Photos from designer, Kunbi Oyelese's birthday party
Fashion designer, Olakunbi Oyelese of April By Kunbi turned a year older yesterday and some of her friends threw her a small birthday dinner attended by Toke Makinwa, Sasha and others. Toke seems to be a good friend. She attends all her friend's event. More photos after the cut...
Who is Kunbi amongst them , all I see is Toke Mtn , who enjoys taking the shine in every occasion , do she no go gree do her own, na to dey waka waka up and down .
71 comments:
Lovely pics. Hbd
Gorgeous
#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister
Happy birthday baby boo...
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Toke dey wella!
Cool photos..
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
What a beauty
Beautiful faces.....
Lovely ladies. HBD
Kunbi, happy birthday
Love her makeup
Looked Like fun! Beautiful people!
HBD,WSHIN AL DE BST..TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful.
Happy belated birthday to the celebrant
Falcao's wages a problem for Juventus, says Marotta
See toke's eye like bulb. HBD April by kunbi God bless and enlarge u, u will move from glory to glory in this life. Amen
HBD maam
Cute ladies though......
HBD to her.
Cool stuff
HBD Dear
Toke seems to be a gud friend cos she attends all her friends party..abi she loves owambe..the lady is a party freak..gosh!!her man dey try!!
If Toke isn't present, who will?
MTN......everywhere you go!
WISH HER MANY MORE YEARS AHEAD. AMEN
Tokes hairs tho...always lovely
My fashion designer crush. Happy birthday
Linda! caught that shade....mmmhhmmm
Whitelicious people
Toke seem 2b enjoying her nickname(MTN everywhere u go)
Linda, did u just shade Toke? Hehehe. That's what u get, when u're jobless. She na MTN senior sister, 'Every where U Go'
This Toke no dey tire? Hian!!
Toke AKA MOGBOMOYA
Why is it Toke we are seeing the most
She wanna steal the shine of the birthday girl...ratchet of you toke
Hmmmm and the agbaya toke be stealing the spotlight from her friends celebration,she always do:(
Lovely.
Beautiful people!
Linda why you throwing shade at Toke Makinwa like that na, we all know the girl lives for parties and event.... No shade!!!
Toke Makinwa... everywhere u go.
LOL @Toke
Kai Toke is jobless. Happy birthday to Olakunbi.
Happy birthday
Linda cogitate
HBD in arrears, and LLNP. Nice pics, and peeps.
seen
That Toke girl should be working for EE in UK, she's everywhere. Everything Everywhere
Umu asa
Hehe, Linda, what did Toke do to you? She is everywhere, though. Lol.
lmao...Linda is too sarcastic...lol @attends all her friends parties... sarcastic much.
I saw what you did there Linda, that silent shade you threw @Toke. lol
Beautiful people...
maka chukwu , TOKE MAKINWA connects more than MTN.
Nice pix
Lol she no get work do nah, jobless.
Exactly my tot linda, toke is always in d news wen it comes 2 party, she's such a party freak, r husband is trying sha
Happy birthday dear. Toke loves party sha.
Linda using style to shade Toke, she goes to everybody's own bt did her own low key nobody knew. Well maybe she was broke as @d time of d wedding sha.
Linda, are you trying to call toke makinwa "Mrs Mogbo mo ya" Lol, Very nice woman Indeed.
The baby steals d spotlight for me!so cute!
Who is Kunbi amongst them , all I see is Toke Mtn , who enjoys taking the shine in every occasion , do she no go gree do her own, na to dey waka waka up and down .
Linda see as u use style shade toke.....d babe sef na evry event she dey go.....make she sef sit down one place jare
No single men for dis birthday celebration , na wao
Hapi birthday
hmmmm toke. u again?
LMFAOOOOOO. Toke is always everywhere with her big eyes and fake voice
HBD.
TOKE MAKINWA!!!!!!!…..Present sir!!! lol
Aunty Toke must be there shaaa
Toke Makinwa !!!!!!!, present Aunty
If Toke is not there, who will?
Ah Linda...the shade.....lol!!!!
Lovely people