Photos: Kim & Kanye West at the Time 100 Gala in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Photos: Kim & Kanye West at the Time 100 Gala in New York

Power couple, Kim and Kanye attended the Time 100 Gala which took place last night in New York. Kim looked stunning in a Sophie Theallet SS15 outfit. Kanye performed at the event. See the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Twitter/Film Magic and Getty Images for TIME.

75 comments:

Lovely photos

They not a power couple still. Jay and bey all the way. Lindaobserve

Wow I love kim's dress and they both look cool

Waooo.... Kim looks so dame beautiful in her usual mouring outfit!

Nice photos.

Power couple

eka said...

now thats a beautiful gown
l will love 2 wear any day...

Her outfit is the truth.. Damn! I totally love it.

Nice one, cool, and great. They both look great together, and I don't admire or envy them for one dot.

Enough of this Kim and kanye's story,its irritating. Stop flaunting Americans too much,they don't even know us,have u seen them flaunting Genevieve and co,pay people to get news for you abeg

Cute pictures...

Enough of this Kim and kanye's story,its irritating. Stop flaunting Americans too much,they don't even know us,have u seen them flaunting Genevieve and co,pay people to get news for you abeg

Oge Nsimah said...

May your love continue to wax strong.....love you both.

Oge Nsimah said...

Fine pple

Oge Nsimah said...

Beautiful dress n beautiful kim

Oge Nsimah said...

BigChamps said...

They both hustle to earn cool cash, I love them both, they're not lazy but lovely family

it's obvious kanye luvs dis woman! see d way he is just smiling nd staring at her all over the place!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

I so Much Luv Kim West, I dnt Tink She Has Tattoo On Her Body

Good for them.
Kim looks lovely.

In luv with kim's outfit....luvly couple.

WOOOW! KIM N DS FLOWIN DRESS??LUVILY...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lovely gown

Nice dress

Y d need to put on a cloth when we all know what it looks like under...smh

Nice dress kim... no crop top nd skirt today

Flora said...

she looks rili luvly.. sweet dress..

Kim na fine shah.....

Layor said...

I like this dress tho...

The. 12th pic is so beautiful!

They look absolutely stunning. Bia Kanye, hp u know d man on the last pix bcs his mood as he holds ur wife is very questionable.

Oya Nigerian tailors come copy this style using the Ankara material.

BrendaN

Amy said...

No complain about her dress for once

Love the dress.....Mr West always keep
Mouth like Mr Kpomo.
Kim looks cute.

Alwaz on black. God save their souls, and bring them to salvation.

Didn't you hear what Martha Stewart said?Kim is a media phenomenon.You write about her(whether true or false (media takeout and co),and your platforms' sale is guaranteed.

Linda is a business woman.Do the algebra.

You will purge with hate,please appreciate good thing and stop hating #team kimye

Ok... I don't know what Kanye West is doing holding his wife from far.
Who is snapping those shots ... looks like it's taking with a smart phone.
crazy...

Lovely pix

from wat am seeing, Kim is ageing gradually. Dont think all dis her beauty will last another 10 years

Chaiiii.....I go love!! May dese guys grow old together. Dey look so good 2geda. Lovely Kim! Lovely Gown!!

aeesha said...

Nice couple....dem hot

Dey seem 2 b happen been 2geda n kim's dress is a wow

joy said...

for once she's wearing a lovely dress or more like covered up and still looking beautiful.

Cool couple.

really cool. kanye and his creativity though

Like you won't age yourself. Don't get people that always hammer on people's age. We will all age one day. All of us. It's nature.

Nicole said...

They can single handedly buy your entire generation! In fact, little Nori can send your entire family tree to school. Mtcheew! Hater !

Nna Kim, dat your gown is DA bomb. I'm so loving it. Linda take note!

Linda, I'm quite confident you'll make this list soon. You're more influential than most of these guys.

Powerful couple

Emmynado said...

Dis Kim too like pictures, see as she dy look camera All d way.

love her gown

PRETTY GIRL said...

Kim's dress is everything!

Kim Is Beautiful!! Kanye West and tear tear cloth!

jasmine said...

Kimye over jaybey anytime anyday

She a simple lady she don't need all dat trash...

mum jayjay said...

Lovely gown

Abdul Adepetu said...

Is this Kanye West that poor that he wears tore dress. Haba! Most times I think some fashion style is disrespect and even not age appropriate. Yeah yeah, he is racking in millions. Okay, so what? Show some respect joor

Wonder y Kanye is still parading himself wit ds gal, mtchew

Innocentia Annie said...

Give me some kim K
Her gown i love
In her damn beautiful body
Sure knows how to rock it in red carpets

Martha Stewart was so gracious to Kim, I love her comments on her... it's high time people start hating.

Love kimye all the way.

Beautiful couple

Lovely couple