Abeg enough of this rubbish from this old woman Toke Makinwa. when are you going to start making babies before it is too late for you. just a reminde mtschew!
And how. Is this diff from d way Kim k and amber rose and d rest of dem dress? Is she not married? If na Kim now, Linda go find one horrible Caption. Smh
Eguonor is even fiercer in... RED DIARY SEASON 01, EPISODE 02 Daro has earphones on; she’s sitting at her desk, doing some homework while her brother Julius is lying on her bed playing a game on his android tablet. There’s a knock on Daro’s door, then another knock, which Daro doesn’t hear, her father Mike enters her room and says to Julius “your mum is calling you son, its bed time”, “ok daddy” Julius replies and gives his father a hug. Mike watches his son walk out of the room, then he walks to Daro and places a hand on her shoulder, she startled, she takes off her earphones and stares at her dad with a frown on her face then turns around and continues her assignment. Standing behind her, Mike says “what assignment are you doing?”, “chemistry” Daro replied coldly. “How is it going” Mike asks, “fine” Daro replies dryly, she was still very upset and her countenance said it all. “Look Daro, are you going to continue giving me attitude or do you want to know the answers to the questions you asked during dinner?”, her father asked calmly, she turns around and says “I am sorry daddy”, she looks at her father’s hand “what is that book you are holding in your hands?”, “this is your mum’s diary she kept while she was in the university, if she finds out I gave this you, she’s going to kill me. All the answers you seek are in this diary. Let this be our secret, ok?”, Mike says as he hands over a red diary to Daro, “ok daddy” she replies. She stands up and gives her father a hug, “I love you daddy”, “I love you too baby, don’t be up too late, ok”¸ “ok daddy”. Mike exits Daro’s room. Daro places the diary above her notebooks and stares at it for a while, it looks and feels a little old, smelled a little funny too. Chemistry is the farthest thing on her mind right now, her heart beats just a little louder, “all the answers you seek are in the diary” her father had said. Did she really want to know what was written in the diary, it felt the walls were closing in on her, her room was getting smaller, the claustrophobia was setting in, she began to panic, “get a grip Daro, get a grip Daro, calm down Daro. Daro be calm” she says to herself, then the opens the first page of the diary slowly and rather dramatically, it felt like slow motion in a thriller movie, on the first page of the diary she read the words To you E, The one I live for, the one I would die for. You are my whole world. My love for you is eternally, it’s deeper than the oceans and higher than the heavens. Happy birthday baby Your love, K Daro’s eyes bulges as she read the words. Who is K? To be continued… visit+like=www.facebook.com/paulywoodstories
You re so useless for using the word hate. Who re u to hate God's creature. You can't even compare urself to her. Is ur life better or u guys ranting evil words,re ur lives in anyway better? Nonesense ..... Toke keep doing ur tin, I don't know u but I tink u re better than those useless girls who roam the street looking for married men to date and to sleep with men and collect money.
Toke has a good fashion sense n I appreciate her for that...but this one! it's a NO NO NO for me. Common! She can do better than this na,this too indecent for a married woman. Aunty Toke,u r dapper than this n u know it o...I still luvzzzz ya
She looks pretty no doubt, but the inappropriate exposure of her bra ruins the look and makes it look tacky! Toke dear, u cud have done better with the bra.
82 comments:
Nice legs. Lindaobserve
Lovely pics
Ogini? D first pic tho
Linda biko small small at least stunning wil do a lot better.
This dressing of hers could have been much more awesome if she hadn't allowed some atom of nakedness! Is dressing decent that difficult? Phil 4:5-7.
well, im thinking of a different kind of fierce!lol!IgboBorn!
Nice one my toke...me luv her
WARDROPE MALFUNCTN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one my toke...me luv her
Wow see that sexy laps...you rock boo
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
U r married now dnt expose urself,do u ever av time for ur hubby sef,
Tho some pple aint so cool wit her.. heeeeehe. Dunno y o. Cool tho
MAKE GUARANTEED DAILY INCOME FROM THIS USING YOUR PHONE. CLICK AND SEE
What is fierce about this look,there is something wrong with the picture which i can not place. Lovely skirt though
Not bad.
Equivalent to Amber Rose's way of dressing,
Soon she will wear lace shirt to showcase her pant. Nonsense
Tacky
afi fierce na ... good tho
Dont like it at all. A nude bra would have looked better.
Good for her.
She looks good..i like her sandals
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
MTN
Lovely,she is always looking sweet
Aunty Linda, I guess you should rock same. Am waiting to choose you. "Who rock it better"
Exactly. Lindaobserve
She's looking fabulous. Linda take note!
lol @ fierce
No more stunning
It's now fierce.
Nice legs tho.
She's hot
Lol this is so Toke
Onyekwa?
This Toke's skirt should be termed "breeze blow, foul yansh open". Cos thats the only purpose it can serve.
She looks good..i love her sandals
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Dis is wht I call kiki. She nailed it.
Tell me nwoke abuoma na aziza....how is she naked now? Abeg hide under bed!
Onyekwa?
Nice look,Love her sandal.
Not a bad look
Odi okay
I love sandals
madam Toke u for wear only bra jooor...abi
She did not nail anything,what I can see is her boobs looking down to the sandal she wearing,I hate this fake girl with passion
Mrs Jade said... Ain't nothing fierce about this na Linda Biko
Abeg enough of this rubbish from this old woman Toke Makinwa. when are you going to start making babies before it is too late for you. just a reminde mtschew!
D forehead of d 1st pix tho
Toke is hot
ugly
Nice...
#Gold#
age inappropriate for an almost 40 year old woman.
Nice dressing
d background is cool
nice skirt ...not a fan of the top sha
Linda and all these her adjectives self
She looks lovely on d outfit.
Nice outfit! Strictly for those with good legs
Nice outfit
#Nice!
and thats how toke hid her yam legs.... heheheheheh
Lovely outfit.
Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
Olympus don fall?
luvly
Short legs
ehen ehen advise her...jobless marriage counsellors....na ur own good pass
ehen ehen...baby manufacturer...go put a baby in there na...joblessness find you
When is dis old woman going to start making babies, she is always on instagram, na wa o some ladies are not fit to be wives
And how. Is this diff from d way Kim k and amber rose and d rest of dem dress? Is she not married? If na Kim now, Linda go find one horrible Caption. Smh
Glo! Idiot notice me
And who is dis idiot dat has been replying people's comments, madam " ehen ehen" go and find better words jare, brainless soul
Outfit would have been on point, if she wasn't showcasing her bra
if she is Linda, she will wear blue shoe and bag, all match.linda need a stylist
Nice look
Eguonor is even fiercer in...
RED DIARY
SEASON 01, EPISODE 02
Daro has earphones on; she’s sitting at her desk, doing some homework while her brother Julius is lying on her bed playing a game on his android tablet. There’s a knock on Daro’s door, then another knock, which Daro doesn’t hear, her father Mike enters her room and says to Julius “your mum is calling you son, its bed time”, “ok daddy” Julius replies and gives his father a hug. Mike watches his son walk out of the room, then he walks to Daro and places a hand on her shoulder, she startled, she takes off her earphones and stares at her dad with a frown on her face then turns around and continues her assignment. Standing behind her, Mike says “what assignment are you doing?”, “chemistry” Daro replied coldly. “How is it going” Mike asks, “fine” Daro replies dryly, she was still very upset and her countenance said it all. “Look Daro, are you going to continue giving me attitude or do you want to know the answers to the questions you asked during dinner?”, her father asked calmly, she turns around and says “I am sorry daddy”, she looks at her father’s hand “what is that book you are holding in your hands?”, “this is your mum’s diary she kept while she was in the university, if she finds out I gave this you, she’s going to kill me. All the answers you seek are in this diary. Let this be our secret, ok?”, Mike says as he hands over a red diary to Daro, “ok daddy” she replies. She stands up and gives her father a hug, “I love you daddy”, “I love you too baby, don’t be up too late, ok”¸ “ok daddy”. Mike exits Daro’s room. Daro places the diary above her notebooks and stares at it for a while, it looks and feels a little old, smelled a little funny too. Chemistry is the farthest thing on her mind right now, her heart beats just a little louder, “all the answers you seek are in the diary” her father had said. Did she really want to know what was written in the diary, it felt the walls were closing in on her, her room was getting smaller, the claustrophobia was setting in, she began to panic, “get a grip Daro, get a grip Daro, calm down Daro. Daro be calm” she says to herself, then the opens the first page of the diary slowly and rather dramatically, it felt like slow motion in a thriller movie, on the first page of the diary she read the words
To you E,
The one I live for, the one I would die for. You are my whole world. My love for you is eternally, it’s deeper than the oceans and higher than the heavens. Happy birthday baby
Your love,
K
Daro’s eyes bulges as she read the words. Who is K? To be continued…
visit+like=www.facebook.com/paulywoodstories
You re so useless for using the word hate. Who re u to hate God's creature. You can't even compare urself to her. Is ur life better or u guys ranting evil words,re ur lives in anyway better? Nonesense ..... Toke keep doing ur tin, I don't know u but I tink u re better than those useless girls who roam the street looking for married men to date and to sleep with men and collect money.
Like seriously, what's fierce about this? she looks hideous .
But she worwor and her boobs are heading south... Just saying
i want to crawl under her short skirt
Toke has a good fashion sense n I appreciate her for that...but this one! it's a NO NO NO for me. Common! She can do better than this na,this too indecent for a married woman. Aunty Toke,u r dapper than this n u know it o...I still luvzzzz ya
She looks pretty no doubt, but the inappropriate exposure of her bra ruins the look and makes it look tacky!
Toke dear, u cud have done better with the bra.
I beg where's Toke's boobs? We've seen them looking perkier & fuller in other pics na? Abi na packaging? Costay onirin. Lol
U can be watever u want to be tochukwu..