Yea,she really had fun in her weeding, so free asif she is celebrating her birthday. Thank u Ivy for setting good example i.e getting married b4 making babies. So much love dear,keep d good work cus God is wit u.
Hehehe.....all this rough play on your wedding day. What if something happens to her yush while doing the split???!!! Honeymoon suspended till futher notice ......
Toronto Very funny how moses ignore you these days unlike last year. I think she's more mature now. I love the drama, follow the two of like I follow stars on twitter but sad and funny she doesn't gibve you attention anymo. Quit already lol
Marrying this girl will be a lot of fun.I prefer this type of girls to pretending quiet "church girls"that will not allow the husband to drink water and keep cup in the house.
So a girl can't dance at her wedding??? It is ok for women to wear tube wedding gowns with their breasts sticking out but Ivie is a whore for doing a gymnastic split? Talk about misplaced values
afta all dis splitting or iron shin she has done making her look trashy her hubby wee now goan fuck outside.....im sure the side chick will laugh her head off.....vlad says so
81 comments:
Any to chop our mb linda....no make una come watch me .....gbalu unu ezigbo achikoro, ikwete!
Nice one...
im not there o!IgboBorn!
So I'll spend my data watching split dance okwaya? Brb pls.
She's just a ho.
* drops mic*
*** mynameisSkelewu
Will collect the video from a friend, can't afford to waste my limited data on this.
What the hell is this? She did this at her wedding? sorry but hell no...not classy at all,Looks ghetto
Nothing special, I can do dis, I almost did dis on my wedding but my wedding gown no gree me.
Oh!
Yea,she really had fun in her weeding, so free asif she is celebrating her birthday. Thank u Ivy for setting good example i.e getting married b4 making babies. So much love dear,keep d good work cus God is wit u.
Aww, so amazing.....
So sweet
Shuo! Dats y she wear canvass ni? Lol! Seriously though, it's never too much...it was her day.
Wow dats amazing bt she's gat strength
Woooh! Wow! Super Bride indeed.
Linda u r jst too stale 4 my liking biko..
Wow, nice 1
Wow, nice 1
No Mb jor
I kuku see am o, chai! Babe can dance for Africa
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
See dance o, she one tear ponani
Hehehe.....all this rough play on your wedding day. What if something happens to her yush while doing the split???!!! Honeymoon suspended till futher notice ......
Beautiful couple.
Is she a ballet dancer? Na wha
Silly...how can u do this on ur wedding day.
oh wow!!
She really practise very well.
Lol!
She really practised very well.
Lol!
She really enjoyed her wedding no be small. Linda take note!
wedding dress go come tear,she go say one mama dey follow her from akure abi? aight!
wow.......so cool.....wish i can do dat
Lol.
Not necessary! Mtschewww...
A fresh outlook on weddings. Dare to be different.
Her wedding was really unique, she wore sneakers
Trash!
Who go watch mad dog like u @moses
Loool
She tried, and thumbs up to her.
1. She's a ho.
2. They need to stop showing Laali at the same time with the Ms Wendy O Williams show.
3. *** mynameisSkelewu
SMH
This anony shud get a life
Thats nice...
So that's why she wore sneakers
Okbyee
U have squandered ur 100k?
Sharrap and speak for yourself @Davido's Driver
You can celebrate now, I've given you a fraction of my attention. Idiata
*** mynameisSkelewu
* yawn
*** mynameisSkelewu
Mumu Anonymous 7:04pm. Fool!
Toronto Very funny how moses ignore you these days unlike last year. I think she's more mature now. I love the drama, follow the two of like I follow stars on twitter but sad and funny she doesn't gibve you attention anymo. Quit already lol
Smh! Are u even married? If yes? Because u could not split on ur wedding day doesn't make another person ghetto.
I thought that was really cool and different.
We don't all have to grind and shake bumbum at our wedding reception to remain classy.
Yet u come here everyday! Onye apari!
#itznenaD
Aboki,for once i agree with you on something.Girls should get married b4 having children.
Marrying this girl will be a lot of fun.I prefer this type of girls to pretending quiet "church girls"that will not allow the husband to drink water and keep cup in the house.
Wow! She try a beg! Congrats to her, HML!
I seeeeee! This is the reason for the canvas she wore! Hmmmmmmm
Then stop coming here stupid. Nobody forced you to click on it.
Hehe..Its dt all? Kool,but...mmmh.
Crazy n sweet..one of a kind..me likey!!
Loool.....exactly what I was thinking!
Please tell me this is a scene from a movie!😳
How bizarre!!!
BrendaN
She's so cool
Shes so cool
lmao. d way she stood up like her pussy just opened d more lol
So na why she wear canvass be dis, hian
Mbanu! Gini?
Wen salsa Nva finish
Ahhhhhhh ivie u wan tear ur yanshhhh niiiii
So a girl can't dance at her wedding???
It is ok for women to wear tube wedding gowns with their breasts sticking out but Ivie is a whore for doing a gymnastic split?
Talk about misplaced values
Wow, this lady is just too much.
Brides these days are trying to do spectacular things...good for her
Me I go fly on my wedding as na split be her own#just saying.
Gangster at her own wedding, ok mother-in-law must v covered her face. Maybe it was a mistake sha
She chose to do something different and some are busy being judgemental..if u dnt have anything nice to say then dnt say anything at all.
Na wa o, she tried sha.
I'm sorry I can't with this...might as well start twerking in front of the in laws. Nice split fun wedding tho.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
No b small tin oo
Woh na tale she did oh. Linda i sight you.
I hate you this anon,why call her a ho?if you've got nothing nice to say why not keep mum?see your name sef,skelewu oshi!
afta all dis splitting or iron shin she has done making her look trashy her hubby wee now goan fuck outside.....im sure the side chick will laugh her head off.....vlad says so
OmO she almost injure herself.