Do you want
to be a winner in the Royco Women Who Really Cook Contest? It is very simple. Every week
during the competition, Royco will give out a cooking theme from the different
ethnic groups in Nigeria.
Participants will be required to follow these themes
when preparing their winning African dish. To participate; all you need do to
is upload quality pictures of indigenous and original recipes you have
prepared! One African woman will be selected by the Royco team.
The criteria
to win will be judged by your cleanliness, theme of the week, presentation of
Meal, the quality of your image & use of Royco cubes in your cooking.
A little
birdie said submitting your entries in a collage form showing yourself making
the meal can earn you extra points. Remember that the use of Royco must be
evident and quality of image must be top notch.
When all
this is done, upload your picture here: https://a.pgtb.me/c98hbK
Follow Royco
Nigeria here: http://goo.gl/i9Bmjn for more information. Read terms & conditions
here: http://goo.gl/PaQA5F as you will be disqualified if you do not abide by it.
Get cooking
& start winning now!
20 comments:
Grew up watchin this
Yay! Lindaobserve
Goodluck to those interested.
KNOWN is d best!
KNOWR IS D BEST!
Olobe lo loko, Royco ladun.lol. Gone were the days. Nice one!
Kk
Oky thats nice.....
Dis is really grt, and lovely.
Do I get to do the tasting?
Ohk am in,ds is so gonna b fun.
Do Royco still exist?
Worst maggi ever!
Do Royco still exist?
Worst seasoning ever!
Good one.
As I no cum get good camera nko, and na fire wood I dey use fr house. So I no fit participate abi? Ok oo. Royco be doin partial oo
Royco z back #teamknorr
good luck
All the best to the participants. Linda take note!
Will like to be a judge so that I can taste all the meal