Chat about your favorite clubs, hobbies and interests. Follow people you fancy and when they follow you back, you become friends!! Browse the chatrooms and users based on similar interests, tags and recent activity. Be one of the first to try out this exciting new app.
Download here for Android on the Play Store! http://goo.gl/tV2NUG
22 comments:
Cool stuff
Let me try. Lindaobserve
Another 1
Good news
Not interested abeg
lol lets give the slaves a social site so they can scam themselves
Not fir me sis, I'm on blackberry 10.
Interesting
Wetin facebook and whatsapp been they do since? Na unchat dem dey do since.... make them pack well abeg......
Any one addicted to all these apps etc mayruin their lives because you may not have time for anything else.aa beg enough of all these chat rubbish.
Nice stuff.
Sounds interesting...
Wht abt for blackberry user's? Its not everybody dat uses Android?
Nice.
But we already have better apps that we chat on.
They should have made theirs unique.
Another way the white man tries to make money off of the ape Africans. Look at the name sef. "Muka Tuka", is that supposed to sound African or what? Mtcheeew, no way!
Hian! Wit all d ones we ve already? Shey students go read so?
Rubbish! Always looking for a way 2 milk Africans! Whatever happened 2 Facebook, bbm, whatsapp and wechat... uhn
naaaaah, not for me,
Everything na naija dem go carry go test. Naija don become testing ground. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Nice but I wont be interested at all
Muka Tuka.