Photo: Former IGP Suleiman Abba hands over to new IGP, Arase | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Photo: Former IGP Suleiman Abba hands over to new IGP, Arase

Former Inspector General of Police, Suleiman Abba, who was sacked yesterday April 21st by pres. Jonathan handed over to the newly appointed IGP Solomon Arase at the police headquarters in Abuja today April 22nd. I like the way he's smiling despite the circumstances.

70 comments:

Eya!

Must be feeling terrible. Lindaobserve

Whatever

A serious witch hunt.His official retirement isn't till 2019.Mr president,you were Ill advised(again).its well.

Slimy said...

Wetin em go do naaaaa? Its not his end.

So finally Abba is leaving.

Kaii! I jst feel sorry for him.Farewell Oga police!

Oooo

I wish him well, and all d very best.

Wishing him the best in his endeavors.
This life is a pot of beans, the same man that refused to,recognize speaker Aminu Tambuwal, now Tambuwal is still speaker HOR and governor elect.

Na me and you dey watch am for news right now, Linda?

Very gud

Rubbish

The new man, Arase must be praying to God that Buhari will not sack/retire him after 2 months in office.

Good!!

Linda Cogitate

God bless him abundantly, and tak him to higher grounds IJN. Dis wil not only b his promotion but his height to greater places in his life.

Very gud

Ur oooo still didnt get u no1???

To bad

It is well......I wish him d very best

Gej is wicked, no solid reasons, he fired d man just like dat

Its well wit d former IG for God shall uplift him, and grant his heart desires. I say thank u for serving his father land fathfully, and wit loyalty.

What will man do,dats wat dose smile indicate

Abba still v a long way 2 go in service bt his journey ws cut short yl d new IGP v less dan a year 2 use in service. Irony of life.

Why not on Uniform?

Jonathan is bitter he is just trying so hard to hide it. useless president

He will smile cos APC has made him rich for helping them rig. Imagine the systematic rigging in lagos. bastard.

If that's a genuine smile, then he's a good man. 2thess 3:10. God bless you and your family

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abba shot himself on d foot.u pally with d devil only to turn against him wetein u expect.u suppose continue

chrisbanks said...

Fuck you gej! For all I care with your wrong moves

Hmmmm Jonathan behaving like the owner of Oduduwa university Adedoyin who treats students and staff like slave chai

Roche said...

The former I.G be like conductor (Weed smoker) while the new one Na beer parlor master.See belle.(Papa Ajasco)
Please we need smart IG's not these jesters.....

Linda I think u really need to start filtering some comments here before some people turn ur blog to child's play. Yea I get it, u need the traffic buh it shouldn't be this way. These set of people are always top commenters now & they don't even make sense. Comments are what makes the blogs interesting, buh not senseless comments. Some of them don't even read the news before commenting. All they crave for is just your attention because of the giveaway. You really need to do something about it.

he was same man that was used in harassing Hon. Speaker Tambuwa. Waoh! he's no longer useful to The President. linder observe.

Ok! Wish him & the new IG all the best, but I still pity the new IG o, because when buhari is sworn in as the new resident he will sack him and appoint his own person eeyah!!!

He showed strength in the presence of adversaries, I respect his strength.

abdulkadir baba ahmed said...

good riddance to bad rubbish... remember when he was acting like a political dog/thug, during his early days, blocking tambuwal from gaining entrance into the house of assembly because he defected to apc, now see.. duniya juyi juyi.. he who laughs last laughs best

yanzu tambuwal gwamna, suleiman abba early retiree

suleiman abba didnt even last one year.. i feel ya pain

That's not the end of his life, more better days is ahead for him.

Only God knows how he really feels

Hour has gotten enough let someone else enjoy too such is life.after all change is here lolz

He needs not to be sad cos he is still gonna be sacked once dere is a change in government.

This suleiman na confirmed "Aboki" u go fear complexion. Ewoo!

Lin Lin my love!

Whilst in office, what were his achievements?

*** mynameisSkelewu

Surprised that Linda didn't start Abba my hero campaign. After all anyone sacked and stepped down peacefully is a hero. Naija sacked GEJ and he agreed and stepped down so he is a hero.

But wat was his offense?

Sorry man

Buhari will reinstate him when we take over

DNLNK said...

Cattle Rearing or Sell Kilishi @ Abuja airport nani

DNLNK said...

Cattle Rearing of course

ogeee said...

Gud for him

But Linda looking at the belly on the new man it does appear he had already saturated himself with I'll gotten wealth. Obviously been out of shape and gone from active and real police work. Contrast the outgoing. Not much of a model police officer physically eh

aeesha said...

Mak e cry@linda....it hurts bt Life goes on

aeesha said...

Mak e cry@linda....it hurts bt Life goes on

Abdul Adepetu said...

Unfortunately he deserved what he got. He was openly partisan. See House of Representatives issues. Speaker and defecting members. Now he will understand Nigeria better. More will fall. Mr President take down more. Sack more Ministers , Advisers, Perm Secs. Head of Parastatals etc. Take the bad ones down. Let them know you know. Be brave!

Oga new IG no too relax for dat chair cos May 29 is around the corner. Linda take note!

Chigo said...

Is it with dis belle dat oga police will take do d IGP work? Abba dont just mind, God is there for u as he(God) is watching.

I Feel pity for him.. What did he do biko?

Why pity the guy? Buhari would have still sacked him anyway.It's even the new Acting IG i am worried about. If he is not confirmed by the new govt, will he be asked to retire also? Though i hear he is officially due for retirement next yr.

Abdullahi was sacked and may come back to be minister
GMB lost 3 presidential elections and is coming back 16 years later to rule
David Mark was once jailed an is now the outgoing senate president
The list is endless
God only determines DESTINY!!!

Arase giving him the look like why is this dude smiling

Abba will get political appointment via
GMB administration, hopefully.

e dey pain am as he dey do this hand over.

Arase abi wetin dem they call u.. Dis one wey u neva become IG, ur belle be like sack of beans, abeg ooo, no b food dem appoint u come chop...
i wonder y an active policeman shld eva have pot-belle, it simply shows u are lazy and not fit for the job.

- Words From D WISE ONE

Why sack ppl when you are on the verge of leaving? It will only create enemies for u. Only that we don't know the reason why he was sacked. Alizwell.

Eeyyyahhh...its well. Federal govt is yet to tell us his offense.