Photos: Truck up in flames along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway
A truck loaded with biscuits went up in flames this morning along the
Lagos-Ibadan expressway. Men of the Federal Road Safety Corp are already
on ground to help contain the spread of the fire as well as manage the
traffic caused by the accident. More photos after the cut...
45 comments:
Another ?
Hope no life was lost?
No human casualty. Thank God
My goodness
Thank God for their safty
Thank God no life ws lost
Thank God no one died.
What a loss
sad
I hope no lives was lost, and no one injured?
OMG!
God save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely death.
Awwww sad!
Quick prayers for Stephanie okereke. Happy wedding aniv dear, God who answered me at nearly 40 will answer you IJN.
Nawa o. I hope no life was lost.
So sad @ the biscuits.
Geeez!!!! Ani1 hurt ?
Hope no life was lost...God pls protect us all
Hope no life was lost.
Jesus
Not true That was yessterday.i saw it ysday when I passed
Very pathetic, heartfelt sympathy to the truck and bisuit owners.
Whoaaaa, ds is becoming un becoming oooo haba hp no lost of lives sha.
God will continue to protect his ppl
Whoaaaa, ds is becoming un becoming oooo haba hp no lost of lives sha.
That someone's goods in flames! So sad
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
I just pray no life was lost.
That's really sad ooo. Chukwu biko nyelu anyi aka
Eiyaah
Just like that? I hope no one died?
Hope no life lost? Anyway, This biscuits will become roasted biscuits...
I pray so
God help us....
BUSCUIT LOST EHYA...TOMJERRYSWIT
Over loading cars are causing accidents and killing . Stop it pls.
Menace to the society.
So sad! I hope no life was lost, dats the most important thing. Linda take note!
Thinking to myself - someone's means of livelihood has just gone up in flames. I hope they had insurance cover as back up.....
FREE BISCUIT!!!
YAYYYYYYYYY!!!
Someone's business consumed by fire, what a pity. Just hope no one died.
oh no
Hopefully no one will be reported dead
Hope no life was lost?
All our biscuits gone *tears*
*******FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Not again