Now, they say Bruce Jenner is suicidal? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Now, they say Bruce Jenner is suicidal?

InTouch Weekly claims that Bruce Jenner is on 'suicide watch' having allegedly sunk into a deep depression as he prepares to go public with details about his gender transition.

A so-called source tells In Touch "Kris Jenner and the rest of the family “are scared to death about his state of mind. The are worried and terrified that he might hurt himself  or worse. He’s been a sad, emotional wreck, and friends and loved ones have him on suicide watch.”

The mag alleges that Bruce feels abandoned and betrayed by his family "The whole experience is messing with his head. That’s something you didn’t see during the Diane Sawyer interview. No one talked about how they’re afraid he may harm himself. One minute he says he’s happier than ever, and the next minute, he’s sobbing that he’s ruined his life. It’s scary. Everyone is concerned about him, now more than ever. He’s a basket case. No one wants to say it, but suicide is on everyone’s mind.” the source said.

Another Kardashian source has since rubbished these claims, saying the suicide story is rubbish!

61 comments:

Good for him. Lindaobserve

God Please Help This MAN!!

The rich also cry

Dese ppl sef

Mmmmm. Keeping up with bruce

Berry said...

Na him sabi.its not easy to be a woman nau. He should not commit suicide o.

I don't expect anything less cos his ways no dey pure. Linda take note!

I wonder if u fink frm ur Anus. Hw is dis gud 4 him? U re jst one of the Wonders of the Earth for failures.

Make a gudwill b4 yu die ok....

Sparkles said...

It started as a publicity stunt, then he took it seriously. Now its way out of control... Hmmm Bruce, the scapegoat. Too bad, deal with it!
The way you lay your bed......

E reach

Seen.. nxt abeg

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.Opinions expressed in
comments are those of the comment
writers alone and does not reflect or
represent the views of d kardishians lol.

Nad said...

Dats wat the Kardashians do to there men, soon u will hear Kanye is transitioning, lol, men, shine your eyes.

people can chat shit!! I don't believe this one bit, this dude loves to be by himself and is happy with having his own space to chill with his sons.
Anything to sell them cheap ass magazines

Rubbish experiment and now he is trapped, confused and detached from his family. Idiot.....he forgot that GOD creature is perfect.

Ur jst right @angela

Humphrey said...

Lol, why dey no increase my own salary? Linda

The source must be Kris Jenner. That woman continues to sell bogus stories to press to keep the family's name in the headlines...

Bruce will end up bn an ugly woman. Well, i hope d stories aint true. Poor Bruce! Can't wait to be a more feminine side of him. Kris had always bn d man while he d woman when they r married.

Help him what? Come oh oga/madam bruce I get sniper! Very easy, u no go feel any pain. Mtchew!

His family should better look into this and be sure he is alright.

MARIOLA BLOG says: why?

#sinequanon#..............***nebulars***

Good for him? Dude, did u even read the story before rushing to comment? As for the story, I don't believe it one bit.

Dude you're so full of sh*t. Think with ur head
not ur D.

If the story is true, then bruce jenner needs a miracle

eka said...

can`t still wrap my head around this gender transition
Bruce really needs God...

God save him, and help his soul.

People shd find relevance in true skill n talent. Then u'll have a feeling of true worth n value bcos u r adding value to people's lives. When this is lacking people become a shadow of themselves n set into depression

hmm this is serious. knew it would come to this at some point

Nicole said...

It wasn't a publicity stunt . I feel so sorry for his two young daughters . They lost their dad and gained another mum, not that they need another .

Yes! Good fr him, whatever floats his boat or makes him happy. Did they force him to want to take his life? All these miss itooknow challenging the landlord of this blog. Lindaobserve once more. Lovu

Linda no body gives a shit about Bruce Jenner. There is a Petition against a Texas based Doctor who called for the slaughter of Igbo people in Lagos and Abuja. Post the story and the link to the petition. Usually you are very good and the first to get these things stated. Every blog has commented on it but you. There are a few more signatures left, encourage people to sign ever after the 5k target is reach. We need to get the word out there and get this thing more coverage. Come on Linda!

This is a lie joor.

www.042naija.com said...

Bro goodluck ,thank God you don't see your periods,you 4 dey hear em pass dis 1. www.042naija.com

He should be watched

Praying for kanye

Kindly use Sebee by Sossi as ur caller Ring Back Tune
Send 0414353 to 791-Airtel
Send 026688 to 4100-MTN
Send 901263 to 251-Etisalat
Send 4786697 to 7728 GLO

the kardashians will do this to you

Nna, na wa ooo

Joy C said...

O-oh! He should be a strong woman pls. *rme*

His gown is lovely tho

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

I hope its truly rumour. Well he should still seek for help with all these weirdness about him.
I'm trying to understand if the Zulu people or South Africans are returning back to the primitive and hunting nature of Africans why hunt for humans instead of wild animals? The zoo will need some. Kindly click
The Pink Journal

He is tired of d secret society and this is how they frustrate u to death like d rest of the people.......

Who cares

iyke cindy said...

Ghen...ghen!!!it haff happen.

tinashee_ said...

Christie benjamin, i totally agree.

He should please do us a favor and do it. But b4 he does that he needs to call a family meeting for the KATRASHIANS and commit a murder/sucide on national TV. So we can all be rid of all them once & for all

The hormones are messing up with him.

I won't be surprised.

He is just not normal. I don't mean it as an insult but life has just dealt him a terrible blow rendering him sad, confused,lost and disoriented. Not his fault though. That's just life. It toys with some people's psyche.poor guy.

God save, and bring him to salvation.

Zeme said...

I really like Bruce, just hope he finds happiness with himself. Everyone deserve to be happy

I feel sorry for him

These people should give this man a rest already... Today this, tomorrow that...Well, that's what keeps the papers rolling in.

Any man d kardashians touch, they ruin

He looks ridiculous. Nice gown tho.

Looking for your next signature outfit? We've got you covered!

aurabytiti.blogspot.com

Pepe said...

Not to mention his sons. Did he stop to think of how his sex change will affect his children & wat kind of role model he will be? Na him sabi o! I tire 4 dia matter.

Pepe said...

Not to mention his sons. Did he stop to think of how his sex change will affect his children & wat kind of role model he will be? Na him sabi o! I tire 4 dia matter.

He should go 'head n hasten the process as he will be doing most folks good n prolly be called a Hero.
Idiet.