Lady accepts suitors iPhone but won't accept his proposal..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Lady accepts suitors iPhone but won't accept his proposal..lol

Saw this mess on Facebook...lol. Take note, Vincent!

120 comments:

As usual igbo smh

Kikikiki linda has finally take note juliet, can u rest now biko.lol

She shud be sent to sambisa forest. Lindaobserve

IBK OF GOD said...

Funny

God will punish some girls o

Greed, if you don't want the man, as well return the phone, greedy set of people.

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

If they beat u now, u will be sending msg to Linda for help. Cheap slut.. return his fone n go work ur ass if u want one! Mscheeeew.

U for return am na.

It's a China iphone 6.. Not the real one .. So she can keep that sh*t .. Fake people deserve fake things ... BBD

She's not serious @ all.

Sure girl!.....not all girls are materialistic.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

People will like anything .. 30 likes? Hmmm..

Odiegwu, you can't play that rough play with me sha.
Vincent hope you've collected your phone.
Can you imagine the Akamu logic "you can't win my love with material things"

She's not serious @ all

Marvic said...

Naija gals, shez trying to be smart n holy @ d same time,well na u knw wetin u c sha �� linda kapish��but come o linda u no dey sleep

Thief!!! Why not return the phone and the proposal?????

Bitch pls.
Return the phone ASAP n stop acting(in public) like the broke ass bitch u are.

royalty said...

Vincent oooo,u av enta one chance bus.

And again ladies show how low they are willing to fall.

-Mista Phil

Already saw it since afternoon on facebook is an old news

Linda the gal will give me back my phone immediately, telling in private is modest then fb. If u say no to my proposal say no to my lphone6 too

Is he your father?
Give him the phone back or drop your pants.

Ode boy Vincent.. Just dey mumu yourself, instead of you to get into her pants and dump her and u allow this ugly girl embarrass you. Lack of orientation

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

D'geh na correct thief

Chi chi said...

Greedy girl! Onye oshi!!!

Return the phone if you are not materialistic.

It's okay, honey, it's not a real iPhone anyway so don't feel too flattered LOL

Guys, take note Stephanie Stephy Okoye is a thief

She's a jerk, lol.

Hehehehe can't blame her..

Better return...

What is she feeling like nw...mtchew

Na mumu no go collect am back after going on social media announcing it,taking me for maga,even BREEZY collect back him car from KARUCHE....talkless of hustling bro

That is a fake iPhone 6 ma, the display on the screen even the box, has just an overlay shape of the phone, no colors or icons like in previous models...either you're lying to yourself or Vincent is giving you your "p**sy's worth"

Hehehehe funny

I. Pity this girl she. Is toying with her marital future, ole

Hahaha! One chance!

Please return the phone to Vincent. LMAO.

I don faint! Olodo woman

She is crazy, he can win ur heart wit material things but u wanna accept his gift..wise up gurl

Vincent must be Igbo, many of them believe they can buy love with material things, they're not romantic, they lack 'style', like proposing to a girl with a Hummer. Lol.

When you're all material.. Pfft!

Why not vincent observe? Wow, juliet finally made it in life

Fuck your opinion said...

Lwkmd! Dude knew she was a fake bicth and he got her a fake china iphone!

Reallly?!!!!!!

TINKOLOLO said...

you accepting the phone in the first place with all the conditions attached to the phone shows you are very materialistic. who is fooling who? some people are so thick skull-ed that they do not realize while they are thinking, other people are thinking too. am very sure the smart guys caught what she was actually insinuating.this is actually what she was saying in her heart "you think you can afford me with this cheap iPhone, when other guys are proposing with Range rover.

Why accept the material thing then if he can't win your heart with it

Endeavour to return the phone if you are not materialistic.

Chop Chop said...

Since it's not an engagement ring, it's okay to keep the phone because it was gifted to her.

She smart nd he dumb

Lol. She's very foolish o

We've hrd...later wen Ur future husband refuses to give u gifts, while others r showering their wifes with gifts, u'l b wondering wo u offended. Wen bad things happen smetimes in life, it's wt u caused for urslf. Wonder when all these romance btw other tribes n ibos will stop.. nt dat any ibo person even cares.

You are really an uneducated driver, what on earth has tribe got to do with this. Shallow minded A hole

Lol, igbo tinz

*** mynameisSkelewu

And Julliet has finally gotten her am pivotal evidence that she has arrived. Everybody, dear LIBers, Take note! Hahahaha

*** mynameisSkelewu

ZGB said...

All I can say is lol and she said u can't buy ma heart with material things yet she collected d IPhone 6 well if na me Shah i fit do same

Return the phone pls, no love, no phone

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda d stupid Igbo girl DAT think she's smart, doesn't even know she's showing off a China iPhone 6...Mumu rara

phatgal said...

thats a china iphone 6.the guy is sharp

Naijaidentity said...

Lol. God Bless Nigeria

Ur a tribalistic idiot. This is about the third time I have seen u accuse or assume igbo for anything negative. Last one u assumed a murderer was igbo. Ur such a coward....why don't u make such an accusation in public and see if u won't be mobbed. Ur such a dick head...of course u can't try such stunt in public. Idiot.

lol... This gurl is a goat sha. Onye Oshi first class.

See her mouth...ole

Davido's driver I swear to God, the next time you mention Igbo in your comment I will track you down! Don't think it is hard to do! WTF is wrong with you?! Are you are product beastial?!

That is the kind thing that makes men do crazy things!

Ass hole! Can you truthfully be romantic without money?! Did a rat die in your brain?!

This babe is a fast shooter

Chuks said...

Dude so it's only igbo's that does this kind of thing right? Smh

Fake iPhone! Sha....
Mi I'm even looking 4who 2buy mi 1

Is dat how dey beat u??? Did she beg him 4fone??? Rock ur fone jare beta wise pikin.

You shouldn't have accepted it madam Smart.

Vincent must be an igbo man! he was testing her with the fake.

jamal cojo said...

Package ma gift back ***far too kind***

U don't seem to be very sensible my dear, how are u not materialistic if u collected d phone, try to think b4 u talk next time ehn.... FYI ur friend is a cheap materialistic slut. Cheers.

Criminal onye oshi stop insulting ur old age.. Ur sim is. Inside d phone abi

Dancing Skelewu! Linda has taken note. Linda take note!

Lmao!

Thats how much the society have reduced ín terms of human values. girls love material things more than any other thing . a phone can buy them over. even the girl that put this up could easily settle for a car. may be she thought the phone was too small to buy her. where are those days our mothers were born?

Girls of this days cheap, unintelligent and foolish

Aboki, u r really an aboki!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Nna ehn, I dey craze, the guy sef dey craze

Why????

Aboki, u r really an aboki!

Is dat how dey beat u??? Did she beg him 4fone??? Rock ur fone jare beta wise pikin.

EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO said...

if dis is an I phone 6 as u claim I wonder what a china new editions of techno look like....who b fool?who b mumu?we are not fooled gal,no Vincent for anywr u are a serious loner trying so hard to get tinny winny attention.

Lolzzzzzzz. Second chance for she doesn't even worth it if not she wouldn't do dis nonsense.

Ladies if u wouldn't accept a guy don't bother to collects his gifts bcos u might b his retirement benefits.

Mega Lenz said...

hmmm her greed go soon catch up with her....who be this payee self?

De Fab One said...

Can u imagine.

D phone sf doesn't look original 2 me, vincent don enter 1 chance o, pele dear

She cant put a sim in the phone and call him? she had to do this online

Ur fada

Nky said...

Babe abeg return the iphone, if you knw for sure that he can't win your heart wit material tinz... hahahaha

citiparrot said...

Choi,There is God ooooooo!!!!

Mariaah said...

LOL.

Search for certified iphone vendors at GreenPagesNG.com http://www.greenpagesng.com/Engine/main/1673/Tavia_Technologies_Limited.html today!

I feel like you're vincent

prettiyz said...

I feel for the guy involved

Sir Vin said...

why calling my name...na wetin sef; pls I'm married o

nna abeg collect ya phone back.no time for prime time.

She didn't have to post it sha,, but truelly, you might be able to buy someone for a while, you can't buy their hearts however

Where is the empirical mumu Vincent.
I laugh tuhetuhe.

damiwizzy said...

Olè, why you accept the phone na. Hahahahahah

an am sure vincent has some members of his family that are suffering.
why wasting your precious time and resources on a lady who has no interests in you?
as for you lady acceptance,
keep collecting o! one day,them go collect wetin them don give so far.

Then return the gift.

Fake ass phone😂

Who's Vincent ?... BBD

Linda this isn't even an iphone

sinmi

YOUR REFUSAL SHOULD NOT BE FOR THE PUBLIC BUT FOR HIM. YOU CALL IT LITTLE BECAUSE HE DID NOT GET YOU A CAR. THIS IS NO DEPRECATION BUT GREED.

Gloria...keep collecting, till you collect your end.greedy hag.

Ur rili a driver....God av mercy on u!

well dey guy may not win her hrt, becos he may not be after her hrt he will sleep with her that want is sure

she's just a crazy ass girl.. while not leave the iphone6 for d dude since you ain't cheap.... mak una dey use sense at times

mum jayjay said...

ole

obviously china. cos the top of iphone 6 boxes are blank.

If you are not sure whether the lady will agree for you, then dont give expensive gifts. If you give her before she agrees and then you take it back when she doesnt agree, you'll be seen as petty and childish

The girl is not materialistic. It was the man that offered the phone and she accepted. If she did not accept now, they will say she is arrogant and she is posing.

Why you collect the gift?

Omo u dey sell fone?