Dolce called him a servant yet follows him on Instagram,so what does that make him? Sorry for you,atleast he is making a living while u are busy following him
I agree with you Iriase, I don't find anything funny in it,we all know who d servant is nd dats the person saying rubbish, he is busy making a life for himself nd Dolce abi whatever is busy following every single update, that makes him a king.
Which one is act your age again? She's a blogger for sakes! She has teenagers and youths reading her blog, she has to use words that will sound interesting n playful. If u dnt like it, start your own blog n use 200 B.C English! Hian.
85 comments:
This yahooboy get fans? Lindaobserve
#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister
Ahahahahaha my belle o. True
More like it oooo cuz he has been around bfr my oga, i/we dont feel his songs
lol
Lol, some people can say anything under the guise of social media!! Why would you call someone a servant....
LIBers aren't any better...in fact dey are worse
Oh!
Lol..buh 6ix is my dawg...buh ah must be truthful..his album ain't gonna be dope..wack songs
That dolce official have no chill at all. Haba!!!! U dey fight am ni???
Lawd! Buy y? Lol #SeunLondon
That dolce official have no chill at all. Haba!!!! U dey fight am ni???
Hater's alert! Who cares even if he likes spills out rubbish to him dat his headache, and cup of tea.
Not even a single one
Lol..that guy should be charged for murder.
People hide behind their phones and try to pull others down. He shouldn't care about it. All he needs to do is to keep working hard.
lol.... Naija guys can be funny some of times
Linda you're damn too old to be saying "Trolls" and "No chill". Abeg act your age... You don start menopause.
All I see is phyno, I tripple zoom phyno. My Alobam.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
The fan myt be correct
Hahaha na only 2kings me dey see too
Not like I know him though.
Some people mouth bad pass grenade. Linda take note!
Na true na
Hahahahaha that guy na fool
Chai....ture talk tho
LOL....people shaaaaaa!!!
Lmao
Jst wasted few precious seconds opening the page.
Hissed.
Nija, We dnt Appreciate Our Own Y
Lol..see bad mouth.
That was harsh
Lols, boys are not smiling oo, bt 4 real yung6ix never reach 2 answer king na
Who know yung6ix sef
Hahahaahaha, lwkmd..
Some nigerians no get joy @ all
OMG! Some pple really ve no chill.
Datz cruel
Chaii *Fipa of life #justsaying
jealousy
Lmfaoooo funniest shit I have ever seen
if he says yung6ix is a servant then he is following a servant on instagram.sufferhead follower.
thus fans comment is just too mean... common!!!!!!
HAHAHA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Hhehehehhehe see yawa!
Mycountry men re super funny! This dolce dude gat me laughing all to mysef!
LMFAO!!!!
Mehn, that was MEAN and SWEET!
Their business
Dats too harsh now
LMAO no chill.
Na mugu na
Dope
lol
That guy must be stupid for calling him a servant...so rude smhhh
He didn't tell a lie
Baba were ni Bobo yen Sha...... Yung six see no king biko
serious lashing. L OL
D guy neva reach he dy mad....... I no dy beef am o, na juz fact
Lmao! dt person is wicked
But d funny thing is that d fan is so right!
People like you
Dolce called him a servant yet follows him on Instagram,so what does that make him? Sorry for you,atleast he is making a living while u are busy following him
Empty vessels make the greatest noise serves him ryt
I agree with you Iriase, I don't find anything funny in it,we all know who d servant is nd dats the person saying rubbish, he is busy making a life for himself nd Dolce abi whatever is busy following every single update, that makes him a king.
Hehehe Lmao... this anon sef is in the position of a troll getting linda
Choi, this guy is mean
Lmaooo. U mean! I mean, wats ur business with wat dey say on a celebs ig? No more news?
Hehhheeheeee why him self go call him sef king? If na like that me sef na queen.Lol
As in. Nwanne.
Lool. All for laughs
Lie joor!. Yung6ix is a king anyday
Na wa o
Which one is act your age again? She's a blogger for sakes! She has teenagers and youths reading her blog, she has to use words that will sound interesting n playful. If u dnt like it, start your own blog n use 200 B.C English! Hian.
Amarachi hehe you no see olamide
hahaha