Pics: Mob of teens brutally beat 2 students in Philly subway station | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 April 2015

Pics: Mob of teens brutally beat 2 students in Philly subway station

Security video showed the moment a mob of students brutally beat 2 high schoolers in a Philadelphia subway station. Other students were seen cheering it on. This happened on Tuesday April 21st and it's now being investigated though no student has reported being assaulted.

The 4-mins video of the brutal assault for released yesterday and shows the teens repeatedly stomping on one of the victim's head. The fight was reportedly over a girl. The victims and the teens who assaulted them were all from Benjamin Franklin High School. See the pics and video after the cut

Video below...

40 comments:

Violence is never d way

My goodness. Fighting seriously over??? Dat girl most be very sweet below!

TEEENS ON CHEAP DRUGS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Too bad!

Tell them what you sow you shall reap... some other bullies would catch them ooo. Matt 7:16

mel20 said...

There matter,who dem help??

This is absurb

Those bunch of hooligans kicked that boy on head real bad.....teen wahala.

Proper investigation should be done and rightful punishment be given to the culprit.

Useless fools... Bcos of gal......

Hmmmmmmm ds is serz ooooooooooooOooo, beating in broad daylight na wa. High schl students 4 dt matter whoa.

Thank God there was no death or injury sustained as a result of d assault. Teens wit their youthful adventures@school. God help them.

That's bad.

These students are wicked, just like that?

Can u imagine? Over a girl?

Mobs? Hmmm
Rememmamemories on a course I ran on Mob behaviour and realised that only God can save u from a Mob action, especially an angry Mob as their behaviour is spontaneously unpredictable, all leaning towards violent as if possessed by the King of Demons.
Lucky lads. Will prolly live 2 fight their assaulters another day.

Small pikins don dey fight over girl ko, na wetin their mama teach them be that?

Oh my goodness! To think that this show of foolishness is over a girl is rather stupendous!

This from the supposedly sensitive Americans?! Abeg, those guys are just spoilt.

Hian! Why is there so much hate nowadays??? Linda take note!

How is this news to people who don't know where philly is?

and you wonder why some parents home school their kids

See fight o

Seen.

Nawa o, tot dis only happens in Nigeria, didn't knw is world wide tins.

na waoh

And ofcourse they are black, this is what the media will never show. but they will show you the unarmed black that was killed and not the unarmed white that was killed. come to NEW york and you will be ashamed of the black americans they lack every aiota of moral. go to atlantic avenue subway while the students are making there way back home and see how the cops are stationed around the subways at that moment just to ruduce issues like this.its like a jungle. black kids running around the subways harrasing citizens and screaming around pushing people. i believe if the cops were not there somone will be shot or trown on a subway track while a train is approach. its riddiculous

Can't watch

Sad event

Na them sabi

K na

julz said...

Na wa for you oo your thinking though am sure you are a rapist

Hian,see how the poor boy was kicked smh

Michael said...

Fighting over a girl...Lol. Those guys are cr*zy

Get entertainment xclusive and latest celeb gist

linda said...

They rarely kill any unarmed white man, Buh I agree wih you dat black Americans both men and women are a disgrace. U just see very few focused ones nd most of them are africans who just moved ther recently. Most of dem are drug dealers while their women invented dis baby mama nonsense. Always so loud n annoying. I rili dnt wnt to generalise buh more often dan not, dey fit thetse descriptions.

All this over a girl...misplaced priorities

Say wat? Fighting over. A gel?

Google maps is your friend