Photos: Child actress Sharon Ezeamaka is all grown up - now has Toolz kind of body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Photos: Child actress Sharon Ezeamaka is all grown up - now has Toolz kind of body

Sharon Ezeamaka was a very popular child actress and model, mostly known from TV series 'Dear Mother', but she's all grown up now and has a banging body. She's about 22 now and part of MTV Shuga series. See more photos of her after the cut...

126 comments:

Oh wow! Lindaobserve

Anyone know her instagram?

Cute

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Aww she is even more beautiful, I'm sure she will be making yanga for guys now

Fatty... I always knew she'd turn out so.

She bera shed that tozo wey she carry for body.....pretty face though

Used to love her! Very talented... the fat thou

The young shall grow definitely. Good for her!

Wow! She has grown into a beautiful young lady

Nice shape.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Yeea saw her on shuuga nd she was kiiillsiiing oooo dat dakore's brother.

SANDRA said...

Wow! Black beauty

SANDRA said...

Wow! Black beauty

Waoh she is really grown up now. I remembered watching dat dorathy mylove, wen she was busy writing love letter to a fellow student. This is what we call acting is in her blood

Wow this small girl? Why is she looking 30? Nothing banging about being fat.plz hit d gym.

Ok seen

Zeme said...

She is all grown👏👏👏 next post please

Nothing good abt having toolz kinda body. Shes fat! Sharon plz dont b lik her o

Very gallant looking babe indeed !

Omg.. Wow

Wow. Dis is good. She's really grown.

* * * Linda's 1st 1st Daughter * * *

Tbam said...

She try! But toolz na still her snr o

22????? Looks way older and not in a cute way.

Mab said...

Wow she is really grown

22 and this fat?? Hian. Abeg lose weight

Shes beautiful but the toolz body thingy is a no plz. Sweetie don't be lik dat

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Wow! She's all grown.stella even that little boy that acted "Egg of life",little dude all grown looking handsome.

I'm shocked! Really? What? Awww

mel20 said...

Wow!! Nice, that's the work of peak milk n bournvita, makes u occupy everywhere..hehehe better pikin.

Wow!!!! She is so pretty

Wow! Young shall grow dis is typical replica of d saying dat d young ones r d future leaders of today not just tomorrow. I wish her well, and d very best.

Linda we know we all watched Shuga

Wow
Soo cute

She should control the fat

She is beautiful. Wish her all the best

Awwwwwww!!! I remember her wella... she make sense

I saw her in shuga I was so surprised ehn,shes so grown,na e b say I don dey old o

It's a lie, chaii I remember her moviesoo,she is reply grownoo,i miss her childhood joor,all I see now is a big girl

Chidinma Grace said...

Wow I still remember dt series, dear mother.

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW that's all i can say.

Lol banging ko.. Banger ni... She fat

Not bad good for her

Sharon has come a long way.... I can remember her from the movie "Romantic Attraction" she played her role so well.

But this body is no way like that of Toolz.
Linda fear God o!

<< LIB Addict >>

She looks gorgeous, and pretty. Thumbs up to her.

So u'll go stalk her abi? Freak!

Yiu negative fool

Tools kind if body? Linda!! She had better shed that fat.

And dat last room na hotel certain!! Na so

waooooo...really grown up...Pretty pretty

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Its Linda,baby...

22 ke! Na lie! She suppose be 24/25. Haba Sharon. Aunty like you! Biko hit the gym, toolz body ko, banging body ni

It's thesharonezeamaka @davidd

Oladoyin Mary said...

Biutiful tho, Buh shed some weight plsssss

Thesharonezeamaka

Thesharonezeamala

She's not fat pple! She's clearly big boned and thick. There's a clear difference btw being fat and thick. Regardless she's pretty facially, her market will still sell

This Nigerian society confuses me, this moment pple want and like thick ladies, next moment they prefer slim ladies. You can't classify this girl as orobo tho

Which of ur mothers are In shape, that's one disgusting character of some individual.Use to like her roles, still appreciate her efforts in d Niaja industry

KWEEN said...

Yep. She's pretty but looks a bit older than 22.

Okwa big gal na. But she needs to watch d fat o for a 21 years old. Road still far o.

dharmmy said...

22 going on 40

Wow

D young shall definitely grow. I love d black and white pic.

shut up. i like her like that

Nne chobakwa shape biko.

Linda cogitate

jamal cojo said...

Toolz kinda body.. Ahhh ya I <3 her

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Fat, just like toolz

Zeme said...

That is not fat hun

ASAMPOKOTO said...

She's fat abeg. I hae when people makes excuses for fat. It's unhealthy

Wow! Omo okin pe dagba, dats gr8. Wish r all d best in life

LOL

cute but PLS loose weight

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wow! She's grown up!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wow! She's grown up!

Every1 cannot be slim,we are all different body shapes,we shld accept how we look and be confident as long as we are healthy,intelligent and smart.some aren't as lucky as others so stop d hate peeps.not everyone can be slim ok!

Kai people it's not fair. Why do you want to give this girl low self esteem. All this nobodies sit behind their computers and spew trash. Nne you are beautiful don't add more than this. Kisses

Wow really grown and she's a beautiful woman...

Being Tochi said...

Lol!

Whew* finally somebody knows how to analyse the human body.. GOD bless you

Before.......

Is she the same actress that starred in Dorothy my love? Wow!, she is all grown up...

She's fat even if you like where her fat sprouts.

Pretty lady. Doesn't look 22 at all tho.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

THEMBA said...

visit www.slimdownbasis.com they will help u shed ugly fat.

Oh wow

awon omo bournvita

Is she still acting? She needs to lose weight or it will run away from her.

Bye the way, looking like Toolz is not a complement even she is trying to lose weight

She cute

Omalicha Speaks said...

Wow! She's grown into such a beautiful woman.
How To Know If You Are Having An Emotional Affair- click my name to read more

Wats Wrng wit bin fat?bcos she's fat she's not beautiful abi?some talk frm their anus..if u av big bones,if u like fast 40 days and 40 night,workout like ur life depend on it,nofin will change.if u are fat my dear it is not a disease all u nid do is love ur body.

Just shut up Royal foolhood! Ur comments never make sense! Oya start to attack me under anonymous idiot!

Speak for urself I did not. Hearing it for d first time

thatgirlyouwant said...

How old is she again....

My cousin's cousin. Always looking bewrifu. Nne nothing do you jare. The Young shall grow. Linda take note!

She is cute

Pat darling said...

Nice one, used to love her back in the days.

Aunty gwegwegwe Ur name sha... lwkm!

All that milk drinking got to her pretty bad..lol. "You're what you eat" she's probably made of milk right now

She's really grown now, wow! She needs to cut off that weight tho..

She's pretty

seen her in Sugar, good actress but biko, take back that comparison to Toolz

mzmaris said...

I remember her..she has always been pretty...with a cute pout when she's being ignored...or d look in her eyes when she's caught doing something she shouldnt..adorable........she sure grew up into a gorgeous lady.....what abt that her friend then....in that "parents trap" look alike movie?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Right curves in the right places

I love that peak milk advert pics,she is sooo adorable.She looks great as a young adult too.
# theyoungshallgrow
# Godblessyourhustle
# bigtooisbeautiful

Oluwayemisi

The young must definitely grow. Linda i sight you.

oh wow, ain't that something.

Cute...dis gul was born fat if u really kn her she has neva been slim right from her childhood

Temmar said...

#Transformation Agenda

Is she a virgin ??

#Beautiful Lady!

Omo this girl don grow ooo n fat too tot she would be slim growing up.wow! she is cute all the same.

She grew into a very beautiful lady.

Grown into a beautiful damsel

Atakulu ifeyinwa said...

SHE IS FAT WHICH KAIN CURVES

So every big boned person looks fat? Pls, no matter how big boned u are. Fat is fat. Stop consoling yourselves. Being overweight is unhealthy. Period.

It's not good for her career, modeling and acting, she needs to hit d gym. She probably got addicted to too much milk n bournvita. And yes, she does look older than her age. Hit d gym pretty young lady.

Mac10....

The lady said...

Yep! She's all grown up. Pretty good actress

Na really kiiillsiing o @SWILL afraid hug me wen I see dem o...sha make she dey act o all d best to ha

wow, she is now a big, thats good. but she to be careful so the dont fall into wrong hands like others celebraties do.

Nose game strong

\Pretty

kitty belle said...

i love her on shuga but sophie is my favourite!!!!!

Flakkietaurus said...

Lol..aunty gwegwegwe..u don reach here...lol

Trish said...

Lmao... I totally agree with you

she has really grown up to a beautiful lady