curvaceous body in a tight outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 May 2015

Khloe Kardashian shows off curvaceous body in a tight outfit

Khloe Kardashian stunned in a grey tank top and grey skirt as she visited the famous DASH store to do some shopping. More photos after the cut.

Even the police wanted  a photo

77 comments:

This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Lol. Who no like better thing?

Odiegwu

This family sef... I wonder what would have happened if there was no cosmetics surgery..

Ikebe super

Linda ogini ka anyi mere gi? Why are u forcing this Kardashian family dwn our throats biko. No let us protest for ur head o

Not looking bad @ all

Kponskii said...

She dey sample her ASS-et.

Nice face. ugly fac. Thin legs

She looks beautiful!

Fake ass... Nt admiring..

Adeyemi said...

Me too would have wanted a foto. .......

Ok nice

'That skirt (booty) sha, hehe'

Lesbiannnn,they will soon catch u red handed for that lagos...Let's bet it?

ANYA IKENGA said...

Her butt injection was professionally done. Nice ass.

Who wouldn't want a photo?

all these plastic bodies, I wonder y people go crazy on what is nt real.....

Hmmm, this body tho even tho it's fake it still looks brilliant I love choi all day every day.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

That ass though

Who doesn't want a photo!

Before nko

She's hoooooooooot

jamal cojo said...

Dencia whitening cream ***far †oo kind***

hmmmmmmmm, @lauraikeji sef get curve

Babe onpoint no doubt....

She's covered up n gorgeous.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Fake fake

Lukman said...

After displaying all this "ike nsi" what happens?

Luv her fake booty.
Look at the Dirty Cop tryin 2 get a feel of some Khloe.

My babe...

Kim watch out!!! Khloe ass is dayumn!!!

WITH HER FAKE ASS!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

She is hot... Naija police go dey tax you for money ni O...

Whatever!!!

Whatever!!!

Choi! She is gradually dethroning Kim o! Linda take note!

Linda, u are obviously obsessed with the Kardashians and its frustrating, cos i still havent found any importance their boring, trying to hard life, is to us or how that promote us or help us get any beta.
These pple live a fake life. And dats not smthing u would want ur kid to learn, wud it?

Dis family wil do anytin, and everytin just to b in d spotlight.

prettiyz said...

She looks great

Y he no go want
Love me some khloe

Amanda Austins said...

Always trying so hard to be like Kim

She's hot

She is looking beautiful.
She has really lost weight.

pretty babe....

see ukwu!

Oh,absolutely she looks good!

wow khloe from being referred to d fattest kardashian now d hottest....kip balling koko

khadeejah said...

hot!

Damilola said...

Body on point. My favourite kardash

Cutie....i love this

Oh
She has nice butt..so she shld flaunt her thang

I Rep 27th May

Oh
She has nice butt..so she shld flaunt her thang

I Rep 27th May

Nky said...

Night booty

favorite Kardashian

Joy C said...

My oh my! Was she forced to wear the skirt? She's managing to stand/walk with it, forget about the fake butt. Tacky tacky tacky!!!

gmog said...

LOL @eventhepolicewantaphoto

Artificial ass

Abeg pack Well

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Hawt.
The ass is big enough so that the weight won't surpass the tiny legs

joanne said...

My fav kardashian!!! Love her loads

Dis family wil do anytin, and everytin to b in d news. Wht a shame.

My favourite Kardashian

Artificial

Emmynado said...

Men forget o, is nt real bt it seems real, so e pure die

She kind of looks good..but why show it off? ...post a free classified advert

Khloe should stop seeking for notice. every since her divorce she's just been searching for solace and wants to be seen.

reggiekurt said...

Haaahaaahaaaa

Khloe is so gorgeous..fake or not, that's not gonna change

AGB said...

Choi! This chick is sexy for days. Boy o boy! I'm not really into white women, but when I see sexy white women with sexy butts, I reconsider. The Kardashian girls (except Kylie and Kendall) are my spec sha...lol