Some people can be mean sha! See what someone dropped on Kim's instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Some people can be mean sha! See what someone dropped on Kim's instagram

See the comment from @bilalmunzar on this pic Kim posted. There are hundreds of other similar comments on the page. Trolls! *sigh*

107 comments:

Ahahaha

Well that person is a pastor. Lindaobserve

Haba this is not fair na. Why kim?

But linda u r mean too cuz u just let most people know she's a slut. Now they will begin to Google. Lindaobserve

Hehehe very funny

For all Your trendy, juicy and the very best of football news, visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com

The way fans attack d kardashians on ig is disastrous!

True talk. Someone needs to tell her the bitter truth

Choi, not nice at all.

#truthhurts

Daniel Segun said...

corrct yarn... no long thing

Looolz zero chill.
Its a good advice tho.

Egobliss said...

But that's the truth, Kim should stop exposing that little kid to all her crazy life style.

Ayo Ayaolowo said...

Daniel Segun said...

correct yarn... no long thing

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Damn. That's too harsh. Can't they let her be

Choi, no chill at all

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Oh my..this is too mean..not fair

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Sincerely they r right, and am in support of their comments. As d saying goes "like mother like daughter". Its wht her daughter see her doing dat she wil definitely do.

Slut is in the family(It's a family business) so
If Kim inherited it from her pimp mother, nothing is wrong if baby North inherit also... It's a family DNA. Plus a mumu father who sees his wife as a mini god... In fact there's no escape rout for baby North..

I love kim,and Kanye and North...People go talk.
#ihaveadream

Hmmm see words

true that very true .... she treats North like a trophy that she can show off instead of a daughter

This bad

Awww

PATALEX said...

Thats so not right. At least for the sake of the little girl, he/she shouldn't have written that.

It can also take some disillusioned Nigerian to make Kim their role model... As for me, She's nothing but a refuse dump..

Choi! Some people are way too mean o

Do you even know what a troll is, bush Surulere geh? They are speaking the truth. So much hypocrisy amongst us yet we wonder why there are ethnic conflicts and xenophobic attacks on the continent? People idolise the likes of Kim and Ellen yet slam Maheeda and denounce homosexuality.

Unfortunately, that tape will follow her for the rest of her life, maybe after. Good news though, she has enough money to avoid run-ins of trolls, jealous people and so on. We should all just pray that we don't suffer unknowingly or knowingly for the sins of our fore bearers /#OJ and her father. She will be OK. As for that troll, he might just be some idiot living in a dump somewhere in the US

Bitter soul ....

LOL.
Kanye won't allow it.

I agree with the person's comment

Riketoke said...

Linda r u just knowing ni. Mean ppl everywher oo!!!

Well said...

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

It's a pity, and difficult to acceot too, but she is!

She's a SLUT!

I don't think it's mean.She should be a good role model to her daughter,but unfortunately she's a bad one.exposing all wht shld be seen. By her partner alone.well,i will say same.

Call me evil or mean ...
She deserves worse words.

Nikki UK……… Fact is that she is a hoe or whatever you want to call it. It’s a stain she can never rub off. Linda how would you like to see a video of your mum roughing something with some guy or naked posters all over the place. She is just a glorified class A ashana or skelwu.
You can dress it, paint it, cover it but a pig is still a pig and I don’t see her changing her lifestyle anytime soon. She is a runs girl period (an expensive runs girl o)……. I do admire her business mind and the fact that she does make a hell lot of money from her body and show (which I do not watch or allow in my living room) because all it shows is that I if I had $5m she will come and strip and twerk for money (for sale). Even her mama na pimp… what more can I say. Good luck to that poor north west sha always dressed in black always looking depressed and should be at home watching peppa pig or mother goose club.

Haterz di funnyy!!! Lol

LMAO the beauty of internet trolling is that anyone can do it and they are very mean and basically faceless.

But isn't she a slut.....kim kardashian Is a glorified prostitute. Abeg say d truth

That is candid. Nothing mean in that. Linda, would you pose nude? Would you go about flaunting your nakedness?

I actually think the picture is cute. ----C21

Haters go & kpai! Leave dem alone to live their lives. Linda take note!

people ooo

Nicole said...

Social networks are fast becoming a media for faceless bigots to channel their rancour.

Racheal said...

lmao.....................lindaobserveo

linda na true talk naaa...

Na true talk nw.... She is a slut. Who wan argue that one abeg....

What's mean about the comment. Is she not a cheap slot (yes cheap because her private parts which is her most valued assets, are everywhere for anyone to see, even without a price). Should her poor little girl not be saved from such a vain future ??? The comment represents the sad truth from a concerned individual.

thatgirlyouwant said...

Linda u self na wa 4 u ooo, reporting cyber bullying only fuels it and u should know better oooo

What's mean about the comment. Is she not a cheap slot (yes cheap because her private parts which is her most valued assets, are everywhere for anyone to see, even without a price). Should her poor little girl not be saved from such a vain future ??? The comment represents the sad truth from a concerned individual.

lolzzz yeye pipu

And you saw this because unlike you, Kim does not have time deleting peoples comments.
All i write on here about you, you delete them. Wy wont you let us see your 'trolls'? Scared of being ridiculed and told the truth but you do it to others. I detest your kind

There must be another why ppl call this babe a slut... It can't be just the sex tape. Please guys tell me how she is a slut???

Trolls gini? Be rest assured kim 'Ike oku' kardashian ll honour their requests. Hehehehe

Username says somtin 'bilalmunzar'
Just another bigot

Oh boy, here we go again.
Making money off Kim is really paying via
comments.

dontJme said...

Linda u sef! Will u be proud of your mum if she posed nude for the world to see... they there they sigh!

Never wish ur daughter was a slut like u

Oweibor Rachael said...

That's too harsh,i dnt like it at all.Kanye can kill dat person 4 dis comment.

ADVISE NI??TOMJERRYSWIT

This person is mad sef. Animal!!!

Na she sabi. She made her bed so she should lay on it.

Hahahahah

Let dem live biko!

Oyin said...

It's so mean ad funny @ d same time LOL!!!

Lady C said...

@linda stop stalking d Kardashian's,kilode u are d only blogger dat can not do without posting anytin abt dem.

Innocentia Annie said...

No chill @ all
People can sha be mean
Her body her business
Her daughter her responsibility
Love her though

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Phewwwwww!

Too far.

Sm pple r naturally gifted wt bad mouth

dude is stating an obvious fact.

But its true na.....I saw d pic! Mtcheew!

not sure she cares anymore

fact

Very true

Half a mill likes plus**

Lmao nnenne nwannem biko zee kwaa isi gi maka bomb fans kim....

True talk for its wht children sees that is wht they grow up wit. So d earlier d better for her to mak changes in her lifestyles bcos of her daughter.

Trolls ke!! Kim K is a slut

SMURF said...

She shouldn't abeg oh, look at what Kylie jenner has turned into!! If she take parenting lessons from her mum, North isn't safe.

ALL dis long story for Kim? U must hate her so much.

@ Linda Ikeji, mean ke? The foundation of her career is based on a sex tape. Ok lets say it was a mistake but no, she is still posing nude at every given opportunity. Na who dey complain you on her. She is so tough skinned and money minded , na una dey worry unselves. It will soon be Kim or kardashian playboy house franchise next.The little girl is so getting groomed like Kylie and Kendall. Really sad the world is celebrating modernised porno and kids are involved and groomed. Na the 'World dey celebrate them and their looking good is helping them lot.

tyonce said...

Harsh but true

The way fans attack d kardashians on ig is disastrous! Anyway I wish north all the best as she grows into a beautiful teen!!!JC

iyke cindy said...

Gbam!!!u killed it @ smurf...

Stupid thing.keep hating while kim keeps moving.

All the people attacking dis gal are fools,even linda bringing up dis as news is a Fool,na pple like linda Suck dick pass,idiot,bringing another woman down,like all ur mothers never Fucked b4 giving birth to U...kim has come to stay in dis generation,u all can call her names it doesn't change d fact that she's kim k, all the holier than thou 35 yrs old gals wey dey abuse am never marry,but she's under 35 and married with a beautiful kid....haters/linda,keep hating and bringing down ur fellow women hun? dumb fool.

FIZZICHILLIO said...

Dear Royal Priesthood, u don't add "s" to every word you write. Thank you

#FiZz

FIZZICHILLIO said...

That's an awful amount of HATE you have in you tho'.

#FiZz

Well, for all we know, North already picked up some of her behaviours, Wch will be manifested soon

Well that slut is on times100.It's interesting how we can be so darned condescending.Linda makes money off gossips.does that make her worse off than say a surgeon,lawyer etc?

Slut how?she's probably slept with less people than majority of people on social media.

Eric Bennet said...

http://wp.me/s654Ns-7

No one has spoken like you. A very good critic. Weldon

True talk.

Tinashe zim gurl said...

Absolutly Truee! I pray for North!

Alek said...

But...y is everyone beefing royal priesthood. This blog was not made for insults na!.

one day our black brother will tell him self the truth.u dont make a hoe a house wife.............

jamal cojo said...

Cuz she's a b***h...mother & a Mistress

What is true you closet slut? Idiot I can assure you , you've fucked 3 times the number of men she has ever fucked as young as you her fool.

534'875 likes.. The numbers speaks for itself

#Propertyofthewhitehouse

True talk

Idiot who be your brother ? Fool don't go and look for that your weed mad brother ode