Photos: BBA Huddah Monroe celebrated 4/20 in Amsterdam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Photos: BBA Huddah Monroe celebrated 4/20 in Amsterdam

Yesterday 4/20 was pot /weed smoking holiday all over the world. Smoking weed is legal in every part of Amsterdam so former BBA contestant Huddah went there to join the festivities and shared a photo. Madam wey no send! :-)

59 comments:

How does this have a +inflluence in our society? Lindaobserve

She will always be known for 'bba' nothing more.. No after value added.

Bad bitches is the only the thing that i like....... No doubt...

Living large at will, and not caring abt d personality thereof is not a good role model for people to emulate.

Anything that rocks her boat

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

IMAGINE WAT PPLE ARE CELEBRATIN AND IT IS A DEAD SENTENCE IF FOUIND ON IN SME COUNTRIES...TOMJERRYSWIT

K

Dave Mide said...

Huddah Monrounkeji ...hehehe

Na she sabi

I only see d shape

So smoking pot\weed is now some sort
of achievement to people.
Okay nah continue burning it up honey.

yumyum said...

its your life!IgboBorn!

Wilsoniyke said...

Celebrating porn and nudity... Wilkings

She's hawt

Idiot

lol, chick no send.

Meanwhile Miss. Linda pls when will we be called to get our money? it's been over a month since we came to defend our proposal @ I'd rather be self made"

So hw does ds post bring abt peace 2 borno state cum on ds isn't news worthy na haba, Nyc figure sha

I CAN SEE YOUR ENJOYING UR SELF,IS GOOD BECAUSE LIFE HAS NO PART 2.

Banging body,frog face!

Linda, It's so fake to shout "we no send" and then post her shitty biz here_it woulda made more sense if you didn't share this for us to digest... Mtscheeeeeew

Wat an achievement!

Ethel said...

Oh mma mma......weed day ni

mmmhmmm

victory ebere said...

Wow that's so weird

Good 4 her.

chai...
shakes head

Damn!!! That body is overly sexy.... N to crown it all, she smokes weed. Meen, my type of chick.

I dey pity dis babe life. Dis not d best way to enjoy life ooo. Hm wats my bizness self.

good for her

I love her

On a good kush and alchoho

she no send u ooo Linda.

Mtcheeew

Favour belle said...

Her biz

Na she sabi.
Her business.

We are young and wild and free.............

-PHILEO

Hmm na wa o, everything now goes to social media. No reservations again o, oooooooh chim.

Nothing wey oyinbo people no go celebrate. Good for Huddah. Linda take note!

ur admirer said...

Linda you stand hence confirmed a weeder too. Lol.

ur admirer said...

Linda you stand hence confirmed a weeder too. Lol.

#Yawn#...Whatever rocks her boat.

Ok oh!

Why do you report news about this chick? Who is she and why is she important to us?

International pros*itut* dats who she is. She used 2 have a tiny breast in big brother now she has enlarged so that her market will sell well.. she posted a pic she took with under boss polo a venue's hubby 2 be and took it down later hahahaha we know every nah

They just having fun...

She go soon taya,them no dey tell person.

Its NOT YOUR money.I guess with an attitude like yours,you might not be called no matter how good your proposal is.

...even ur shamelessness fits so perfectly, Idiot like u, abeg pack for one side.

Okay o seen

Okay o seen

Okay o seen

So carefree! Well, sometimes thats d attitude needed in our society.

Innocentia Annie said...

Whatever makes her sleep well at night

linda you need to get a life and stop being nosey in peoples personal affairs...concentrate on the main reason you became a blogger and stop being a nosey good for nothing brat...smh

And you will always be known as davidos driver which is way worse.

Hahaha and I would best be known as
#bushbeninboy