PDP leaders and members not welcome to APC - Lai Mohammed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

PDP leaders and members not welcome to APC - Lai Mohammed

APC Publicity Secretary, Lai Mohammed says the era of defection of PDP members to APC has ended as the APC will not welcome them again into its party. Mr Lai Mohammed stated this in a statement he released today April 22nd.
"PDP leaders and members are falling over themselves shamelessly and swearing undying allegiance to the APC. Well, in case they did not get the message of the president-elect and our national chairman, we want to repeat it in very blunt terms: PDP leaders and members, you are not welcome in APC. Please stay in your party, but if as we suspect you cannot survive in opposition, then, take a walk, quit politics.
The truth of the matter is that the PDP is scared stiff of being in opposition. We don’t blame them as they have neither the capacity nor the commitment to be in opposition. A party that stood for nothing but looting and rent collection will naturally be afraid of being in opposition, where there is nothing to loot or rent to collect.”he said

73 comments:

Good one. Lindaobserve

Gud 4 dem

Pdp members dey fall hand yo

He nailed it wit dis great words "but if as we suspect you cannot survive in opposition, then, take a walk, quit politics". A word is enough 4d wise.

annonymous said...

Dis oloshi sold take several seats behind joor

WTF! That's nt nice at all.... u don't hv a permanent place and a permanent enemy or friend in politics and if dis is true about politics then Lai and d APC r wrong....

Very well spoken! Let them not come and contaminate APC with their filth and failure! Please leave APC alone! Don't come and meet our change with your bad luck *in father Ubaka voice* LOL

BrendaN

Lol is it by force, we don't want them.
They should remain in PDP and form a formidable opposition.

As simple as ABC.....Gbam PDP stay in your party and stop shifting yansh up and down biko

Petite Diva said...

Finally!!! They have finally listened to us. Close the gates!! Let them stay in their party. Enough is enough jare...... Jumping from one party to another just to satisfy their selfish reasons..

journal of a petite diva

Mtcheeeeew

Please sir keep quiet, would you say the same if PDP had Won? Would your party rather segregate than embrace all? Does your statement support part of your initial manifestoes? 'Lie' Mohammed don't be a rat effing ass. You're position is to disseminate healthy information for your party, such statements are not welcomed. There's a right to joining whatever association or party as a citizen of this country, so go and educate yourself and your entire party before showing your geriatric self. Pfft!

Baba!!!Tell them...

Politics in Naija is just something else. Instead of them to strategise and be a formidable opposition party, they are busy defecting.
Well, what do I know? In Naija politics, according to GEJ, there are no permanent friends or enemies, just people with permanent interests.
It is all glaring now.

Gbam!!!! I suPport him so that they will not come and corrupt APC

Stupid ass! Was it not disgruntled PDP persons that formed APC? They are all bloody THIEVES

Will Obasanjo stay in pdp? Abi his already nominating ministers...

Funso Samuel said...

After they have won the elections. Cant really blame them.

Gbam! This one is for that Warri thug, Ayiri Emami and the rest of them. Shameless rats!

Why the arrogance, are they trying to say everybody in PDP is bad? Pride comes before a fall.

Good please tell them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Transfer Market Don close officially!!!

Okay. And to each, theirs.

-PHILEO

Please tell them. They should stay where they belong

Nice one from APC party, they should stay in their PDP corrupt party oh, the APC party don't want PDP party to com and sabotaged APC Government please go away! PDP must go!!!!!!

Welldone

I do not ordinarily commend Nigerian politicians but for once I do completed commend Lai for this comment

True talk sir, dey all want where the sharing is going On.....unfaithful servants

Spot on, Sir!

AMIJEZ said...

loud mouth. APC will still fall cos they're made up of pdp psychophants. APC ndi ezi omume. mtcheeew.

Roche said...

APC oooooo Una pear don ripe......Make Una like am well well.....I support....PDP would have done worse if J-boy had won.....I still dey laugh

Roche said...

APC oooooo Una pear don ripe......Make Una leak am well well.....I support. Una.PDP would have done worse if J-boy had won.....I still dey laugh.

Hahahahaha...

Nod said...

Why can't they come in? Is our party a secret society? Any ways na these shameless PDP vote contractors. But what do you with the PDP governors like Amaechi etc, Senators, NASS members who defected?

Dem dey hear so???

Not ur decision to make

Word Dude Lai. WORD!!!!!

Oga na only four years oooo
NO DEY FORM JAMES BOND

#gbam

#gbam

Lai Mohammed is just a very stupid fellow.

Lie Lie mohammed is that so??? after the PDP runnaways don make una strong right una come win choiii sense man.?

But anyway i think you are right they should remain where they are or Quit politics.

Buhari OUT!!!

I dey tell you. On your lanes pls

Why didn't you say this before APC won. What of the ones (plenty) u have accepted already. Are those ones also not with looting mind set. I would have loved it if you set this standard long ago

True story. Its shameless how theyre defecting. Have some character. What will u tell ur children. I wouldnt vote for anyone dt defects. Thieves.

Chigo said...

Very well said. They shld pls stay back before they infect APC with their looting and corruption.

Make den stay 4 der party n form an unvomitable opposition party simple. If pple v left apc den, wat would v become of dem 2day?

What a disgrace? Obasanjo is includedooo. He who has ears, let him hear.

There is no APC without Buhari. We voted for Buhari not APC.

Exactly! They should stop defecting and give democracy a ground to flourish. They are doing this simply out of greed and selfish interest

Ahahahahahaha!, Bay of Pigs, lol. Stampede, sorry pdp dudes, no more open doors

I agree with you Lai Lai. Tell them.

lol, oouucchh

Papa D said...

But in that TVC interview Buhari said he welcomes defectors as APC is big enough for everybody...

Too bad for those that has defected already.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ta kip quiet which four years wetein u sabi.pdp nevr thief reach/rich

NA TODAY???GO SLP OLD MAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

abujakenneth said...

This is unconstitutional

GBAMMM!!!!!! LINDA OBSERVE

Better, else the essence of democracy will be defeated.

Very good decision frm APC, and I think they should publish dis in d national dailies so dat they wil b put in their places.

shit shit man
Good for PDP members

Each time i see APC, I see two fraction... The northern fraction and the western fraction.. From the way things are going, it is so obvious that they won't be speaking in one voice.. i can see Division in the house of APC... Lai Mohammed, I lie?

Good for those that defected

Wale K said...

AMaechi, Kwaknaso, Wamako, Saraki, Ahmed, Atiku etc. Are they not all PDP defectors?

Foolish APC man.Sounding so arrogant already.How many votes did APC use in winning the presidential election self that they are talking with so much pride.The people in APC now are really the push-overs from PDP. PDP really won elections in 2011 with a margin of 10 million votes n didn't make noise,Abeg shut your stinking mouth n take a seat.....old fool.

True Talk. Exactly my point.

Majority of APC members decamped from PDP. Birds of same feather flock together. Its politics and there are bold to be rivalrys and resentments.

princevinco said...

Yes, good for now but we should remember that most of the APC strong members are former PDP members. They left PDP for APC when most of them could not get what they wanted.
When APC has served her purpose, another Mega party will arise maybe by APC strong members who would form the party or merger by other parties.

We? Bonario please stop this self importance and hype. No one knows or cares about you in APC!