Stephanie Linus shares new pics as she and husband celebrate 3rd wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Stephanie Linus shares new pics as she and husband celebrate 3rd wedding anniversary

Stephanie and her husband Linus Idahosa are celebrating their 3rd wedding anniversary today April 21st and she shared some lovely photos of them together, including some from their wedding in Paris in 2012. Below is what she wrote;
"Happy Wedding Anniversary to my amazing husband, you are one in a million. I will marry you over and over again. #MySoulmate4Life. I thank God everyday for this amazing life we share. Always your baby".
See the wedding photos after the cut...

117 comments:

God bless her home

Cellen said...

Classy Couple! HWA to you guys.

Wow.... lovely

HWA..WSH U GUYS MRE BLISSFUL YRS TOGETHER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful people.....Happy anniversary.....

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Hot couple alert.....

***If your spouse or partner was cheating on you, would you want to know?....Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Congrats to them

Wishing them marital bliss,they will continue to celebrate many years in good health.

GREAT
Whatsapp a Web Designer- 08116891684
Ping a Web Designer- 55CF79EA
Or visit www.epinkmedia.com for free tutorials on web designing, blogging, advertising, domain and hosting, HTML, CSS e.t.c

Awwwwwwwww,its so lovely and touching.

Awww so nice! Me likey.

Lovely couple, I wish them more years of marital bliss.

awwwww @always ur baby!.... God Bless Your Home Steph....

HWA Darling...

Lovely...congrats to them

I tap from this your Paris wedding o. *wink*

Congrats to them. Happy Anniversary.

Give this lovely couple kids Lord, they deserve it.

Wow, so it's 3 yrs already? God continue to bless and keep them

Lovely... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them thoug.....

Steph and Linus =classic combo.
HWA to them both.

Nice one. En eh Aunt Linda what about that guy the Governor of his state kidnapped the father,any news about the father release yet?

U sure say all those chibok girls no dey under that her wedding gown? kilode...gown be like tent..hehehe

VERULE Says-updates!

So cute

So cute

constance said...

LOVELY PICS.
HAPPY FOR YOU STEPH.

Hmmm Happy married Life miss Beautiful

happy for you both,
love you steph.

happy for you guys,
love you stehp looking
adorable as ever.

Chi chi said...

How cute are these two? May God keep your love and grant your hearts desire.

Love u Steph.😘

Sweet

Dear Lord,pls bless these two with the fruit of the womb. Thy word says children are blessing from the Lord, happy is the man who has his quiver full of them.

Aww. HWA to them.

3years no child and u are smiling!!... Give birth...

beautiful, wish them many more happy years

HML sweety. Wish u guys all the best. My 2nd jenny

Flora said...

I usually dnt, but I just gotta ask.. Dem neva wan born?? #justcurious.. Happy Anniversary..

Stephanie is beautiful I love her but don't they have babies?anyway congrats to them

I just love dis two....congrats to dem

More years

Kponskii said...

One word "Beautiful".

HWA to them..

Ms.Nicey said...

God please give them an addition to the family so that they can have a bigger celebration next year IJN...amen! God bless this couple.

They look adorable, and I wish them HWA. All d very best to them.

HWA to u guys

Trendyify said...

cute

Best Naija celeb wedding everything was on point

Hey ya. See LOVE.

If I hear love, see ENDURANCE!

-PHILEO

Awww.. Nothing like love ;) HWA ----C21

Kai I remember this wedding, still my dream wedding! God bless your home

wow.........Happy happy anniversary to them...God bless their union.....

Happy girl.

Happy anniversary to them.......

How time flies. 3 years already? May God continue to be with you and hubby.
Happy Anniversary,by this time next year,u shall be celebrating it with your twin babies God willing

Annette said...

Wonderful..all d best..

Annette said...

Wonderful
....all d best

Jeni_zee said...

What black stuff did he rub on his hair?

Congratulations to both of you. The Lord shall make you guys complete this year. Amen..

Stephanie is looking slim and different though. Cute couple.

...still the best nigerian celebrity wedding EVER....

Wish them many more years.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

HWA

Congrats, by this time next year, God will bless u with twins and happy union ijn

Amen

God bless remember this beautiful family bless them with the fruit of the womb, keep their love fresh and new always and forever...Amen.
Love You Steph!!happy anniversary

Congratulations Steph, more years to come with love.

Remyne05 said...

Same thing on my mind

guzy said...

It's a pity this qstn is coming from a girl Dat does not knw wat her future will be, to ask such a silly qstn shows u are insensible, pray for dem if u really care

REPORTNAIJA said...

wait oo
oga bang her well naa
for babies
tiwa savage got married last yr shes now pregnant..
3yrs no issue yet..
GOD oya do something ooo

Babies only come from God n he will give them.

HWA

God punish you,sure u will. Become a wicked mother inlwaw

Congrats my darlin

Happy wedding anniversary dearies cont to live happily

God in Heaven, pls bless them with the fruit of the womb as their heart desire and bless me too. Amen.

God in Heaven, pls bless. Them with the fruit of the womb and bless me with same too. Amen.

BEST NIGERIAN WEDDING IN THE HISTORY OF Nigeria!!!!! *reppingfromAfar*

You must be wicked ooo. Are u sure u are married or even have toaster.

Billy Franca said...

BANGING alone doesn't produce children. It takes God to do the merging of the egg and spend.

God will give give blessed children very soon,

better to endure in a Range rover my dear.

Are u jealous.

Amen!

Lovely couple but Oga Linus d dye wey dey ur hair go fit dye 4jeans.
Dear Lord who created man from dust and feeds d birds of d air Pls go into that Womb and plant ur seed of joy in dere that d joy of dz union shall remain permanent and the World through dz Deed would know dat of A Truth u Reign supreme.AMEN

Hey guys new video is up lets talk fashion like, comment and subscribe for more videos. Subscription is free. Enjoy

my gurl

I love the fact that she is not bleaching. Beautiful girl.

Kenski2008 said...

I pray that the almighty God in heaven will bless this beautiful couple with children so that thier joy will be full. IJN. Amen

Adorable couples. HWA.

Her husband looks exactly like my current boyfriend... I'm having a crush on him already😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Favour belle said...

And I say a bigggggggg Amen to that

God is the giver of children. Ur not God so mind d way u talk. Ur a woman or u ll hv daughters 2mr.

Wow! Lovely couple wt lovely pics. HWA, may God continue 2 bless ur home IJN

Cnt you imagine wat a lady can say, you think life is all abt dirty children, God'll give dem at his own tym

Flora said...

@Guzy, I onli asked an innocent question, I didnt condemn anybody. Murova, some couples decide not 2 give birth until afta a certain period. So pls, dnt come unda my comment spewing rubbish, and kp ur fucking opinion 2 ur self

Gorg couple

HWA...more of GOD'S blessing...

".....egg and SPEND"??? Issorrai...

Happy anniversary my dear. God bless ur home.

".....egg and SPEND"??? Issorrai...

Lmfao

Flora uwarki!

Happy anniversary darling. God Almighty giver of babies please give Stephnie and hubby some,give to those who never had and give me who want more siblings for mine.In Jesus name. Amen

isa uk said...

Amen o

I pray for u, b4 ur next anniversary GOD will bless u with baby

I'm sure you are not married,not to talk of having kids?Cox if you are yet to be married and talking like dis I pity you, and if you are....I know you will be a devilish mother inlaw

Now this how to talk!A big Amen!!!

Amen!

HWA, may God bless you with fruit of the womb IJN

@ lady doris, is a shame that such comment is coming from you being a lady.... If you are married and was able to have baby within a year of marriage,know its not you but God .....dont think u are perfect. moreover couples dis day desire when to have babies ,na u wan train them???? Be guilded accordingly

The wig is a big NO.HMA..