Lindaobserve nothing to imagine

Linda why? This pic is like 3 Years old

Oh!

Victor said...

When we go dey worship all this whity..so the man can't hold an umbrella with the other hand and make a call abi...FIRST TO COMMENT...AUNTY Linda biko post my comment o
TANIA OMOTAYO IS A BITCH FOR DATING WIZKID..SEE WHY INSIDE HERE

AFRICAN CHINA IS A GHOST IN HIS LATEST VIDEO SHOOT
aUNTY linda biko post my comment o..

For a Chinese nitwit.yet this same officer will beat down a fellow Nigerian.

Na money kill am na. All na employment. Lol

Dis is very funny, and bizarre. To say d least they hav degenerated our police force to sth else. Can a police officer of America, Japan or even China do dis for an African?

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

IkejiLinda Come To PH, U Go C All These Well, Via All These White guys wey Plenty for Oil Company

Old photo

Wrong on many levels.. why not just take ur uniform off? And mr chang myt be a nobody in his village. Bye

Trust he's doing it gladly...as far as he smiles to the bank.

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

A slave in his own land

Slave mentality.....mtcheew...if na dem own people now....dey will act like animals.

Our police always national disgrace in all there activities.

Tufia! Just maka change! Ifere meenu unu ndi uwe ojii....kai!

Linda it af te !! No be today

some ppl are the cause of all these problems..how dare this officer of the law hold an umbrella for mr. china seriously!! why do we still have this low self esteem...

AMIJEZ said...

What's this? what nonsense.

#May said...

Ds is pure rubbish!

Shameful

Shetttt!!!!

>>> these our law enforcement guyz turned escorts and PA's to people that can't afford decent jobs in their own countries......

eka said...

that only happens in Nigeria

Lol. What do you expect? Some Ex-convict from Asia coming to Boss pple around here.

SUPERVISOR said...

INSULT! IT IS TRUE, AFRICANS VALUE FOREIGNERS MORE THAN THEIR BROTHERS!

what!! whats shocking here

Lailai for where Abi make chinco put umbrella upon my head.... I dey craze? useless police man. Professional road beggars

Buhehehehehe

*** mynameisSkelewu

Insult.

Chai! This is an insult to d armed forces. Tsheww

Mtchew no comment

NigerianStyles said...

Very funny

applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Lailai for where Abi make chinco put umbrella upon my head.... I dey craze? useless police man. Professional road beggars

anyone who finds fault in this pic is a proud and arrogant person.this is surely dignity and humility in labour,he knows what puts food on his table and hence takes care of this family and responsibilities.men and women his age in today's world are couch potatoes or addicts to porn or rubbish!i applaude him!!as for the chinese fella,he is paying for the services,he surely did not ask a fellow walking past to this!!!9ja peeps una sabi form sha!!!be humble and good things would come your WAY!!!

Hmmm 9ja 4 real

idonbelievethis

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Ms.Nicey said...

Only in mains u see ds things ..it's an insult to the military.. they do ds for foreigners and misbehave wen around fellow country men.

Helena said...

Very funny

Hypocrite, dats wat they are!

truereligion said...

Stop the procrastination and start something today. Get the right logo design for your business at 08162742230 Also get a free complimentary cards and letter head design.

Linda imagine what? It's a normal thing na. It's not new.

Disrespectful to the uniform he's wearing.

The IG of police should see this
what a shame!

My Naija Police.....#always loyal...lol

#May said...

U r obviously daft n blind to comment ds way about ds demeanin foto. Do u think d reverse wud b d case in china or wereva d chinko man is frm? Pls wake up cos I can c ur stil sleepn.

what is wrong ? he was attached to the white man to secure him. so what is wrong with him holding an umbrella securing him from the rain?

He is doing his job well so take a seat

he is doing a good job. would u not need a security man like this ? all these poor 9ja bloggers

Jaye foreign!

Hehehehe, na d chinco man money dey talk. Linda take note!

Chinco don use peper enslave the poor black robe. Are u guyz soprised, datz da nu lui of SLAVERY, DASH IT! YESH!

A slave to a white in his country? Na so our country bad reach?

Calabar Gal said...

It is an extremely old photo....

Extremely Old!! But I'm not justifying he police man'a actions.......

But this same low life police will tell a Nigerian to be rolling inside a gutter, what a shame.

Kponskii said...

He can as well wipe his ass with his tongue...next!

If you check well that police man is more educated than that bloody White man but because of the color of his skin, he gets to command those with same educational or even better his qualification.

Dude dey fight for him pocket nothing else.....

To me it appears not to be at the sunny time of the day cos it looks cool and dat makes it more ridiculous

Even a 20 year old pics can be the picture of the day... pls sit down!

My brother, my prayer now is GMB, to reformed the Nigeria police seriously speaking, because we are tired of corruption in all our arm forces.

Na wah o

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Funny but sad

NOT BOUT 'BLACK MAN DON SUFFER' D TRUTH IS NIGERIA IS A DEVELOPING COUNTRY. RUBBISH COMMENTS U ALL SAY.

iyke cindy said...

Only in 9ja....#diaris God oooo,in mama peace' voice.

Lol, what rubbish.

Wht a shame dat our police force has b reduced to mere common office assitant's.

Abuse of the uniform . Chai

constitution said...

Don't blame him too much, if we respect ourselves, no idiot go come from anywhere and disrespect us.

Ur oh couldnt get u 'first to comment' shioor

Na wa o! See all the over respect we give foreigners in our country,but go to thiers and they treat us as dirt.

Only in a screwed up country like Nigeria will this kind of crap happens. Whenever any light skinned people comes to Nigeria, they were being treated like God whereas they aren't better than an average Nigeria. All this Chinese/Indian people that was nobody in their own country will come to Nigeria and become an overnight billionaire. If they were that successful, they wouldn't leave their country and come to Nigeria. Either you are a female or male, once you are a mulatto in Nigeria, no matter their background or educational background, they were being treated as God. Screwed up country

I don't see any thing with dat.coz he is been paid for d job.no food for a lazy man. Linda take note lolz

That's not even a white guy , hmnnn Chinese!

LoL....check out www.dizanews.com for interesting info.

Chineke, see chinko again o. See what they have reduced our Police to. No wonder people don't respect Police rank and file.

kshankyTaylor said...

Mugun!!!

There is hunger in the land

Chaii...anything is possible in 9ja.

This is what "tipping" can cause. Policeman of low esteem mcheeewwww

Chai!! That's why most white people disrespect blacks.. Rubbish! This one na chinko sef... mtcheeeew!

Anon 5.42 Will a Chinese police man do such for a black man in their country ? I see you have low self esteem. That's how your likes worship white skin. Mchewwe

Pictures can be tricky. If the chinese man is a surveyor in a construction firm for example. And the policeman an intern working under him (which happens). This kind of thing can happen. The photographer just has to find the right moment

Dignity of labor... he is doing his job.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

No I just don't want to.
I'm trying to understand if the Zulu people or South Africans are returning back to the primitive and hunting nature of Africans why hunt for humans instead of wild animals? The zoo will need some. To continue reading Kindly click
The Pink Journal

our dearest Nigerian police...the glorified house boys equipped with outdated guns, rickety pick-ups and a blaring siren. For a miserly fee of N5000 a day and a donated pickup (+settling the IG) you can get one for yourself. they will blaze their way through traffic to grind your tomatoes, pick up your laundry, buy a flight ticket and more. If ever you get caught in traffic & you need to do a no.2 they would waddle through the commotion of traffic for you risking their lives to make sure you get to your toilet on time. dearest Nigerian police men the glorified houseboys of our time.

Don't some mobile policemen carry their madams' bags? What's then wrong in holding an umbrella for Oga?

thunder fire that police officer and the mumu chinese frog.

SHAME.

OIL said...

Daft is an understatement,u r totally brainless

Common chinko....chineke have Mercy!!!!shame!!!!!!!!

Oh well, sigh!

It saddens me

This can't happen in there country... I'm just waiting for a day one of them will hit my car so I can revenge on there stupid attitude they are fool of in there country... Asian gat no respect for black men so our police should stop embarrassing us.

Securing him against the fierce African sun? What a country. Could you imagine an American or British police holding a canopy for a Nigerian? Or would the officer not be more interested in nabbing or deporting him? This is a new form of colonialism. Until we get the police right we may not get the country right

What rubbish

linda ikeji said...

Fuck up man! When will Nigerians stop this nonsense

Imagine One dirty south african being so honoured in my country while my people out there are being killed and maimed on the streets of Johanesbourg. Imagine!. Where is the trainig? A policeman carries gun with his left hand while using the right to hold an umbrella for a dirty Chinese or south African?

Funny and pathetic....

Hater
Leave Royal alone and face ya front!

The police man could have been assigned to the Chinese for security, instead of keeping body guards.

I could remember back in the day when the Late Archbishop Idahosa would attend church events with 2 - 3 policemen walking on each side and sitting surrounding him in Victory christian Center.

Was he expecting harassment or assassination in the church?

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Yea exactly, a screwed up country, with screwed up people, writing screwed up english