What is Blac Chyna planning to do to Kylie Jenner when she turns 18?
Be afraid Kylie, be very afraid. Lol. Earlier today Blac Chyna tweeted that she was patiently waiting for a four month deadline. Kylie turns 18 in exactly 4 months - August 10th. Then she will be legal for a beatdown...lol. Hopefully, that's not what Chyna has in mind. See more tweets after the cut...
Seriously am beginning 2 get tired of ds Kylie-blac chyna stuff. The old lady should accept dt a "teenager" stole her man n go get a life! Tyga is not d only man in d world.
YEA she got time.... kylie is one bitch ass white girl who trying to fuck with a blacc woman.. she gon get in trouble she never bargained for.. i'm all for Chyna, whatever she does i got her back..
Connect indeed. I really do wonder if dis guys do not knw Christ bcos I rarely hear them talk abt Christ or see them post anytin concerning life after death, and all dat.
Linda wont u sleep? Lol but am glad u r still posting...here in Italy is almost 5 am and am still awake, haven't slept a bit. Anyway dat little girl think she is grown enough for a grown man d**k so she should be ready for whateva black china has in store for her. U act like a grown woman expect to be treated like one.
Like I said,probably tyga hasn't slept with kylie.so chyna figures once he does in 4 months,he'd lose interest.this woman should move on though.even if he dumps kylie after the connect,is she patiently waiting to take him back?you are so desperate chyna.
Of cuz you got time.I hear you aren't even getting strip jobs anymore so you are lurking around little miss Jenner. Jeez!which kin ex be dis wey no gree go.
Oh please Linda, make I hear word, blac chyna is pathetic, obsessed with the child that took her man from her with all those curves and assets, she can't do shit, she's just a stripper with a store compared to the.kardashian empire so what can she do...
What's wrong with this fat ass... thought she was feeling indepent for tyga. she should let d kid be. Being lonely is a bitch u hoe... go fuck d regular dick like u did while u were with tyga.
Let her go nd rest nd let's hear word Abeg! I pity her if she tries anything the kardashians will be all over her like a bad rash. Nd they are connected o so she shouldn't just pass her boundry
Naira abi na kobo b ur name.did kylie throw herself on tyga .nope tyga went after her.its a free world.tyga got tired of her fake ass and boobd and left so dont blame Kylie
Dis chyna shld chill alredy! Dem no dey collect bf na hin dey collect ur own??? Abi tyga no b person ex?? Abeg mk she swerve I wan see road...+ it's nt lik d gel snatched him abi asked him out hersef.
You all b sayn shit abt blac chyna... d fuckn kylie is jes 17 buh actn lyk shez 26.... I dont blame blac since she wnna act like an adult she'll b treated lyk one..... I gotch ur back blac chyna
Tyga left her after it was alleged that she cheated on him. The heart wants what it wants after it's been dumped. If she cheated, she only appreciates Tyga now that he's gone.
I think what she's saying is once she's 18 Tyga will take what he's been waiting for and flee... However, she shud grow up and move on, why does she always have to make herself so petty or is she trying to be besties with Kylie... Gosh.,
92 comments:
Let's wait and watch the drama unfold
Ok seen
Trying to stay relevant in d media. Lindaobserve
In exactly 8months.... or 4
Who cares
Lindodo Lindodo Lindodo,how many times I call u? Hmmmmmmm
Seriously am beginning 2 get tired of ds Kylie-blac chyna stuff. The old lady should accept dt a "teenager" stole her man n go get a life! Tyga is not d only man in d world.
YEA she got time.... kylie is one bitch ass white girl who trying to fuck with a blacc woman.. she gon get in trouble she never bargained for.. i'm all for Chyna, whatever she does i got her back..
Linda its 4 months and you wrote 8 months, correct it
Drama unlimited.
Kylie please return her baby father b4 d beatdown.lol
I wonder why blac cant use her head, he left u fora younger lady, it shows u r no longer needed..stop hating she goat
Hmmm mm we sef dey wait
Stupid girl
Someone is enjoying this drama, she should let the baby be.
That's if Kylie doesn't dump him before then. Blac chyna looks too artificial tho.
Whatever!
So a 17yr old girl is intimidating black chyna?? Shame!
Connect indeed. I really do wonder if dis guys do not knw Christ bcos I rarely hear them talk abt Christ or see them post anytin concerning life after death, and all dat.
Ok...but Black Chyna said 4 months
Ok...but Blac Chyna said 4 months
Chyna should go chill abeg!...Tyga left u,so deal wit it.
Linda am sure that tweet was in no way directed at Kylie but you just have to insinuate that. Abeg parkwell.
4 months not 8 months ordinary math u no sabi
Old woman
And Tyga on the side be trolling IG for his next teen hookup.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Lindodo, don't you sleep?
The man no even send d two sef. Mtschewwww
Anty Linda!
The way u make these weird connections tho!
Linda in exactly 8months? Aug is 4months from here!
Linda....correct your post....it is confusing......read it again......4 months from now is August....
August is 8 months time????? In which cave am I??????
Lol @blac chyna..... Anyways kylie is overdoing it and she really has to watch her back
This lady should pick a fight with her mate now. Not with a 17 year old.
Linda wont u sleep? Lol but am glad u r still posting...here in Italy is almost 5 am and am still awake, haven't slept a bit. Anyway dat little girl think she is grown enough for a grown man d**k so she should be ready for whateva black china has in store for her. U act like a grown woman expect to be treated like one.
Their business!
Stop being obsessed with this girl and face your motherhood
We are all waiting
Na dem sabi joo
She's a fool. Abet let her free kylie. Whose fault he left her for kylie. Mtcheeeeeew
Am waiting
She's crazy,agbaya,if she try anytin funny she will rot in jail.
Madam go and hide.Dis case is long over . don't make urself a clown. A better guy will come fur you.
Like I said,probably tyga hasn't slept with kylie.so chyna figures once he does in 4 months,he'd lose interest.this woman should move on though.even if he dumps kylie after the connect,is she patiently waiting to take him back?you are so desperate chyna.
Of cuz you got time.I hear you aren't even getting strip jobs anymore so you are lurking around little miss Jenner.
Jeez!which kin ex be dis wey no gree go.
Old woman raving like a crazy person. if my boyfriend dumped me for a 17yr old, I will be ashamed instead of being a nuisance.
Oh please Linda, make I hear word, blac chyna is pathetic, obsessed with the child that took her man from her with all those curves and assets, she can't do shit, she's just a stripper with a store compared to the.kardashian empire so what can she do...
What's wrong with this fat ass... thought she was feeling indepent for tyga. she should let d kid be. Being lonely is a bitch u hoe... go fuck d regular dick like u did while u were with tyga.
Agbaya
Lol...na dem sabi
One step at a time pls
Jobless old woman!! Ugly thing! She should be ashamed, disturbing a lil girl because of a guy that doesn't even want her.
One step at a time pls
This lady should b ashamed of herself. Bringing urself down cos of a 17yr child. Let it go oooooo.
Hmmmmmmm until dan
Let's wait and see.
Season film.lolz
trendwithglloria.blogspot.com
U got time simply means u jobless. Old hoes b hating on a teen hian
All empty threats. She can't do nothing
nothing will happen joooo.
can she mess with the kardashian empire ni??
Creebhills Review|Photos: Emotional moments between Genevieve Nnaji & Onyinye Carter captured on camera
She should go and sit down joor and look for another man, as old as she is to start fighting small girl because of a man mtewww!!!
Lol black chyna you are a grown up ass woman move on already and stop leacking the old wound.JC
On a normal day I wont support it but that Kylie needs a few slaps and punches. She's just too stupid abeg
Let her go nd rest nd let's hear word Abeg! I pity her if she tries anything the kardashians will be all over her like a bad rash. Nd they are connected o so she shouldn't just pass her boundry
WILL ANYTHNG OF SUCH BRING BCK TIGER??SORI TYGA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lmao.....correct beat down!
Maybe, patiently waiting 4 her s*x tape.
Who knows.
Naira abi na kobo b ur name.did kylie throw herself on tyga .nope tyga went after her.its a free world.tyga got tired of her fake ass and boobd and left so dont blame Kylie
cant diss her, I like her
Abeg make we hear word
Guess we have to wait four months too!
Ask most people who is kylie or any kardashian then ask who is blac china WHO?
Foolish boy u have nothing to say, u sha want to post a comment
I'm really enjoying it
KO kan aye
Dis chyna shld chill alredy! Dem no dey collect bf na hin dey collect ur own??? Abi tyga no b person ex?? Abeg mk she swerve I wan see road...+ it's nt lik d gel snatched him abi asked him out hersef.
Whatever, na she sabi.
Nothing for him until when they r married. So he should zip up, and zero his mind.
Blac is just a sore loser. Linda take note!
Look's like Tyga has a very "sweet sugar stick" lol. But how dare you blame a girl your guy went after?
She can't do nathing jare.....The gal got the nigga real gut.
You all b sayn shit abt blac chyna... d fuckn kylie is jes 17 buh actn lyk shez 26.... I dont blame blac since she wnna act like an adult she'll b treated lyk one..... I gotch ur back blac chyna
I swear dwn.... kylie deserves wah eva shez getn.....
Tyga left her after it was alleged that she cheated on him. The heart wants what it wants after it's been dumped. If she cheated, she only appreciates Tyga now that he's gone.
4 months is nigh, we are waiting too
Sit bak,relax,listen,d action film is in 4mnths.comin soon.
Of course but that doesn't make him foolish nau.....
I think what she's saying is once she's 18 Tyga will take what he's been waiting for and flee... However, she shud grow up and move on, why does she always have to make herself so petty or is she trying to be besties with Kylie... Gosh.,
nothing new under the earth joooorr