See what South African Minister of Small Business Development said on Xenophobia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

See what South African Minister of Small Business Development said on Xenophobia

She said this during attacks in January. Yeah, these attacks happen from time  to time. So black South Africans don't know how to be successful so when black foreigners come to their country & become successful, it's a sin!

152 comments:

Smh.

We will all boycott sa

Smh

Insanity! Smh

I swear, dis woman need a serious n urgent medical attention @ aro. Stupid woman n useless mother

comfort said...

It's nt a sin oooo....#comforter#

Dis is dumb! Lik d. Dumbest tin ave read in recent time! C'mon! A minister actually said dat??? She duuuumb

Oso nhen oma.

Ethel said...

Meaning what!? Is dat a solution!! So they shud work hard n share it!? How!!!!!? Minister park well

TONY said...

YOU ARE A BASTARD USELESSS WOMAN !!! SHAME ON SOUTHAFRICAN MOTHERHOOD . CANT EVEN BELIEVE WHAT AM READING

She's just another bitch! *pardon my french* ur lazy ass people don't need anyone sharing any bullshit methods of becoming successful. . Y'all lazy and even if every white, black n Hispanic or asian migrant left.. y'all still won't work to save ur asses. Look at her hair like dat of a baby vulture.

She's high on a cheap meth.
#SayNoToXenophobia#

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

And they shall be unsuccessful for the rest of their lives. That's even if they live long #saynotoxenophobia ....

TONY said...

SOUTH AFRICANS JUST SHOWED THE WORLD HOW STUPID AND AND SENSELESS THEIR IQ IS. I USED TO THINK THEY WERE ACTUALLY NORMAL HUMANS. MTN AND SHOPRITE MUST SHARE THEIR WEALTH TOO ABI ? MADWOMAN

Dis is d most bizarre comments ever made by a minister. Dis shows d minister is real dumbed, and insensitive.

So in other word, its about jealousy! They're jealous that foreigners are doing better than them? Is it the fault of the foreigners that South Africans are lazy and unmotivated? These people are just evil. They couldn't chase white people out. They were begging the whites to not kill them. Now, what do hey do?They lazy around having sex and contracting AIDS and then have audacity to hate on foreigners who are doing their thing. They will always be losers!

Dis woman is nt in her right senses.

Stupidity

JAY said...

Now you can that it's not about being uneducated because if their so-called educated ones are so dumb.

She's very mad, why has shoprite, mtn and co not share the secrets of their business with nigerians, they make millions from us and yet we've not had any issue with them, and she's saying rubbish.
She's senseless.

Cellen said...

This woman is crazy.

AQO said...

The worst thing I've ever read in years.

Is it our fault your people are lazy? if they can't work to feed themselves , they should starve, instead of killing innocent people and stealing from them.

Naijaboy said...

Bastard woman... Wen South African refused to have sense. Idiotic bd senseless comment

So after killing the foreigners, the Zulus will now know how to be successful eh... Maybe the foreigner's ghost šŸ‘» will teach them..

Well that's what u get when pussy starts talking. I am not surprised

That's what u see when pussy starts talking

This stupid idiot is probably zulu. 1 question for her: how many white successful people have you and your family members killed?

BEKEE said...

Exactly my tot abt yorubas

This is the Most "Ridiculousest" speech I have heard recently. If they wanna know they should ask Google. Awon were! So i deserve to die or be looted if I come to SA start a biz and become successful on it. Mandela, eyin re ko da ooooo.

God punish that your useless mouth there. Is there any other way to make money except thru hard work and deligence. idiotic lazy South Africans

what a nonsense

when their leader is thinking like this i wonder why the layabout guy on the street doesnt think different...even if they were taught the trade secrets the wouldnt succeed. their men are the laziest on this side of the globe. before a white SA is given a job, a black SA is given preference, yet they are still unemployed. what does it tell u??? they are sitting on their asses waiting for manna to fall from heaven...Newsflash! Youare Africans not Isrealis!

Bitch

Luck Adolphuss... said...

Hmmmm!
Need More News, Informations, Gists, Entertainment, Inspirations, Stories, and Lots More, "CLICK HERE

Useless kpomo.... See as she mention black people as if south africa is not black and is so damn obvious that they worship the white people in that country i swear... Fool, may devil use that ur stupid head play ball.....

The secret is hard work my sister.

CFerdie said...

what's in the water they're drinking over there? its so unbelievable its like science fiction gone wrong.Its as though some higher power is conducting some weird social experiment with their brains over there. I pray for comfort to those who have lost loved ones.

Flora said...

U wont blame dem @ d end of d day.. Unlike an average homo sapien, a South African's brain capacity is MAGGOT CC, so, how do u expect dem 2 b successful??.. C nonsense talk abeg, mtcheeww..

«denkoh» said...

Just imagine let mtn share with glow wat it takes to be successful. Southafricans are just the pure definition of lazy..

They are lazy and unserious. D govt of SA has benefits for them which will give them an upper hand over the black foreigners. Yet they choose to b lazy and uneducated

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

My lips are temporarily sealed

Means south Africans can't think on their own business plan? Smh

klue said...

she should hold seminars to educate her people how to fit into the business circle, who thought the foreign black man how to better his business..? she's a fool.

klue said...

she should hold seminars to educate her people how to fit into the business circle, who thought the foreign black man how to better his business..? she's a fool.

Ms.Nicey said...

Bunch of lazy bones....no wonder they suffered for so long in their own land under the colonial masters...they should sit there & wait for food to appear in their pots overnight..no wonder they resorted to stealing from foreigners..shamless lazy fools... They will suffer even more...

Olayinka adunni said...

It's no surprise linda.. It's been happening as far back as 2005 when I was trying to gain admission into one of the schools in South Africa. I went there to visit schools I applied to and I noticed every corner I turned I would see papers of missing black people and I asked a lady why so much missing people, said they were killing Nigerians/blacks because they thought they were invading their space. The only difference now is they are killing blacks publicly that's why everyone is aware

She is daft! They should get off their lazy asses and think! FOH!

This just proves that d SA originals r bunch of lazy assholes! No wonder they bought a thing like xenophobia just to have an excuse as if they can run those businesses if they r opportuned to.

She's high on plastic orijin

So they are blind to see that their people go to work late, spend most of the days drinking Palm wine and eating meat.then they close early, but the successful foreigners don't do that. This is jst stupid greed. This woman is foolish

See the utterance of an inconsequential idiot!

Imagine. She no get sense at all n I 1da who made her a minister

isioku said...

I am shocked that someone in the high office of a minister could say this: and a woman that ought to have natural milk of compassion for that matter. She just admitted that her people cannot run businesses however educated they are. It's a pity. Africa must free itself of such characters like Lindiwe occupying positions of authority.

They disgust me,cant they work n earn some dough? And t imagine dt someone of dt position can make such statements.

eka said...

this minister's statements are really confusing..

Xenophobic attacks on foreigners has exposed how low and crude black south Africans are. Time will come when they will need foreigners and no one will help them. It bleeds my heart to see a black man attacking his fellow brother just because is contributing to your own economy. I prefer a racial abuse than this, though all are crime against humanity.

ITS NOT BY POWER OR MIGHT, ITS ONLY THE GRACE OF GOD THAT KEEPS THEM DOING WELL, INCLUDING HARDWORK AND DELIGENCE. THE SAME THING HAPPENS IN THE UK WHERE FOREINERS, ESPECIALLY ASIANS, JEWISH, AFRICANS ARE PROGRESSING DESPITE COMING IN THE COUNTRY WITH NOTHING.

The black South African mentality is pathetic. We should have left them in apathied. They deserve it!

Oma said...

this is so sad

Ennie drama queen said...

Warris she saying with her fried hair????....

People don't want to accept some people will be more successful than you no matter how much you try to bring them down. Thesecret may be natural,like having more common sense and making use of ccommon sense,and DNA.some race and tribe have been created to be above others,learn to accept some people are more than you and learn from them instead of killing them or insulting them. Some people are born beautiful some need makeup to meet up that is life. Everybody can get education but not everybody can be successful.

Supported. Insanic talk. Rubbish. You can't dey use Dere head to think of a better way to increase their businesses. Do we attack their pple here In Nigeria.? Mtchwww

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

I don't get this. Black foreigners must share how to run a kiosk in a ghetto while white South Africans control the mines and industries and you don't even propose they start internship and mentoring programs to empower the youths? Something is wrong with their brain box. How did it get fried?

You are mad woman,WHO give this bastard minister self. Dstv way dey increase rate should teach us as well. Bastard

@ Baby vulture.....that was epic, can't stop laffin kikikikikikikik

Lazy people. Are we stopping them from not working hard to earn money?

pam3 said...

"They know not what they are doing"
I guess the apartheid regime has their heads and hearts twisted. These people are severely traumatised and damaged.
It's definitely a cultural thing.
Keep teaching your children who to hate and how to hate them and this is what you end up with when they're all grown.
No matter how educated you are, it's what you learnt in your mother's kitchen that you'll always profess.

This lady is sick and she needs urgent care!

Share what biko. That's a big joke

She is d dumbest ministry ever in d world for b so insensitive, and foolish. Poor Africa mentality dat is affecting her, and d SA citizens.

jaymin said...

hehehehe...baby vulture. tnx for dis yabs line

This woman well so...na by force to teach person how to be successful?

Abdul Adepetu said...

Psychologically, Emotionally I think this South African blacks are damaged and there Black Government has not helped them to integrate. Curruption in Government is the problem. There government should take note and not destroy. There mad behavior definitely needs better attention. Me think oooh

Pls wots ICC looking at. Definitely their govt is in support of this evil. All they can do is to av sex all their life without proper education, they av d highest number of people living wit HIV and tubeculosis. They shld deal wit dt. And someone say they shouldnt close all their business. Our govt should give them 1 month to train Nigerians n pack up n go. We r Nigerians n we'll survive.

seems ur brain is malfunctioning.....ur anus is meant to shit out bulshits not ur mouth...madam minister

They are soooo lazy and very useless, they don't know how to work.

The thing is they are given jobs at any Level of their education. They beg them to go to school but they prefer to drink and eat barbecue meat which is called braai in SA. They have access to loan Like no other, when they are given loan they use it to smoke cocaine and party. They have no business mind. Most of them are even owing the government. They work they don't work they get paid every month as a citizen. So tell me why won't they be Lazy?

Baby vulture Hahaha hahahahaHahaha, tnks Ummi 4 making my day.

Ungrateful uncivilized savages, wish madiba was here to reiterate the mammoth, enormous support and funding they got from Ehopia,mali,guinea,liberia,morocco,tunisia,senegal in 1962 to fight for their rights! Nigeria later became one of the foremost supporters of Black South African liberation movements, including the African National Congress. After d end of d apartheid in 1994, South African businesses sought for professionals to immigrate and a large number of Nigerians and other Africans did so, making them the largest economy! Is this how the wanna pay Africans back, the same South Africa deported 125 Nigerians in 2012 for nt possessing common and ordinary Yellow Fever certificates. it is just so infuriating and distressing the unappreciate modus South Africa is exhibiting

Mr Gandes said...

Habiba ur not Serious !!!! Oh my Goodness. Hahahahahahahahahahaha . Sincerely, she actually looks like a Baby Vulture. Abeg no use Laff Kill us..... Nice one Babe.

You are very stupid. trust me, you cant go too far in life if you disrespect women soo much to refer to them like that. idiat

U are incredibly stupid.

No be small thing

Mr Gandes said...

Hahaha hahaha. Ayoola, na from ur innermost Mind you Yan so. @ Ridiculousest. . I can't stop laffing. Meeeeen, ur something else. Haha haha. U LIBers won't kill me. Thumbs up Bro.

Hahahahhahahahaa @ Devil use ur stupid Head Play Ball.

#killerzombies have invaded SA. Everthing Mandela stood for forgotten so soon...so sad.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Must help them ke? Why can't the owner of mtn and the rest teach them. What is the foreigners own with them? Are they paying them? Hian!

Eeby said...

Ok o. Minister, MTN,shoprite, ibtcstanbic bank, I now understand why MTN can't live their money here in Nigeria!! Do they take the profit down to SA for distribution/sharing among their pple? E ma pen mbe. Do you pple believe in Hard work?? Na na na...let them come down to 9ja for tutorials and apprenticeship!! Mumu dey drum for Mumu to dance..Can't understand this fulefule Minister o... I dey laff...Sharing another man's sweat with a lady dumb?? o k na....9ja dey come share....wait o..mugu ode.

You are so right, they just showed the world how dumb, stupid , lazy and inhuman they are.

She has a very valid point...but what makes it invalid is d fact that the most important thing in this whole equation and I mean the killings, murders, massacres and acts of barbarism and not just any type of ones , but of blacks against fellow blacks and which must be stopped, has not even been adressed is alarming. Until that situation remains unresolved, every other ideology , emotion , school of thought or even diplomacy, remains invalid

i am not surprised. Obviously, they are very stupid and brainless....that is why the dutch people were able to rule them for that long before they were able get independence.

Definitely the most stupid africans, if not for the white man who made SA look so good, they probably will still be in shanties.

they have replaced the brains with BRAAI....and their fat asses hinders them from moving at speed like the slim, fit an hardworking immigrants.

MONKEY faced idiots

Nusitech said...

Lady! As the minister of small business development, it's your freaking job to teach your people how to run small business! not the foreigners. Oloshi! #fakeassminister

This one self na olosho SMH, i think say na she get sense but bruv e be like say all the females for southy na olosho and the guys lazy so how them wan take successful, even if dem do rituals e no fit pay lol.....

And yet there are more yorubas dn other nigerian tribes on d forbes richest in Africa list. Now i see why u guyz were so misinformed abt d civil war. If u decide to have a sense of superiority not based on any facts in reality, its ur choice, but try to keep those voices inside ur head. Doesnt make any sense outside of it.

Jummy true talk. Sheis high on orijin. They are useless people. Since the white left government for them, they have not been able to move forward. What do you expect from a country that their president knows only how to keep marrying women, please we should talk about something else.

All what I see here foreigners should start parking their load to leave SA, before another attack happen again sue or after one year. Because in my own vew SA, is too lazy so they believe in stealing, that is why they don't want to struggle for their life, SA people is a useless people, I thank God I am not dreaming of going to SA. Fuck #SA.

They are after women and booze. While others are using their mind to come up with ideas to better their tomorrow.

felicia said...

is it just dumbness or did they not teach them in elementary school that the key to success is hardwork

Now I just confirmed that these people (South Africans) think through their anus.

What do you expect? She is another SA with no brain, they all (SA) talk shit.

Hahahahhahahha @left dem in apatheid

Just recently i realized that all south africans are moron and animals in human form. That is the last country i would ever travel to on this planet...What a country

So they need to do workshop for their people on how to be successful or never the less work with these people to learn on the job not kill them. They should develop their citizens.

I can't believe this!!!! Imagine her utterance?? South Africans are a bunch of shameless people..imagine stupid talk. What success secret is she talking about? @ds time n age....SMH.

so after am done with my thinking on what business to start up. then i start and get successful then u want me to come tell u how to do it too. Hunger never catch u

My thoughtz.

PATHETIC.
How can people be so stupid in this Modern age.
It beats my imagination when I see/hear humans think like hyenas.
This goes on to show that South African Blacks are mentally Retarded.

I don't think this statement is true! No one is this stupid...Teach you the secrete to make legal money in your own country?! FUCKERY!

Uche said...

I can believe a woman is saying this.

Ok Linda you got people talking and making harsh comments by the last sentence you wrote. If you understand what she is trying to say you will noticed she is prasing them and not castigating them. She never said it's a sin. I guess you need to start reading that book 'English Language for dummies'

Wetin bring Yorubas cum ds matter now??? I'm still of d opinion dt not every1 wiv a head deserves to b regarded as a human.ppl lik u can't c beyond tribe n religion n u shuda bin aborted 8 weeks gestational age

Check, check, she is missing a brain.

Me have said it from the onset south Africans are ungrateful pigs you try to clean them up from the mud they just have to go back to the mud. This new government should please and please chase MTN, DSTV, n shoprite out of Nigeria and the Nigeriam investors move over to Glo, Startimes and Next o since it has to do with sharing of ideas they have not shared there ideas with us too and we are not desperate about it and also do not believe in killing we say bye bye.

bukola shobajo said...

you black south Africans are suffering from a severe complex even Mandela could not free you from. whose fault is it that you are not a part of your country's economy. Every successful business has it's trade secret didnt you go to school? you have advantages within your own country that you cant take and now you blame it on other blacks??? what about the whites? you people are so dull, it's unfortunate you are too blind to see that they are the real problem

bukola shobajo said...

The only thing I can share with you is a Coca Cola...Lol!

IranuAbachaaa words! Junk female folks idiot

SHE IS THESAME WITH THE ATTACKERS.SHE HAS THESAME JEALOUSY SPIRIT.I CAN SENSE IN HER SPEECH AN INDIRECT WAY OF SAYING IF THEY WOULDNT SHARE THEIR SECRETES,KILL,LOOT AND SEND THEM AWAY......AKA......BAD MINISTER

what rubbish!!! I said it, the slow pace at which SA government is responding to the attacks and how they have pretty much refuse to come to the aid of the foreigners is a sign that they support the attacks, you would think those that are educated and exposed among them will have some common sense but if their minister is talking like this, maybe Nigerians over there should start thinking of relocating, it looks like them SA people all think alike

obinoulala said...

It seems stupidity and callous talk is a part of d Zulu culture.

Bekee you are very stupid for mentioning Yorubas. Idiot.

She is not educated...she is just one woman that was rewarded with a cadre postion as an acvtivist in ANC!

Ooh,she's insane..SAs are jst full of hate,envy is eating them DEEP!

And yet there are more yorubas dn other nigerian tribes on d forbes richest in Africa list. Now i see why most of u guyz are so misinformed abt d civil war. If u decide to have a sense of superiority not based on any facts in reality, its ur choice, but try to keep those voices inside ur head. Doesnt make any sense outside of it.

Is not everyone that uses their brain often she's one of them.see wht this idiot is saying.I knew all this attack come frm above n must retaliate fast.useless lazy fools

Stupid woman,she shud rather keep quiet instead of spitting nonsense

I hate 2 disrespect u ma'am, buh all u av sed hasn't gotten 2 d point f killing dis innocent pple nw...dis z surely a proof dah y'all are in support n we hand u ova 2 God 2 judge...
#madeofblack

STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.....NO BUSINESS STRATEGY BUT DEN KNOW HOW TO LOOT SHOP....SLAVES SOUTH AFRICANS

ADVERT!!!!!

Bekee consulting! Think daft!

So instead of working hard, making money and a name for themselves they should be spoon fed other peoples hard work? KMT

I dont blame her Xenophobia mouth, anu mpam. Let her come down here and repeat that rubbish and see if that mouth will open one more time. She should be ashamed that she has indirectly called her people lazy, brainless and not creative..

If not for greediness and corruption in Nigeria, what demon would pursue our people outta their country to swallow all these nonsense from them...mtcheeewww

she is indeed retarded. Her small brain is in fact reflective of the Shrunken frontal lobe effect
of Chronic oppression that she and the looters Suffered under apartheid. Her job as minister fr biz development is to create programs to help those who are having a hard time entering the business arena. She should gather stats to show why- lack of Capital? poor management skills? Lack of basic financial management Skills? Next she should design programs to Close these gaps. She should be banned from obtaining a visa to any country north of SA. Retarded and perpetually enslaved piece of South African smelly shit. She is not qualified for that position and should be called on to resign. Business peopIe on their own Will not leave their smes to start looking for mentees, especially when they are well rounded barbaric murderers and small brained psychopaths. she should shut up her un brushed mouth and ask people what to do when you are the by development Czar, You Know nothing and their is a clear country without access to economic opportunity. Super Illiterate Ghetto bitch.

well...i think I appreciate the sincerity...How to be successful akwaya? The should meet an Igbo man in S.A. and arrange A success tip training from him...all they need do is drop little cash for the man...chikina!

Ryan said...

south Africans are naturally lazy pple

Nonsense talk

It's nt enof to kill ourselves.....# stopxenophobiaattacks

So why do we call it a trade secret if we have to a hare what gives us a competitive egg over our competitors. ...I'm sorry to say but this people dey go school? No wonder they want foreigners to do every thing for them or else, they will kill and loot....thieves!

See this old worn-out fool o. Hiss!

- Jibola Otee

It's nt enof to kill ourselves.....# stopxenophobiaattacks

Betty said...

@ Habiba Umim Sambo, your comment really is cracking me up.

yeye woman sha!

Jerrie said...

Stop being lazy and stupid........ Now you know share with your people.

her papa

That woman is a retard eh? She expects foreigners to teach south Africans how to trade?

It won't be easy because a lot of pple have things invested there but pple shud do and leave that place abeg... this nonsense did not start on the streets, it started with the people who are supposed to instill order and discipline...

This woman should get married to Okupe, cos they reason alike

I wonder