Wow! Mercy Aigbe's daughter is now taller than her (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 April 2015

Wow! Mercy Aigbe's daughter is now taller than her (photos)

Actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry is wearing heels and her daughter, Michelle, is same height or even a little taller than her. She must be proud. Oh, and those jeans....another photo after the cut..

96 comments:

Ok seen. Lindaobserve

Nky said...

Na the prayer be that na..

She's so cute

MERCY!
I love her Fashion style.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

Linda are u not taller than ur mum? Libers check my profile pic for proof

Rikake said...

Mercy is short na. If she ain't taller than her mum then she will be a dwarf

Nky said...

Every tin na news for ur side..

Rubylicious said...

Kids these days literally grow taller than normal.

#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister.

Dere's nofin as good as been a mother... so Api 4 U Mercy.

She's so cute

Linda is taller than her mum, so?

This woman too fine abeg

NMaa said...

Fyn lady. Bt a mum should not b wearing dis rag in d name of fashion. Mscheww very soon nah her pikin go learn com tear her own for nyash. Mscheeeeeewww!

But mummy why is ur jeans tear tear like this? Common shut up and stand let us take picture jor with ur big head

Helena said...

Unique

The Joy of a mother......lindodo I know u will go n buy d jean...lol

Aha! Linda of course d mum is taller than her. Pls cross check d pics, and u wil find out d fact.

See the effect of bleaching cream, the girl in no way looks like her.

mel20 said...

Lol you no know say mercy na maltex bottle before? But her child on the other is cutie.

Na so. Growth sprouts toh badt

Damilola said...

Love the top

And is like her mom is bleaching,but they look beautiful

big gal love mercy jeans

Cicee said...

The daughter must be so proud too to have such a hot mum!

The young shall grow!

Cute child.

SMURF said...

Thank God Mercy isn't white like others, and the daughter looks pretty!!

ibkay said...

Must ladies stand like snake or bent tree before posing. Nawah o

Nnadoo said...

the only yoruba actress i like.

See as she look like person wey never born pikin b4..... She is hot though no doubt....

Woooooow,that Nice,Edo women be rocking with their cheildren (correcters I knw wot I wrote)

The daughteris pretty

Cute girl.

label said...

see cloth wey mother dey wear..how the daughter no go emulate this kain thing for future?.. but mehnnn the girl is super cute!!! got the pretty looks from her mum. i just like mercy..

Linda is taller than her mum na... View my profile to see

Now I see how foolish u are ugly bona so d girl no fit look like her papa mumu jobless goat

Like mother like daughter. They look pretty, and cute. Linda d mum is taller than d daughter.

Proud mum

mystery said...

She has heels on!
Opolo eye no be open eye
Some have eyes but cannot see.....m

Now dats one very pretty daughter! See natural beauty abeg!

#itznenaD

Kpakpandu said...

D gal is very beautiful... Mercy is too... She no carry bag today, abi she dey fear mke pple no accuse am of carrying fake Designer Bags???... Did I Just Comment ???

Wow!cute daughter

Dammy's blog said...

new news...........

She. Is just beautiful

Such is life

Dammy's blog said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

pretty young lady

Wow!lyk mother lyk daughter

Me I go ask ooo. what about her papa?

Beautiful Pictures...... The Joy of Motherhood!!!

Alright next!!!!!

She got a pretty dark daughter.

Ma luv 4 mercy tho.. her dress sense is first class

Is dz news?? O maa de ga ke

This ur "lindaobserve" makes me sick. Coperate begi begi itshss!

mimi said...

And oh those jeans what?... Lol, your amebor ehn Linda,,, Beautiful woman, I pray the girl grows with up with grace.

Beautiful daughter

am so getting those tees
lovely

Dis one na gist? Most ladies or guys are taller dan their parents even @a young age.

Nice photo

Always spitting out rubbish 4rm ur ugly hole u call a mouth.........Stupid ass

Pls shut up.Enough of dis judgemental attitude dat Nigerians av.Allow pple be without telling them wat u tink is ryt n wat isn't.U dat doesn't tear ur jeans who knows wat u do in secret?

Ibkay stop hating, it will only take you back word.
Bona Mercy had always being a light skin lady, I know her sister who is a doctor she is also light in complexion.
Cute girl

Stillo

Wow

iyke cindy said...

D young shall grow...cute mum nd daura...

jamal cojo said...

Mtchww...far too kind

@mag_divas on point

NMaa said...

Call a spade a spade anonymous. No b shut up matter inugo. If u want, naked dey waka for road. Na so nudity dey start for kids. I stand on my opinion. U can go to hell. Like I care.

Flora said...

Dis Mercy woman is rili pretty.. I want her jeans..

ASAMPOKOTO said...

This woman is a stunner

ASAMPOKOTO said...

God bless you Anon 5:44.
Just toooo damn judgemental. You don't like it good for you don't wear it. She likes it let her be. How is it your business

I don't know why her daughter is bearing gentry when her step father Chinenye is alive and well. If mercy remarried does it mean the daughter also left her father, knowing full well gentry is not her last name. Things like this cause unnecessary confusion in future. It's wrong, let the girl beat her real fathers name and know her true roots

She don teach d girl how to pose wella

Copy

Cute mum n better pikin lolz....classy is d word she sure know how dress @mercyaigbegentry

Blunt Fuck said...

Sexy mama!

Very beautiful pix of mum and daughter. Mercy is becoming more beautiful each day.

Oohhh! Daughter of life! Daughter toh fine gaun!

somfabulous said...

Pweetie woman

ur baby she is very beatiful an cool

I've seen pics of Mercy when she was dark skinned. Her daughter has her old complexion.

mercy ur baby is beatiful an cool

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Tell her please

Innocentia Annie said...

Fine girl

She is a cute girl.

Nmaa tatafo. Angel in church devil at home. Ebryone should mind their business.she should wear bona and gele Abi? So her husband will follow those with ripped jeans. Hisss

C them. Stupid fools. Send d rag jeans to ur mums nd grand mums to wear. Truth is always bitter. @Nmaa u'r so damn right. Dont mind these useless beings. Wat happens to good sense of dressing. If u r a spinister no probs bt for a mum opening laps and rag jeans attire us not right for your kida to emulate. No wonder nudity is in the increase. Omotala cant b caught wearing this rubbish. Dat is a mother. What mercy is wearing is not right for a mum ho ha.

they r both kul

Hot mama

musaspecie001 said...

Cute daughter pretty mum

Mercy is so beautiful and her daughter is just as beautiful. Mercy has always been brown. She looks a bit yellow but who cares. She's a hard working woman who deserves the right to look after herself.

Mercy's fashion sense nw! worthy of praise#fashionista#mag_Diva!

But she obviously bleached so why d attack on Bona? Anon 4:54 and 5:41 don't be stupid. Dark souls

Tonto haas always bn light skinned too yet she bleached. Abeg do ur assignment n free Bona. He dint judge, just stated facts.

Mercies dota is fine, her name is chidogo,Her dota looks like her dad his name is chinenye madaunatu the guy is very tall&built he stays in isolo lagos

That is the joy of every parents